IVF Mummies-To-Be Support Group

Hi Ponytail,

You might try Spring Maternity. Their design quite ok. You can try at Suntec City because more optional and design.
But oh, I think no need to buy so many maternity cloth because u only to wear 7mths. *Save money for baby stuff. hehehehe ^_^

josephine,
ya ya, can play boys' sports and toys together in future!

My boy moved a bit that time, hands and legs did kick slightly, but he turned quite a few times. However, sonographer still could scan clearly leh, the tummy area that was scanned was very wide leh, can scan to very very near to my pelvic bone. Though it was a bit uncomfortable coz like pressed on my pelvic bone, but can see baby's body from different view, quite good.
Yes, saw the penis, sonographer said 99% should be boy.
Ya, the sonographer measured the length, baby's length has always been measured every scan, you should know yours too.
Yes, it indeed brightened my day whenever I saw baby.
Today I can see him again, will be happy again.

hi bliss,
today, can see him again?
are you going for another scan or see Dr Sadhana?
oo ic.. last time i check i got ask my sonographer abt my baby length.. but she said she can't measure leh.. she only said that my baby is 21 wks. Actually is only 20wks plus.
I saw the penis twice. Hahahaha :D
Amazing ohhh.... i also can not wait to see him again on my next appt.

josephine,
yes, seeing Dr Sadhana this afternoon. Can see baby again, so happy, though the scan machine is not as clear as those in ADC.
They measure baby's length from head to buttocks, not head to feet, coz baby always curl up mah. They will measure baby's head to feet when near to delivery.

Hi Bliss,
Congrats on your baby boy
. Remembered last time you gave 3 links to predict the gender, the chinese one predicted mine one is a girl, so not accurate for me too.

Are you staying at the east too? Next time may be can go to the same school on the same year and like what Jo said play soccer together

You are lucky to have such a senior person to scan for you. Mine one think just normal sonographer only.

Today's doctor visit, she may not scan for you again, as you just did a very detail scan yesterday.

Btw, how's your skin condition? Got any improvement recently?

Cale,

I stay in north east area, punggol. U?
Oh you mean I cant even see my baby during today's apptmt? how can like that one? I thought the consultation does include a simple scan at least? How? I want to see my baby again leh.... Boohoo.... Really huh, Cale?

My skin condition is not stable still, sometimes ok sometimes crazily itchy. My tummy has been very very itchy lately, often cant tahan and scratch it until skin becomes red...
I know I shouldnt scratch but cant help it at times.
My hips have dark patches, very ugly...

Hi Bliss,
Glad to hear that ur scan went well, congrats on ur baby boy

Yup, i'm going TPS later, aiyo, how to recognise you later?

Hi ponytail,
Thanks, hope dr loh can answer all my questions later....

hi juju,
Ya loh, think you dun worry so much, that time when i had sharp pain, my hubby oso joked that maybe babies are tugging or playing with the cord or watever inside tats why i feel pain haha....
ya loh, enjoy ur classes

My hubby able to go with me later, lucky

Maykel,

I will be waiting outside room 8 where Dr Sadhana is inside. Hmm... I will be wearing black leggings, probably a grey colour maternity top and a cardigan since it can be cold there. I have long straight hair, about at chest level, I am short, only 155cm tall, no glasses on. My hubby will be there with me, he wears purple short sleeved shirt and black working trousers to work today.
what about you? what you will be wearing? How you look like huh? Your consultation room is which one?

Hi Bliss,
Doc loh is at rm 2, but usually very crowded so i would sit near the coffee machine sometimes.
wow, wat a good description, if i see someone who look like you then i approach you ok? Sekali see wrong person haha....
urmm...let's see, me would wear white bermudas with flower printed halter top. I got short fringe and shoulder length straight hair. No glasses too. Hope to see ya
Me going with my hubby and mum.

Maykel,
ok ok!

Btw, I also having short fringe.
Our consultation rooms are at two different ends, I usually sit near the routine test room...quite difficult to see. Anyway, I will also approach the person who wear white bermudas with flower printed halter top.

Hi Bliss,
I stay at east coast area. I saw you last time posted you went to the Zhu Sheng niang niang temple at Joo Chiat there to pray, so I thought you staying nearby too

Last time i see my doctor on the same day after detail scan, he only reviewed the report, didnt do any scan for me le. Actually, not too sure about yours as you are seeing on the the next day. I just guess likely not, since only 1 day apart.

My tummy skin also itchy sometimes, must be due to the stretching, just yesterday night felt quite itchy and woke up to put on some johnson baby oil, feel better after than.

Hi Maykel,
Good that your hubby can go with you
. Hope everything turn out ok for you. Jia you! Keep us updated after your visit ya.

Hi bliss,
ooo ic. Hehehehe...
That mean, you bring back the scan result? Then today you will submit to her the result from ADC?

Cale,
Yea.. bliss so lucky..
I think my sonographer also normal sonographer not the senior like Bliss. Some more that time during scan, she got called out by someone and leave me alone for few minute with gel on top of me and stomach open... (cold....) ^_^

Cale,
like that ah....
I wish I could see baby again later. Maybe I try asking Doc to scan for me, see if she grant my request. Heehee..

If not can see baby, the routine consultation is quite boring and waste of time and money at times.
My itchy tummy normally will still feel itchy after applying moisturiser, only ease a little bit.
No lah, but I used to stay in Bedok with my parents. I stay in Punggol whereby it is so inconvenient to go anywhere if without car. That's why all these years, my hubby and I have been busy driving to waterloo temple and Joo Chiat temple every Saturday to pray for baby.

Josephine,
I dont have the scan report with me, the sonographer just told me everything is fine and baby is healthy. Normally the ADC send the report to Dr Sadhana and then today she will pass to me.

updated for bliss. Congrats on your baby boy!

<table border=1><tr><td>Nickname</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>No. of Baby</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Clinic / Delivery Hospital</TD><TD>Baby Gender </TD></TR><TR><TD>yck</TD><TD>05 Mar 09</TD><TD>Twins</TD><TD>L C Cheng</TD><TD>TMC </TD><TD>1 Boy 1 Girl </TD></TR><TR><TD>Emma</TD><TD>25 Mar 09</TD><TD>Twins</TD><TD>Prof. Ng Soon Chye</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD><TD>1 Boy 1 Girl </TD></TR><TR><TD>babywee</TD><TD>25 Mar 09</TD><TD>Singleton</TD><TD>Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Merlenna</TD><TD>04 Apr 09</TD><TD>Singleton</TD><TD>Sadhana</TD><TD>KKH </TD><TD>Girl </TD></TR><TR><TD>Imel</TD><TD>21 Apr 09</TD><TD>Singleton</TD><TD>S F Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>BabyOnBoard</TD><TD>02 May 09</TD><TD>Singleton</TD><TD>Cheng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Girl </TD></TR><TR><TD>mikojade</TD><TD>03 May 09</TD><TD>Singleton</TD><TD>S F Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Maykel</TD><TD>03 May 09</TD><TD>Twins</TD><TD>S F Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2 Girls </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cale</TD><TD>03 May 09</TD><TD>Singleton</TD><TD>S F Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>juju78</TD><TD>07 May 09</TD><TD>Singleton</TD><TD>S F Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Girl </TD></TR><TR><TD>Josephine</TD><TD>12 May 09</TD><TD>Singleton</TD><TD>S F Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>bliss Tan</TD><TD>27 May 09</TD><TD>Singleton</TD><TD>Sadhana</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Boy </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sam</TD><TD>09 Jun 09</TD><TD>Triplets</TD><TD>Dr Hema</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>pleasance</TD><TD>03 Jul 09</TD><TD>Twins</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hopefully</TD><TD>03 Jul 09</TD><TD>Twins</TD><TD>S F Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>pretyy lady</TD><TD>17 Jul 09</TD><TD>Singleton</TD><TD>S F Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>BBW</TD><TD>22 Jul 09</TD><TD>Singleton</TD><TD>S F Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>ponytail</TD><TD>27 Jul 09</TD><TD>Twins</TD><TD>Prof Wong</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Josephine,
how could your sonographer do that? Your hubby was beside you that time?
My hubby and I were glad that we did not get the same sonographer and that Dr June Tan who made us waited for almost an hour after my FTS. And somemore she talked to us about the scan result for only 1 minute.

Hi bliss,
yup, my hubby with me that time.
My sonographer not so much talk about my result.
She just gave the result paper to my hubby and ask us to gave to the doctor.

But that time i did not realize that there is result paper behind the appointment letter so i regret that i never read the result paper before i gave it to the doctor.

Then i blame my hubby lohhh... why he never gave the paper to me, why he keep in the bag and when met the doctor straight away gave to her... Hahahaha :D (* actually i also need to blame cos did not ask him to gave me the paper) hahaha :D

Maybe that time I was too happy to see my baby movement so i forgot to check the paper. Hahaha :D

Bliss,

Congrats on your BB Boy...

Josephine,

I bought my maternity clothes from spring maternity too cause i seen some maternity shops clothes very "Obiang" and Auntie, can try topshop cause carry big sizes..

Another 5 more days will be my 2nd trimester already... so exciting, did my scan on Mon and the twins have caught up in size with the individual one, so decided to keep all 3 as doc says they are healthy and scan shows they moving and swimming.. still dunno boy or girl but doc say my scan is very clear and should know in another 2-3 weeks...

sam - your edd is early june, so thought youshould be in middle of 2nd tri already ?

ladies - i bought my fat clothes from a normal shop near my office at tg pagar. the owner say they do free alteration, and can alter for me next time when i slim down. so i think very good. plus the clothes look 'normal',not maternity at all, only bigger size. will also check out spring maternity next week.

ladies - how did you announce your pregnancy ? i'm 11 weeks and my hubby is so excited and cant wait for 2nd tri and we can announce to our relatives and frens. but i scared some ppl may have negative reaction, e.g. frens who are trying and single frens. any ideas?

i went for my jab today. still a bit of brown spotting... sighz... hope it clears soon. btw, where do you ladies buy big panties. i bought some 'L' size but still too small. aiyo, turning into a whale...

Hi sam,
Long time never see your post.
Glad that your triplets were doing fine.
So do you manage to got Spring Maternity card?
You know that if you spent $350, you can get free member ship for life time. You are entitle to get 10% discount from normal price.
Wah so fast you can know the gender? i only can find out during 20wks.

Hi Ponytail,
I never announce my pregnancy till some of my colleague see my tummy grows big and bigger. And they starts ask me and then i tell them loh... Hehehehe.. ^_^

just went to see Doc Sadhana, was told that my placenta is low from the detailed scan yesterday. I am quite worried. She explained that the placenta will normally move up when baby grows bigger and hopefully by delivery the placenta is up and not down. If not, it will block the cervix opening and will obstruct normal vaginal delivery which means will need c section. I was scared to hear that, what can I do to help move up the placenta huh?

Cale, you were told having low placenta too, right? What did your doc say and advise huh? I also worried now.

Btw, today I showed doc my dark patches on both sides of my hips, she said those were stretchmarks!! Oh no, I am having so much stretchmarks already, some on my thighs and lower abdomen too.
so ugly.

Cale, doc Sadhana did not plan to do scan for me today actually, but I requested to see baby and also to confirm the gender. So she did the scan for me, a very very quick one and confirmed it is a boy. Anyway, I was happy to see baby again, he was doing kind of somersault, then ended up head down and buttock high up and legs curl up, like doing breakdance, very funny. Haha!

Maykel,
nice to see you at the TPS today!

How's your consultation today? Everything's fine?

Sam,
glad to hear that your triplets are growing well!

I went to see dr loh today. He say things dun look very good and I have to CRIB from now except going to toilet, cos i'm still having contractions and spotting, he say the bleeding could be due to the placenta bleed and it would not be good for babies if placenta rupture.
He say even if go for reunion dinner oso must take wheelchair....think sun nite i'm going to my mum hse to stay liao, so wkday got pple to take care of my meals.
I may not be able to logon often now as the nurse say i cann't sit too long.
He gave me 2mths supply of nifedipine and progesterone tablet. Also need to go back every fri for jab. My next appt to see him is on 23rd Jan.

Hi Sam,
Glad to hear that ur triplets are doing well

Hi Bliss,
ya, nice to meet you
I heard that usually the placenta may go up by itself later on. So think positive for now ok?

Hi bliss,
any suggestion from Dr. Sadhana abt low placenta?

Hi Maykel,
wow... rest well.
better dun go to the dinner.
keep us update oh.

Hi Maykel
Since we have come along to these stage, we have to stay positive,ya. Wish you and the babies well. Update us whenever you are available.

Hi yck
R ur twins identical or paternal? Mine are paternal and from my last scan 2 wks ago, 1 left(breech)and 1 right(transverse),so whenever they move,I can roughly know if it's the girl or boy who's moving but usually my girl dun really kick much....

Hi Sam,
Congrats on your triplets. Glad that all of them are doing well

Hi Bliss,
Yes, I was told having low placenta too. Doctor advised me to rest more and cannot walk too much. I was given hospitalisation to rest at home during these period. Doctor also said usually it will move up by itself. Think as long as got enough rest, don't need to be too worry for now.
Hehe, your doctor so nice har, upon request, she still scan for you. Your baby really active le, I am sure you will feel the kicking real soon

I didn't know the dark patches is the stretchmarks, i thought it's due to certain pregnancy hormone. Did she say will the dark patches go away after you deliver?

Hi Maykel,
Oh, better follow doctor's advise to CRIB as much as you can, at least until your next appointment. It's not easy, for the sake babies, hang in there! It's a good idea to go your mum place during this crucial period.
Did he extend your hospitalisation leave? Did he order the scan to check your cervix length?

Maykel,
ya lor... now when i feel anything, i jus take it dat baby is having fun inside lor... like dat wun anyhow imagine liao
good choice to move back to ur mum's place. yes, be good and CRIB. anything for the babies. my colleague was telling me how she had to crib from about 4 mths onwards, hospitalised at 22 wks &amp; had C-sect at 24 wks - 13 yrs ago. her twin gals (natural, not ivf) are doing very well now
so listen to doc &amp; everything will be ok.

Jo,
yours still ok. when i did my DS, the recept opened the door to talk to the sonographer &amp; she left the door open dat whole time she was talking, at least a few mins. i told hubby if anyone waiting outside, they can see my whole tummy &amp; half pelvic area liao! piangz!

ponytail,

Mine is triplets so delivery is even earlier than twins!!

Josephine,

Nope i bought $100 plus so never take the discount card..I fussy le..haha..furthermore even xl size just nice for me.. i cannot imagine when i reach my 5th month.. now already so big..

Bliss,

Yes.. i was terrified at first cause remember i told you all my twins were lagging 1 week behind in size... and now they are caught up.. I really really admire my babies... Actually a mother's determination is the strongest in the world.. I may feel down and sad at first but my DH and me prayed everyday especially my DH and i guess our will moved god...I hope they can really do well not only now and on and on...

I think there is another lady here with triplets given birth?

Josephine,
Doc said normally the placenta will move up in later stages, but if not, that means I am really having low lying placenta which will prevent having normal vaginal delivery.

Cale,
thanks for the advice. I will try not to stand or walk for too long then.
I also thought that the dark patches were only due to my scratching earlier, but the moment doc Sadhana saw them, she said they are stretchmarks and the colour will usually fade off to lighter tone after delivery, but still takes time to fade off. Stretchmarks will not disappear, will be there forever...
Well, I confirmed those stretchmarks will be there with me forever... no choice. I heard that having stretchmarks or not depends alot on genetic inherited from own mother. My mother's tummy is so perfect and smooth and nice even after having 4 kids, how come both my sis and myself have it leh? Haiz...

Maykel,
oh dear, so serious to have to sit on wheelchair? then you better be a good girl and rest more and stay happy still, ok? Your girls will continue to grow well, have confidence in them! It has been hard on you, must hang in there still and very soon you will be ready for delivery and see your lovely babies. Think of this and you will feel very happy!

Ok, I will stay positive now. I was indeed worried when got home and worried if baby will get sufficient nutrients and oxygen if placenta continues to be low. I asked a few friends, found that one also had low placenta during her first pregnancy and continued to be low lying throughout and so she had c section during her delivery. Another friend also experienced low placenta during her two pregnancies, but she said it moved up at later stages, so normal vaginal delivery for both pregnancies.

juju,
your sonographer was very inconsiderate and unprofessional to do that leh. Aiyo, should have told them to close the door.

hi sam,
you can combine the receipt within 2mths to accumulate $350. I save my receipt and redeem it within 2mths. Hehehehe...

Hi Bliss,
My mum also have stretchmarks, I guess most likely I will have it too. Don't worry about that, as long as baby is healthy, that's the most important

Hi Jo,Juju,
Found a free 3D scan offered posted by Choobeemama as below in this thread. I am tempted to go too, since it's free
, but it stated 10 mum is required, not sure if it's their max quota, hmmm, afraid when we go there already reached the quota, then wasted the trip.

Siemens Healthcare Sector (Ultrasound Division) is providing free 3D ultrasound scans for expectant mothers. A total of 10 mothers are required. So bring along your friends! A free CD with your baby's 3D images will be given after the scan.

Details:
1) Preference: 17-32 weeks pregnancy
2) Date: 16-18 Jan 2009 (Fri-Sun)
3) Time: 12 noon onwards
4) Duration: 1hr
5) Venue: Ritz Carlton Hotel
6) Contact: Jessie Wong, ofc 6490 8076 or Dr Liu, hp 9678 5889

Please be assured that for the Siemens free scan, you are not guinea pigs, and Siemens is not testing the machines. They are selling these machines to Ob doctors in the region, and worldwide. They need you as models to train their sonographers and sales people, so they can learn how to scan pregnant mommies and things to look out for.

Please refer to this thread for an earlier scan for Dec 2008 mommies. http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/578191/1742857.html?1222314404#POST5865189

Sam,
ya, can understand your anxiety that time. Really happy for you that your triplets are growing well together. Yes, the strong will and determination in you has been very strong and this definitely helps in the growing of your babies.
I must be like that too, think positively and believe that everything will be smooth for my delivery.

Cale,
thanks for the info, wow, really quite tempted to go for the scan too. But like what you said, only 10 to have free scan, a bit small number leh.

Bliss,
dat time too shocked to react liao. by the time we recover &amp; wan to say out, the recept alrdy gone off &amp; closed the door. haiz...

Cale,
i also wanna take part. do u need our personal partiuclars?

is anyone still getting headaches quite often now? My headaches has been everyday thing and it starts early in the morning when I was still in my sleep or the moment I wake up. Often, it will subside after taking my breakfast. I told this to my doc, she is concerned about it and would like to monitor my condition to make sure it is not due to high blood pressure, although my routine test always shows my blood pressure is normal. My next appt was arranged slightly early becoz of my headaches which is in 3 weeks time(on the week of chinese new year).
I also started to have slightly blur vision since end of 1st trimester. I have perfect eyesight ever since I had my lasik 4 years ago. However, I can feel the decrease in my eyesight degree suddenly then and I thought it was due to my pregnancy. I read that it is possible to get blurred vision due to pregnancy, and will usually regain to the original eyesight after delivery. I really wish that too.
So Dr Sadhana thought that my headaches might also be caused by my blur vision when I strain my eyes. But I am not sure, coz my headaches usually happen in the morning when i am sleeping and about to wake up. Any advice, ladies?

Hi Bliss, Juju, Jo,

This 3D scan is really hot, I saw the the message just posted yesterday at around 5pm, today already fully booked..Haiz, if only we saw this yesterday, we might get a slot.

Cale,
oh...too bad...
Thanks for the info anyway, maybe will have another round next time soon.

Juju,
oic, can understand le. Anyway now we know how they do things.

Bliss,
I saw the last offered on this free 3D scan was back in Sep 08. Looking at this, the next scan might be 4 months later, by then we are either pop already, or about to, may be not require anymore. Can see baby face to face already

Bliss,

I also have constant headache. My gynae Dr Cheng told me it's normal. He said that panadol is a very safe drug for pregnant woman and we can take up to 6 per day. But I just tahan the headache. It will strike me anytime, sometime during work, so I just get use to it.

need to ask. Did anyone has white discharge at week 17? I ahve some white discharge, like ovulation. Can anyone advise me? Thanks.

Cale,
ic, then nvm, we can see babies face to face then.

LFB,
ic, I also restrain myself from taking panadol, so also just bear with it. Is your vision affected? I hate blur vision coz I was very very shortsighted since primary 2 for 20 over years.

White discharge is normal, unless accompanied with blood or itchiness. So no worry, you will get more in later stages.

hi bliss,
you were at TPS yesterday?! hehe.. me too! saw doc sadhana at ard 5+pm.. congrats on your baby boy! you must be very happy.

as for me, baby is now at 28 weeks.. i'm officially entering my 3rd tri.. estimating 10 -12 more weeks to go! yay! can't wait to see baby.. yesterday during the scan, she was happily sucking her thumb. even doc sadhana laughed coz its a habit babies do and she said, we all try to make them kick the habit when they grow up.. haha.. i got the scan picture of her and by far, its the cutest picture ever! haha..

right now, i'm starting to feel more backaches, can't sit without a pillow at my back. feeling the strain and stretch ard tummy. baby do respond to me when i talk to her.. sometimes i feel her butt sticking out at the right side of me, so cute and so round.. haha, how i know, so far scan twice, her head is down, and butt is up..

hope you guys enjoying your pregnancy too.. before you know it, it's ending and u'll be holding the much awaited bundle/s of joy in ur arms..

Thanks for your concern, really appreciate it. I will try yo be strong and positive.
Take good care for now ladies, will login and chat whenever i can
jia you.

Hi Cale,
Doc loh nvr ask mt to do cervic measurement. He gave me HL til 23rd, which s my next appt with him. But next fri still gotta go bk and take proluton jab.
The 3D scan thing sounds good, very pity i can't go out now, else will sure join you gals.

Hi juju,
you mean your fren deliver at 24wks? Wats the reason for her needing to CRIB. Any idea wat's her babies' weight on delivery?

merlenna,

yes, I was at TPS at 2.20pm to around 3.30pm. I saw Maykel there too.
Congrats to be in your 3rd trimester already!
Your baby girl is sooo cute leh! I always hope to see my baby sucking his thumb during the scan, but no chance so far yet. When did you start feeling baby's movements?
I am in 20weeks 3 days now, still no obvious feeling of baby's kicking.
You enjoy your last trimester of pregnancy too!

Maykel,
yes, rest well and always be in good mood.

Jia you too!

Maykel,
yup! and that was 13 yrs ago. will ask her more on Thur when i go back to office. took 3 days leave to do some springcleaning.
oops! she took total 6 mths leave, so she CRIB for 4 mths (including 2 wks in hospital-1 wk before &amp; 1 wk after birth) then 2 mths maternity leave.

today's aqua class a bit better, more intensive. felt tired after class &amp; nearly dozed off on the bus home. felt a bit of pain during shower, maybe over exert a bit. hee...

Dear Bliss,

thanks for the info. I didn't have blur vision. Just done my lasik 1 month b4 ET. I am now concern whether my headache will link to HBP. Will test at my parents' place tmr. Thanks.

sam,

great to know your triplets are growing well! jia yoh!

nope, i haven't given birth yet. turning 34 weeks this monday and will have a checkup, scan and ctg monitoring to see how they are. if my gynae says all is good and i can tahan longer, i want to reach at least 36 weeks. now they are getting much more heavier, can't walk for too long or my feet will get swollen.

pray for me ladies, i'm reaching my finishing line soon!

LFB,
dont worry about high blood pressure if your blood pressure has always been normal in every routine test.

Miss Hae,
so happy for you to have reached 34 weeks already and your triplets are doing so well.

Hope you can tahan at least 36 weeks and have a smooth delivery!

Will pray for you. Jia you!