Dream, all the best for your ET tomorrow. Hope your embbies cling unto u tightly.

Thank u everyone! Hope there is no cramp fr tmr ET .. Ya.. Think I paid an extra of 1.2k for e extra eggs..

I still feel pain at e area below e rib age .., is tat normal ? Cos of it, I can't laugh or cough

Dunno either, tingaling.. I am at TCM dr Zou n juz asked her. She said it is actually gastric over there n cld b a result if e retrieval and anesthetic.. Mayb I will ask dr Loh tmr if it doesn't improve.. I can't walk fast either cos of e discomfort

Thanks, Sandra.. Ya.. Took 2 panadol last night before sleeping. At least stop e cramp.. I will ask dr Loh tmr abt e pain below e rib cage

It's too late for implantation. My ET was on 14 Jan, today should be day 14 post ET (counting the day of ET as day 1). Now i'm so scared of going to the toilet...

Thanks Sandra. I have a progesterone jab scheduled early tml morning. Just tested hpt, negative. Don't know if i should still go for the jab... Or maybe still go for the jab then request for early blood test...

Chongx2, u shd still go for the jab...sometimes it will b too early to detect thru hpt. Stay positive k...try not to read too much into it...is difficult but try k.

Chongchong, maybe hcg too low to detect. Better to use 1st urine in the morning to test. Please go for the jab and tell them u have brown discharge. Can go for early bloodtest.

Hi ladies. Had some brown discharge on Fri nite which turned to fresh blood on Sat morning so I rushed down to O&G to request for add support. Doc did a scanning but too early to see anything. Beta still on a high level so will be going down again for anoth BT tomoro. I think if level drop, high chances miscarrying. Having a really bad feeling while on total bedrest today. Wish me luck.

leapgal > Will pray for u & pls bed rest ya. How many wks are u now?

I was watching ch 8 news just now and they interviewed couples whom adopt kids. One couple shared they filled up tons of forms for local kids, waited for 2 to 3 yrs already & spent abt 6K. From the way I see, still no news on kids yet. Another mum said she adopted an overseas baby girl, spent a abt 30K to 40K. But took > 1 yr to obtain citizenship for the bb & while waiting for citizenship, no subsidies for infant or childcard even though both adopted parents are Singaporeans. Really hope all of us don't need to go thro these!

Chongchong: dun conclude anything first.. Juz dun think abt it and drop by tFC tmr...stay positive...

I am confused ... Do I still need to fast fr midnight for e ET tmr? or I can take instant noodles for tmr brunch before going down

Leapgal, stay positive...I'll keep u in my prayer. Btw did u trf 2? If u did, might still hv chance coz I had a fren that encountered the same issue...later on found out that 1 bb din make it but the other 1 is fine. If this is the scenario, the mense will stop abruptly soon.

Thks Yvejen. Yes I transferred 2. The doc told me the same too. Might hv expelled out 1 of the embryo as my bleeding was quite heavy while I was waiting to see doc ytday. Now lighter flow compared to ytday but still having cramp on n off.

Leapgal: u must b in bed by now. Cant tell u not to worry but try no to think abt it. BT will happen in 8 - 9 hrs time n u will find out that u r still pregnant afterall
will keep u n ur baby in my thoughts n prayers. Rest well.

Dream: during my ET, I still hv to fast but not like ER complete fasting. The nurse told me can drink liquid n water only.

Good morning ladies!!! im back from BKK!!!

Tiring trip.. Company event + post shopping doesnt really bring out the fun... Bought nothing much but went for the massages mainly..lols..

Leor, *grab grab bb dusts!!* Congras... Didnt manage to log in earlier as the wifi sucks.. hahaha

leapgal, I have the same when i did my fresh. I have fresh blood and clots too. Now just bed rest and dun think too much. I also believe is the other one cannot make it and another one is still doing good yayy! Stay positive. Will pray for you.

Dream, I was told to have liquid only too before ET lolz. I think light breakfast should be okie. Cos when et, the position u have will be head slightly lower and hip and legs will be high up. Scare if u too full, u will feel uncomfortable with that position. Scare lying too long, u will kena indigest.

Blizzbless, I will avoid it unless is my own parents or sisters or brothers. The rest, if really must attend, will get hubby to go.

Wondersss, Thanks. Lolz...wifi not working ah! Hehee... Babydust to u!!

Wish you success, dream and blizzbless!

I continued to have brownish discharge last night and this morning. Cried quite a bit. had weird dreams the whole night. Just had my progesterone jab at TFC but the nurse said dr asked me to come bk on Thursday (the scheduled day) for BT instead of doing it earlier. So I'll need to wait.

Blizzbless: i was told to insert 3Xs a day n 2 balls each time but some sisters were told to swallow.
for inserting, i rem someone in forum mentioned that it will rch the womb faster. not sure if that is proven to be true.

wondersss: possibility of preggy naturally?! anyway dun get too stress out over MIA of AF.
if it comes it comes, if not then chill out 1st cos u intend to only start nx cycle in May...
u gan cheong it will play hide & seek w u de.

Brchow, i dont think so le.. i did all the massges, cold stuffs & coconut drinks cos thinking to let myself loosen for this trip before preparing for my journey again..maybe too loose liao.. AF punish me..

i know is hard for me to get bfp naturally and i dont really think too much this cycle.. my boobs are sore the last few days so i tot AF coming but nothing le...

Leor, over 4 days nia. nothing much.. maybe got to monitor till CNY then test... whahaha

Blizzbless, hav a gd rest ... We jia you together! Actually, according to TCM dr Zou, she say that no ohss but bloatedness is gd cos that means u hav enough hormones in the body..

Juz ET 2.... Actually how to do the insert? Wat is e best way