Dr matthew very cute lah. Says no one brief him about my case. So I had to brief him then he said this is considered failed pregnancy. Can stop support and let period come. See dr tan next week for review.

They will still do urine test next week just to make sure it is clear. If really still preggies, then really really miracle.

Congrats maomi!

Babydream: sorry to hear.. chin up k..* hugs*

Dots: you have fought a good fight regardless. I know how hard it is. Rest ur mind abit. *hugs*

Miaomi, congrats! Have a safe 9 mths

Dots, u r really very positive. I salute u, for not giving up! Take care and e best for next cycle

Bbdream, you too! *hugs* must also take care and come back stronger. It's not 'no' for u, just 'not yet. Must believe in it.

Hang in der fashion spree... it ll be fine.

Whoa jia you dandelion! I only gonna poas on Saturday.

Babydream n dots, u ve been such tough fighters these challenging 2 weeks. Hv a gd break n come bck strong! *hugs

Sparkles: doc also me 2-3 days and I got worried when af didn't report. Was just cramping all the way. Then tue finally arrived.

Maomi: congrats!! Do join the mtb forum.

Babysteps: JY!

Dots/bbdream: you gals are v real fighters.. Take care ya.

Dandelion: all the best.. See you at the mtb forum later

Dear twinstars and Magical,
I duno whether you are still here because we are officially out of our 2WW. But I just want to say that we have already tried our best. We are just the unlucky ones who didn’t succeed but we are fortunate to have our husbands. My hubby doubles up as male nurse by preparing for each injections and companion for each doctor's visit. But so much effort and so loving Yet! We still fail to produce an off spring!

Dear Chris, ganie 16, babydream 23, doubles,mel wong
Thanks for the positive words. Today, AF finally arrives and more cramp follows. I look at the red mess and wonder whether my embryo is still there. This is like grieving the loss of a child but this time, an embryo..

Hubby and I have used up all the government grant and as we don’t earn much, we find it a strain to spend $15000 on a fresh cycle to buy the 4th chance of having a baby. My dosage of gonal F is high at 375iu as I m in my late 30s. ( after spending 5yr of my youth/5 attempts at fertility treatment( 2iui &3ivf) and $25k or more)…. I m not motivated to try again)

Dear Dots,
Hugz Hugz…. I have been following your posts….. I salute you too! It is certainly not easy for you!
Only braveheart like you can survive the emotional roller-coaster

WE ALL DESERVE A PAT ON THE SHOULDERS! WE FOUGHT FOR A CHANCE! AT LEAST, WE HAVE THE COURAGE TO TRY! WE ARE WINNERS TOO!

Take good care of yourselves ladies, go for spa,facial...massages, hair spa.be good to yourselves.

Those still in 2ww, Jia you and dun think too much.

Dandelion - hahaha... Ya.. just not yet. There goes my medisave. Stress!! LOL!!

THANKS all. I will continue to fight. Meanwhile, its cold drinks n chilli time. Hee hee... ^_*v

To the rest of the ladies Waiting for bt, thou no bb dust for u all but will wish u all all the best in my heart! Kambateh!!!

Congrats Maomi! Grabbing baby dust from you too!

Ive been napping for half a day trying to rid myself of this splitting headache i have but its not going again.. I think it might be the side effects of the injections.. Hope its goes away soon... Anyone had this with GonalF or saizen before?

Hi Dots & babydream, *big hugs*
You both are strong fighters! Take the next couple of months to tiao your body and come back stronger! Jia you Jia you.

Hi Judebabe, i'm so moved by your story. IVF is a tough journey. You are right! All of us here deserve a big pat on the shoulder.
We are all Warriors of Steel!
Take a well deserved break. Who knows, mabbe you will conceive naturally next month. Jia you!

All the sistas who are gonna embark or in the midst of their cycle, Jia you jia you!! Wishing you all the best.

Hi sisters, those who din succeed, dun b dismay n dishearten. I used to b in ur shoes as well. I ever thought is it a joke n getting there dun seems to b possible. My dh n I even decide to relocate back hm here after our 1st failed blastocyst cycle as tcm is more readily available in sg. Went thru the hassle n money to trf my dh's sperm back, went thru another fresh cycle but yet failed again. As I hv endometriosis, my egg quantities ain't fantastic. I only managed to freeze 3 n only 1 survived thru the thawing process. Once again, the fet round din materialise. I know u will definitely question urself y is it not happening to u n if there's something wrong with urself...but there will never b an answer to this question.
I've decided to remove my cysts b4 embarking on my 3rd fresh. N to God's grace, it materialise finally!
I do understand the wait is full of anxietyJuly, agony, ups n downs. Is easy for people to tell u to relax but I guess at the end of the day is how we change our mindset. This whole process is all abt patience, perseverance n determination...even after bfp, there's still endless worries n set back. We just hv to learn to embrace...I hv been telling myself whatever will b, will b. I'm still learning n trying. Hope all the sisters here can do it...jiayou n dun give up! I'm not very good with my words but do hope this helps.

dots, u did well this cycle. Ur courage n positive character is what I admire.. *big hugs*

Baby dream, judebabe, twinstars, magical, *hugs hugs* this journey is definitely tiring. I m not sure how long This ttc journey will take too but As long as we dont give up ourself, I believe We will Have our dream come true one day.
so dont give up. Take care n rest well physically n mentally.

Congrat dandelion n maomi.

Ladies, I'm really touched at all of your words of encouragement, your inspiring stories and the never say die attitude! I get motivated and spur to continue to pursue my heart desire but this desire seems so out of reach! Really lost, really sadden what is the next step we have to do? Cos is mentally and financially straining. Jujebabe, I do agree with you that we have the best husband. Thought my hub didn't cook or take care of much housechores but he will fetch me to and fro in my 2ww. He will buy food for me and include fish in my meal while he save on his own portion. He will prepare a mug of hot water and prepare everything bef he goes to work. I kn he is sadden when it turns out negative but he doesn't really shows cos he got to be strong for us.
I have been indulging in sinful food lately just feel so shiok!
Today my menses came too, more crampy. I thought I'm the only one with this stupid thought that is as if we lost our bb! Life still goes on hence I intend to just eat and do things I enjoy and not hold myself back! Going to just make myself pretty and enjoy life! Live life to the fullest!
I salute to dots for the very positive attitude! Hugs to u! U have fought a great fight!N to cycle buddy Bbdream, hugs to u too. Cry it out and pick urself up after that. I didn't cry after that fateful day maybe my tears are dry. I just couldn't cry out.
I'll continue to trust in God to lead and his favour and blessing to flow to me. Jia you to all out that!

Gals, I was actually greatly affected by all the bfns during the last few days of 2ww. I feel the pain of each of u. I agree with yvejen, there are so many things that we worry about. But keep your faith in God (whichever u believe in), pray pray and pray. prayer helps to get negative thoughts out of your mind too. i used to blame God for not helping me, i saw my friend losing her little one at birth, full term, yet she hasnt blame God at all. i felt really guilty, isnt that even more devastating? shes now a proud mother of 2 beautiful gals. There are no words that i can use to console. i just want to say Dont give up ladies!!!!!

Judebabe, perhaps try alternatives like pure tcm? Perhaps with less stress, u can bfp naturally. Ok, easier to say than done, if there's no financial means to try ivf again, go for alternatives. Ganbatte! Hwaiting!

Baby steps, it's common to have splitting headaches with gonalf. Try drinking 100plus, not excessively ok? If really too painful, take panadol. Keep yourself hydrated.

Remain positive gals! Hugz.....

Hi gals morning. So much mixed feelings as I read the threads, of joy and disappointments as well but regardless very healthy emotions that will leads us somewhere as the thoughts are been processed. Good job girls! Like colours of rainbow, we will eventually have different experiences and paths and none more superior or inferior, just special.

This is an amazing place, a safe place where we could share openly our feelings and experiences whatever background/race/beliefs we might have; each one very much accepted.

Today is a new day, of hope and new dreams gals; no matter what special circumstance you are in and how you are feeling. You are still dwelling in goodness and there is still much to give thanks for

For me, this is a song that rings in my heart all week..
http://youtu.be/DXDGE_lRI0E

Need help again. me worry.... Can i check with you all today me on 5th day on Stim need to inject ganlirex also.

So Ganlirex is it the same way as purgeon. Grab a piece of meat then inject?

As my ganlirex area swollen, like got a lump there... correct bo? Thanks in advance.

Hi Ladies.. Kudos to us all..

Thanks to all for those moving words.

Girls - i am sorry to add on to another fail statistic... did my hpt yesterday, and it was a negative.. will wait for blood test to double confirm, but, with my experiences, i do know that this is not a false negative.. nonetheless, great job to all, and, we all will achieve our dream!!

Morning ladies! Back to work today! Off to a brand new start!

Thanks so much for your encouraging messages. **Blush** to get the salutes from you all! But I am glad that that my messages did help to motivate and inspire.

Luckily I didn't get too emo about it. Maybe cos I had a longer runway to prepare myself. Possibly also cos I really really tried my best. And so, there are no regrets and able to accept the closure on this matter.

I've also stopped asking why very long ago. Cos we really would never know the answer. Wondering too much about 'why' would just make me bury myself in my hands, and miss the chance to see the beautiful sky. So head up, chin up everyone!

Hi Sara, I read that you also have adeyomosis ,.. I also hate and dread time of the month coz is so painful..few days before my body all ache like mad too... Are u doing fresh or FET huh?

It is very touching to read all your encouraging story. Jus to share I went thru 2 marriages , one failed Fresh, one lap before having my baby. wanted to quickly try another one cos adeyomosis is worsening ..

Anyone can share what food to eat when preparing for FET huh?

Sunbelle : Yes I have adeno. After my lap in 2010, discovered this. So past three years has been hell. Mostly admitted for severe pain. This will be my first fresh. Some say adeno improves with pregnancy. Am not sure.

Hi gals, im scheduled for fet next fri/sat if all goes well. What exactly does a fet cycle look out for? Is it just the thickness of the lining? Or other results like estroial and progesterone?

Hi hi sunbelle, *wave* u trying for little sunbelle #2 liao ? Which dr u seeing nw ?

Hazelsarah, yrs is natural FET or medicated ? If medicated, wat pills r u on ya ?

Gd morning ladies!

Yea, Chris. Had my blood test taken. Going for breakfast now. Nurse says will call me before they know off today. #fingers crossed#

Dandelion - early bt for u? good luck! Waiting for ur bb dust

Dots - u r so positive n adds as an encouragement for Those who failed. =) I'm sure ur next fet will be a good 1.

Dandelion, it will take about 2-3 hrs
since uve tested hpt, no need to gan jiong hehe... I was freaking out that day cos I didn't do any hpt hahaha

Hi Bbliss so happie to see you here

Yes trying for number 2. Cos embryo is with KKH so seeing dr Sahada now. Going for FET, but i m blur on the procedure leh.
so still thinking how many days do i need to rest after FET ?

Din wan my collegues to know about it ..originally thinking of taking my own leave but left not many days..thinking whether should tell boss going for minor procedure ..yeah quite Sian lor..what do u ladies think huh?

Sara : perseve on ..I have adeyomosis but still can. So I believed u surely can

Bliss : when u starting huh?