Hi juju,
oic....
ya, think we can't expect too much from our hubbies, think they had given in to us alot oso hor...
The House of Javanese is not very commercialised. The inside is not as classy as the usual spa we went to. Its quite balinese style and they oni uses curtain to separate the cutomers. They oso do for men in a separate area, so ur hubby can do foot reflex or massage while waiting for you. My hubby dun like, so he just wait for me.
I tried the massage tat day, its not bad, oni got 2 ladies there who do pre and post-natal massage. The lady makes sure that i feel comfortable throughout and the massage is quite soothing. The massage is $50. But if apply for member got 20% discount. Must pay $150 to be member then every visit can bring 2 other frens to enjoy the 20%. Anyway, i nvr join, cos i dun know whether i would always go there, so thot just pay each time i want to go loh.
Hi ponytail,
thanks, i'll go and get it if my constipation become worse. I tried lactulose b4, ok leh, oni very sweet and i feel a bit nausea when i ook it. But it works for my constipation.
oh, you went to the new branch ar, i oni went pass there but nvr ate there yet.
yes, i do argue with my hubby over minor things oso, guess partly its due to my mood swings....i think when it comes to babies knowledge, guys are more clueless then us, maybe it'll help that both of u find out more from the website together?
Between my hubby and me, i'm the one who prefers to surf net for info, so i'm usually the one who find the info then let him read the relevant ones.
Hi bliss,
yup, me have been taking fast food hehe....ok loh, now i'll try my best to eat healthily for the babies
Is mucilin the same as fibrogel? If yes then i had taken b4, yest went to the antenatal class, the trainer got mentioned can take fibrogel. If different, then can we get mucilin at the pharmacy?