Fashion spree, mine is frozen cycle. Fresh cycle was 2 yrs ago. ET on 1 July, day 5 transfer.

I'm still feeling somewhat insecure. Wait for Monday's BT.
All e best to all of us.

Mmm...good suggestion, Chris. Anyway, Monday is actually a very bz day at work so it will b gd to be ard.

K, I call them later. Thx for e suggestion.

Dandelion: np

Thanks babydream: it was quite difficult for me yesterday cos keep seeing big blood clots yesterday. Was feeling angry, cheated why it was a positive yet not a real positive.

But through prayers, managed to calm down and sort out my thoughts. Since doc hasn't confirm it is the end, I am just scaring myself. I just assumed it is the end. And I started to doubt god.

Initially I thought yes means yes. No means no. But I guess not everything goes according tony plan. It is according to his plan. I may not understand but I must trust him.

So managed to feel peace and hope. Woke up today and had encouraging messages from people around me. That really helped.

So everyone dont give up. Continue to find strength through your own faith. In my case, i will continue my prayers for faith, for hope, for strength and for another miracle.

Sisters taking Norethisterone, do u feel bit cramp after taking tis med ?

Any cycle buddies in Aug (if things r on track) ? M feeling rather scared abt e cycling...

Dots, u have strong faith. Continue with that, believe in Him and he shall help. I'm waiting for my result and praying that it will be a success.

Bbliss, didn't have cramp for me but it triggered my asthma.

Thanks min, Chris! Will need alot of your baby dust! Am waiting for my scan now.. Hope everything swee swee can start today..

Sara, sparkles - Your cycle started yet?

Dot - Jiayou!

hi, good morning everyone!
Babytsteps, are u starting cycle in Jul? Me too..AF supposed to start on coming mon-wed and thereafter i will start my frzoen cycle with medication.. hope a miracle can happen for all of us this round...Jia you everyone! Babysteps, good luck for ur scan...is this the scan for a fresh cycle? I wonder if frozen needs any scanning

Dream - Yes yes.. Im starting today! Just did my scan.. lining 3mm, follicles all small small.. Waiting for my med le.. Doing Gonal-F and Saizen these round.. Haven't tried these 2 before.. Hope gives better results than last cycle... Mine is fresh de.. I think frozen will need scan also to checking lining? I haven't been through frozen before so not sure.. My last batch of 22 eggs not good quality.. None left to freeze leh ...

Babysteps, dun worry so much about the med..doc will know what is best for u..just relax and get ready for the cycle..can start brisk walking and warm water bag...that may help! and mayse is still early...so dun worry unnecessarily...okie?

let's jiayou together!

dots&ribbons: how many did you trf? If two it could be one of the embryo never implant so coming out now. So the other one is implanted that why you still have hcg levels. hehehe Just rest well for now, be a queen!

Dream: yup fet just need to monitor our lining. Not so stressful on us. hehehe but i wonder if the hiv test need to take anymore if already expire. hmmmm

BabyDusty, dunno which test is that...but one of the blood test expires liao..think they forgot about it till i remind them...so i am going to take the test when i go down to collect my medication..think it doesnt cost a lot...so might as well rmeind them, just in case it delays..
are u also doing frozen in this month? Yah..less stressful n in fact, i havnt been taking any supplements and was still drinking coffee on off for the past 2 wks...cos too tired...think i better sleep early fr now on n avoid relying on coffee..

does anyone know how often the scanning is done for frozen cycle?

Babydusty, need to retake the hiv bloodtest if expired, both wife and husband, for FET. Stupid right? Cos hb's sperm's not used in FET.

Dream, im on my fet cycle now.

I had scan on day 8 post menses den scanned 3 days later dey check ur lining n follicle growth. Since mine was unmedicated I was told to come 2-3 days later for last scan den instructed to take ovulation test kit for 3 days strgt. Once positive ovulation strgt away call clinic n come for scan. If not, come two days later.

Ur schedule varies depends on how long ur menses cycle is. Mine varied from 25-40 days so mine quite chim to catch the right time.

I too wasnt on any supplements. No guts to even see acupuncture cz im damn scared of needles. I just start to eat healthy. My last coffee bean n tea leaf caramel frap was 2 weeks before my transfer was scheduled.

Dream: How come not so expensive? Mine under NUH subsidy, to me most expensive among all. Each person is $100+ even after subsidy! Nope not too early. Still recovering from recent mc. Mayb in dec or jan next year. hmmm but need to find info first to get myself mentally prepared.

Lyx: Hubby also need. Yah so stupid how come need hubby blood test also sia. haiz!!!

NurA: Do we decide or doctor decide if we want natural fet or medicated fet?

Dr suggested unmedicated bcz my menses do come every mth means I do ovulate on my own just some mths shorter or longer. She explained e difference n we ask our questions n finally decide to stick to unmedicated.

Cz my side effect of e medications during fresh was quite bad. With mild ohss and den cramps, bloatedness n some spotting thru out my whole tww then. So I tot since my body have rested or so I've tot, y not let e body do its wonders n leave e rest to God.

So ya dr suggested, and we confirmed it.

But we did want to give our best. Thinking tt with medication everything is timed perfectly and go as plan but we try a diff route now.

Well who knows.

Babydusty, i didnt really track my bills...not exp vs all the injections...pai sei...rest well and then get ready for the cycle again..at least u can conceive...my fresh was pathetic..BT less than 1...

Thks for sharing the information, NurA..ooh..i am on medicated...my AF also comes every mth ard 35-38 days..but dunno why doc suggests medicated..i also never think much n dollow his instructions..are u doing blastocysts?

Dream, well mayb ur dr think medicated will be best for u.

Nvrtheless e effort still counts at least we all try..

Mine were not blastocysts. They were 3day old during frozen and were thawed overnight. So 5 day old.
I dun think we are given a choice to choose to hv it at what stage e embbies are. E dr emphasies is abt e lining and whenever e womb is ready.

Dun worry. Its not as bad as fresh. My bt for fresh was 0.2. I was bleeding at 10dp3dt.

I am praying so hard for this cycle and for all of us to hv our lil miracles soon.

Bbliss, was ok when menses came n start on gonal f.

Anyway gals, baby dust to all of u!!

Feeling emotionally stronger this morning. Still peeing blood clots. Thanks for asking. I was just thinking that my ivf journey very eventful and exciting. Hahaha! Later going to see doc.

I still believe in miracles. Praying for a third miracle this week. So greedy. Hahaha!

Babysteps: Glad to hear you started cycle today. Yest I went to see prof on cd2 but my amh results were not ready. Thus prof said visit him next thu morning to let me know when to start cycle. I still have 3 small cysts where KKH insist that without removal can't do ivf. Went to prof for opinion and he said they r v small and if do surgery reserve mite be affected. If blood tests fine can do cycle Liao. So am in play by ear stage lor.

Thank you Babydream! U will!!!! Stay positive!

Thx dots! Stay positive. Fighters are fighting strong!

Congrats maoni... Yr is 1st cycle or MFET? U took Nor E to induce menses ?

Sparkles- oh.. Since u b finishing yr nor e in 3 days time, y wld yr ER be in aug ? Is this yr 1st time ?

Thx sparkles. Bbliss, first fresh. In Nuh, from June onwards, all gals must take nor e to align size of follicles

Maomi, congrats!..now then realize ur nick is so cute..my siblings and i sometimes call our mum by that...

Dots: contineu to jaiyou ok! Miracles are just out there waiting for u...

Bliss, cant ans ur qn yet...cos i yet to start FET.. AF supposed to report early next wk..let u know again...

Congrats maomi!!!! Woohoo baby dusts!

Fashion spree, chin up dear. As long nt red no worries. Do update us.

Jiayou fashion, dots and all of us who r having bt soon

dots> hws yr visit to dr?

sparkles> think it depends on indi, some come 2-3 days, some only come a day later..

I also feel uncomfortable aft nor e. I drink water also bloated

babysteps> are u with prof?

sparkles> but if u take nor e for 21 days, and 7 days later, its like D29-30 of cycle. still ok leh, not considered v late....

I'm reading side effects of nor e.. and I have some of them like feverish, feeling sick, and tired..etc