juv..me at kk now..wearing Blue dress and long hair...;-)...jus finished scan and need to go for BT..nurse told me need to add another injection to prevent ovulation..

Hi Minnie, all the best for your ER!

babylew..bt =blood test..my lining is 8 today and the largest follicle is 10.5. found another small one today at only 3. dr say that growth abit slow but still at early stg...

thinking to up my EW, will hv another scan on sat. 3 Jabs per day now...ouch!!!

Hi mc_007,
Try taking meat with high protein and immunocal. I can't stand taking so many ew.

Hi Minnie, all the best for er. Hope u have more eggs.

juv...i think i saw u..u sit infront of me..i saw yr flowery bag when u r abt to walk off and then u go le...lol...didn't manage to call u...hows yr bt?

the new jab super painful...more pain than menopur cos needle is thicker

nurul..i am at stg 2 now..today is jab day no. 5. i hv puregon, menopur and now this new jab..

usagi, yst i ordered 4 eggs at coffee shop and the lady is like r u sure? lol.. will take another 2 pack of immunocal at night...5 pack a day ok?

So wats e name for e new jab? Wat is it 4? Y u need it? Sorry to many questions. Jus curious n mayb juz cn add to my not much knowledge if u care to share.

Nurul, the new jab that mc taking shld be Ganirelix (to prevent ovulation). If you are long protocol you will not require this jab. Only for those under short protocol that require such jab as to prevent from ovulation.

joyfully, ok. think I'll start on EWs and immunocal tml. Starting my stage 1 jab - Lucrin tml morning.

For DH, what should be taken to increase sperm quality/motility? Royal jelly, coq10?

What's the advantage of having coq10 for ourselves?

mc 007, kittykatty, kitty babby & nurul... Let's Gambate!!!

MC, that's painful =( 3 jabs....
I will learn a new jab today, hope it's not too bad. somehow, really phobia on the injections..

Update on my scan later =) Enjoy yr EW =)

MC: aiyah missed u lah! As usual they couldn't locate my vein so hv to go Clinic D to look for e senior nurse there loh. I thought u would hv left Liao.

Pray tt I won't need to hv to add on any jabs to my current meds.

Babylew: what jab u learning today?

Hi mc_007,
I am not sure about 5 packets per day. I only took 2 packets, 6-8 ew, conceive well, chicken essence, red bean soup, meat/fish daily when I do stimulation.

Foufou, my DH is taking coq10, immunocal and other vits supplements. For our case, DH was also advised to take cool stuff such as coconut (the big type), green beans, mangosteen etc.

Hope the info helps!

Jiayou, and hope you'll bfp soon!

Usagi, hihi.. Wow can see that you are eating well for your stimulation stage. Wanna jiayou for you too!

Looking forward to your goo news!

babylew..u learning what jab today? Hope gd news from you.

Juv..haha..we shall meet again. I am gg again on Sat

Usagi..never mind, I will try take more. AMH low boh bian.. but having 8 follicies makes me happy le.. last time only 3..hope they will grow grow grow.. :)

I got spotting already and it's only 11 days past ET. So my BT is only next week... Guess this cycle didn't work out..

Am I supposed to continue the inserts? Or must call?

Cas take care. Dont walk too much. As long as not heavy bleeding it still can be positive. This is what I know from my reading and experience in my previous pregnancy. This can be due to the embryo is trying to implant deeper.

Cas, the pull sensation pain is back again, it's abit painful in the centre v part, pee also pain, I was breaking out in sweat just now . I'm now laying down at my sofa. I was enjoying my kdrama den the pain comes. I called kkivf, the nurse asked me to lay down and rest, she say the embbies might be trying to implant cos today day 6, most prob not because of the insets.

Cas, it cld be a good sign! do call your clinic. perhaps BT earlier?

Ladybugger, do take care ya...and call clinic if you really feel unwell again.

Thanks Shainie, Usagi and Chevy... But I really don't have much faith. The cramps are still painful and the spotting is like first day menses type. Quite a bit although no full flow yet. So wondering if tonight will be full flow.
If inadequate support...is there anything to do or too late to help since already spotting? Feels quite lost and sad...

Ladybuggy, could it be bladder infection? Pee painful could be infection? Any blood in pee? You seems like in pain, maybe go down to ask doctor check or what before it gets worse.
Not really sure implantation is really this painful? Maybe anyone else got such experience can advice?

Cas, don't stop your inserts and support yet. Call your clinic and monitor your spotting.
I had quite a bit of brown spotting for 2 days, then on the third day a whole patch of pink blood. I thought menses coming.
But I did an early BT and it is positive. But my progesterone was low, so they gave me a support jab.
So don't give up till you get it checked ya. I had quite a bit of menses like cramp too. Jiayou

Thanks Sarah and Cool... Thanks everyone..
Really comforted to have so many your support... Just that feel really sad and lost. Though yesterday was thinking about it already because of the cramps. Just that when I see the spotting, stil sad.
Will stil do the inserts... And monitor to see..
Cool, your experience really gives me hope but I will keep an open mind. Don't want to have to high expectations.

cas, yah. i got worried too.. so i called again, another nurse say maybe is mild infection. I do not have blood in pee, pee is still normal, regular flow. After resting for an hr plus and after lunch, im feeling much better, just went to pee and its fine, no pain already. But i will continue to monitor, will ask the nurse of see doc tomorrow if it worsen.
Don't feel sad, it might be implantation, like you say, keep an open mind.

Cas: better inform ur center abt ur spotting so tt action can be taken if needed.
I'm going back to Kk IVF center to collect oral med cos they just called n say my Prost level abit low. But at least I dun need to jab

Jia you jia you everyone! Stay positive, keep ur spirits up!

Thanks mc_007, happy pinky, Joyfully and Usagi.

Just came back from kkh and disappointed that only 2 eggs retrieved.

Hope both will fertilized successfully and readyfor ET on Friday. Fingers-crossed.

Thanks everyone.. I called and was asked to go back on fri if still spotting. Unless I see fresh blood then can go earlier to test if the inserts support enough or not. So now just have to monitor.
Keep telling myself to have faith. To believe.
Jia you to all in 2ww! Hope everyone else has gd news soon!

Ladybuggy, hope you get well soon... Drink more water and rest more. See doc if still unwell ok.

Juvi, jia you and may your levels go up up!

Minnie, may both your eggs form good embryos! And all the best for your ET..
All we need is 1 just 1 to make it thru.. Jia you!

juvi, hmm.. i think i have to go early tomorrow inorder to get the results by tomorrow aft.

cas, thanks.. i will.. im feeling much better now. I just drink LRD drink, body felt warmer.

Minnie, rest well and look forward to meet your embbies

Sad
just had my scan.. I only have 1 at 16mm, the rest (16 of them) under 8mm. My dr said she dun understand why it does not grow too.. Increase my Gonal-f to 187.5 n start cetrotide. Take bld test too, and to come back on fri for another scan. If still dun grow then either to abort or try IUI since I got 1 growing follicle.

Just to check... The lucrin jab needs to be around rhe same time everyday, right? Is it 2hrs before or after is ok? Or is it 30 mins? If I jab lucrin at 7am on the first day... If I slept late, what's the latest time I shld jab?

foufou, usually i do alt side each day. 1-2 hrs difference is ok, i did mine during the night. My usually jabbing time is 10pm but if i go out late, sometimes i jab 1 or 2 hrs later, its fine. Most impt is not change the schedule like today u jab in the morn, next day jab at night.

I1bb, I try taking more ew now plus red bean soup which other sister suggested. Even the dr dun understand why only 1 follicle grow while others just refuse to bug.. Perhaps itz all fated... I got a strong feeling this will be abort.. Then I need to explain to my boss n my work partner on my next cycle which is the hardest part...