Hi Bliss,
I had 'tightenings' since i was 15wks preg, i thot it was babies turning and it is not tat uncomfortable. later on the tummy gets tighter but there's no pain and i realised it could be BH contractions from the sharing here. Its oni from the spotting and spotting and painful tightenings i had at wk21-22 that i realised its real contractions. Is ur contractions painful? The pain can be from mild to severe until cannot breathe. If you contractions are not painful, then they could be BH.
I oso realised that i had great pain when i turn and sleep on my left, somehow i sleep better when i turn to the right. Think have to try a few positions b4 you know wats suitable for you.
Hi mariayee,
Welcome to the thread and congrats on your twins
Like wat the ladies mentioned, symptoms varies from person to person, you can be perfectly alright even if you have minimal symptoms, can be considered lucky in a way. or me, I had bad ms and vomitting throughout 1st tri until i was in my 4thmth. Dun worry abt babies not growing well, you can see their growth from ur regular follow-up.
Hi Miss Hae,
So nice to hear from you!You sounds really good, am so happy for you. I really admire you, can tahan smoothly triplets for so long. Me twins only so many problems at this early stage. Really hope i can hang in there. Must take you as an inspiration haha....
Wow, ur hubby very brave to endure the whole operation leh. Your gynae must had been confident, else he won't allow recording already. Seems like ur gals weight are quite alright and good to hear they are doing well, so sweet to have dimples
Oh, its amazing to hear that you had lost so much weight in less then 2wks, you are really the envy of many mummies. Happy motherhood to you!
Hi kaira,
Thank you and Congrats on ur pregnancy and welcome to the thread
Please see my reply to Mariayee on the ms. I was in fact not gaining any weight during teh 1st tri, oni during 2nd tri then i started gaining weight, and til now, its unstoppable! haha....
All the aches and pains are quite common due to hormones changes, i think part of the reason is oso cos we had stopped exercising and dun dare to do serious stretching now, thats why muscles started to get painful. Drink more milk if its not that nauseating for you.
Hi Josephine,
Thanks alot for your prayer
Hi Cale,
Thanks for helping me to update
I'm feeling so much better now that i'm home, had a really good sleep last nite
I really hope that the next time i'm admitted is at least 8-10wks time when i'm due for delivery and not for another preterm attack!