Mc 007, i do agree my dosage is high. Some sisters here and me find that this monopur is more painful than gonal F.
I feel that i have head tension, pulling feeling at the womb area, tired.... I feedback to Dr Loh, then he said "oh like that hor... This is normal la, and i will double your monopur." zzZz

I1bb: try to take wheatgrass and avocado. They are good food. I taking the supplements and also try to take more natural food to improve both myself n DH health. Take fruits daily. Reduce my tidbits habits. Heehee

Hope.. so you jab 2x arh.. 1x gonal f and 1x monopur? So far, I only tried jabbing lucrin and puerogon..still bearable..

My dosage is gg to be high too..so I mus be prepare for the pain from monopur..>.<

I am hoping that I can have more than 3 eggs.. previous response only 3..haizzz.. jus hope it will be better this time.. anyway, I am determined that even 1 egg I will also try...

mc_007, hi 5 fren! hahaha i kiasu + kiasi, hehe .. Oh ya evening primrose must stop after ovulation as it causes contractions ya? i1BB you take note hor?

Babysmurf, i heard dragonfruit also aid in good sperms, maybe can mix with orange. Now i recall, another good herb to improve sperms is cordyceps. My Hb used to take that in powder form, 1 small spoon a day. His sperm morphology went from 3% to 8%! Hb also take vit E, zinc and royal jelly.

Luv, my PS also kicking in, boobs also not sore, scared my HCG reducing *touchwood* Sigh~ lets uphold each other to think positive! zen.........

Luv, some bfp hor... Have sore boobs initially n then went away towards end of 2ww... Trust me, I read hell lots of symptoms lately. Haha

Babysmurf, ya I'm taking wheatgrass n drinking fruits blended juice now n then
I will buck up n c what more I can do

Heartbeats, choy! Your hCG will stay high ok? Must believe in ur babies.

I1bb, thks
Sigh, dunno what to think. Really up n down on this roller coaster ride lor. If u dun mind, can share if ur AF came b4 or after u stopped Cyclogest during ur natural FET?

Luv, standard operating procedure lah. 2ww sure keep googling abt Tis n tat symptom. No symptom also can google. Hahahaha....

Thanks Luv, am at the start of the roller coaster ride nia..dun dare have high hopes..
Good luck and all the best to u too. Waiting for your bbdusts!

I1bb,
U have blocked tubes? If u really considering surgery, it'll be good if u can find a good surgeon. Are u covered by health insurance? If yes, then I think can claim for lap n if can claim then u dun have to worry abt costs n go to dr Loh. I really believe in his skills cos I went to 3 different gynaes to remove my polyps... It kept recurring at the same spot n only the 3rd n last surgery by dr Loh then it didn't come back again *touchwood* n hope it stays this way.

Luvnhope, watever u r feeling r good signs n dun read too much into it cos it's really stressful when u try too hard. I remembered I went crazy the last few days before BT during last fet. Not easy but u just have a couple more days. I really dunno if I can be in the rite mind to go to work on my BT day since I'll be back to work by day 14.

Heartbeats: Ur boobs not sore is okie. Cos Ur body is used to the high hcg. My dh is already on vigor ace n also other medication for his medical condition. Few months ago try him on tcm medication, cause his medical condition go haywire. Got urgent recall by his Dr. Tcm is out for him, so now try health food for him.

I1bb: I always have one tube blocked. Depend on where is Ur blockage cos IVF already solve this problem. If undergo surgery this will affect the womb as well n will take a longer time to recover.

My tcm n dr tan also said no need to unblock. *touch wood if surgery failed then that it. Gone for gd.

Eskimobaby, ya good suggestion. Mayb I can go dr Loh hor... Mmmm....

Babysmurf, I have one side blocked. I'm thinking of unblocking it n "shun Bian" c inside got anything else not good or not... Can "shun Bian" spring clean inside

Hello all sisters! Such long thread I can't catch up! Congrats ching on coming to 2ww! Well done! Hv good rest n eat well ok

today many pple drinking coke ah.. Tempt me again.. I so busy today brewing positive energy n someone told me dun need to send her.. How dare! Sending pots n pots of positive energy to i1bb! Altho u did hpt, I m still hopeful as long as AF hasn't reported.. Btw, since u mentioned abt dr sadhana, my feedback is she is good. Not say super friendly n chatty, but pleasant n nice. I think she is skillful too..

Qing I still can't decide on my gynae.. Either KT Tan or John Tee.. U still go for weekly scan?

Luv, don't panic ok? But I can fully understand..a few more days to go.. Hang on..

Heartbeats, bbjourney n angelxuan, excited at yr scan next week. Don't worry ok.. It's going to be exciting!

Dear sisters
Need ur advise desperately.. I just receive a bill fr kkh to continue storage my 6 embroyes or not? I did my ivf last year April so 1 yr up now... Cost $300plus and i am in total delimma now... Shd i continue the storage for another year or stop since after current pregnancy will close shop le?? If u will me, will u continue the storage?? Pls advise me... Thk u all...

Joanne, my opinion lah. If u Cfm close shop then no point extending storage

Hahaha thanks cock cock. U shd save yr energy for luv. Double energy give her ma!

Joanne, if I were u, I will pay for the storage fee for another year.. It's only $300 plus n sometime u never know if u really want to close shop or hv more.. Pay to hv peace of mind. At least u know there is some form of back up if need be.. To throw away 6 embbies sound so wasteful leh..

Cock, ya i still go wkly scan. Told doc tat i wan to c him wkly till the end of 1st trimester. Maybe after tat i might ask for bi weekly or the most 3 wks once. Cant tahan once a mth

Dear Heartbeats,
Congrats to you!!! Wishing you a successful and smooth 9 months ahead!!!

Dear coolcool,
All the best for your scan 10 days later! My first scan also no see baby, scared the sh*t outta me. But eventually saw during the next scan. So stay positive!!!

Dear qing22,
The pulling sensation is now n then but not super often, might not be daily. But i seem to feel it more during 1st trimester than now. You le?

Dear Ching,
Congrats on a successful ET! I agree with HOPE that you should trust Dr Loh. Even for me who have bad womb like endo and adeno plus previous M/C, i did not get a single jab too. He prescribes what are necessary. I only had progynova and duphaston! You have even more! And OHSS is a real cause of concern as it can get very serious. You are in very good hands, so no worries!!!

Dear i1BB,
I also have an unusable tube. I don't think clearing it will enhance IVF chances, though if yours is usable after clearing, then higher chance to succeed for TTC naturally? As for spring cleaning inside, if there is nothing to spring clean through observing through scans, then wouldnt have a need to go thru an invasive surgery lo I feel.

Dear Joanne,
For me, I will store for 1 more year till my baby/babies are born. I agree with cock cock that you'd never know what happens when your babies come.

Yes gals
U got a point.. I feel heartpain too to throw away.. Thks for deciding for me.. I will keep one more year..;) thk u for ur prompt reply..

Hi i1bb n luv
All the best to ur coming bt... Bfp bfp bfp...;)

Hi ching
Rest well these two wks as u r officially pregnant now..;)

Hi sashamama! Was thinking if clear also can try naturally. Scans were done quite some times ago n I'm worried that there might b something no good with my womb that the scans can't catch. Or Mayb fibroids or cysts that grew bigger? Anything that is detrimental to implantation.... I keep thinking my womb something wrong leh. Hahaha

Tmrw noon will be my first ER ever. I am very nervous that I can't sleep!! It's midnight already...gotta sleep n wake up at 5am to have my breakfast cos after 6am cannot eat....but I can't sleep!!...

Mama_leen, wish you all the best for your ER tomorrow..
Can understand your excitement.
please try to sleep early (haha.. I know it's not easy). Hope you'll bfp soon!! Jia you!!

Sashamama, my pulling sensation is quite frequent especially when walking. Duno issit my sleeping posture becos whichever side i slept on tat nite the next day the pulling sensation will b there. It even extend to the bk of my backside

Wow... the thread is moving too fast. Congratulations to those who have BFP! For those who did not, don't give up and stay strong.

Heartbeats, Congratulations on your BFP! Glad your progesterone level is up.

Ching, Congratulations on your ET.

i1BB, you have a strong character person.

Babysmurf, glad you have made your decision.

Someone mention about Brazil nut, per day intake is 3-5pcs.

I'm still waiting for my AF to come in order to start my fresh cycle but was delayed. Wondering what's wrong. Got a bad headache last Saturday morning and followed by flu on Sunday. Wondering is it due to the fresh logan I've eaten that made my body heaty and fell sick or the Reiki is trying to help detox my body. Any one experience headache after Reiki self healing? Now, in the means of recovering.

One thing to share with you if you have weak throat. If you cough after the cold wind/ aircon blow at your throat, cover your throat with a scarf or wear turtle neck to keep warm.

Cock cock, I don't have good impression of KT Tan. I approached her in my late twenties, made known to her right from the start that I am ttc. I didn't know that I should approach a fertility specialist and thought all gynaes are the same. She just told me to go home and try naturally even though I had been trying for years already, and arrange to see me half a year later. I blur blur and keep seeing her every half year for two years, and nothing happened. Got very frustrated, researched more and went straight to book appt with dr Loh then everything really got started. In my opinion, i feel that she didn't really take me seriously. She should have referred me straight away to her fertility specialist colleague isn't it? I won't recommend her to you even though you are already successful pregnant.

Joanne, glad you decided to keep your snowbabies for another year. For me, I will keep until cannot keep anymore, simply too precious!

Mama Leen, all the best to you ER! Don't worry, it's not scary at all.

Sisters in 2ww, hang on tight tight to the roller coaster ride yah.

Thank you luv n babysmurf. Certainly hope so! Don't know where my courage n faith went to recently.

Thankyou sashamama!

Thankyou joynfaith! I haven't told Dr zou my progesterone saga. She sure very anxious hehe

Joanne I also will choose to extend storage.

Mamaleen, all the best! Er very fast one!

Morning everyone! Just read a book n found this sentence. Just to share:
在努力之后顺其自然,不怨怼,不躁进,不强求,不悲观,不㤺乱,不忘形,轻松随性的对待生活。

I1bb, all the best to your BT.... U hv done ur best! Jiayou!

Good morning sisters! Sending lots of lots of positive energy to i1bb for yr BT today. Wish u the very best my dear!

Mamalee, all the best to yr ER! It may appear scary coz got to move into surgery room, but it will be v fast n you will be KO during the procedure! Wish u good harvest leh!

Thnks angelxuan! After hearing from you, I will drop KT Tan. Considering her coz many of my colleague's frens n sisters see her.. Heard she a bit "dao" but v skillful loh

hello sisters,
Good Morning sisters!
happy women's day!

i1BB, all the best to your BT today, never give up hope okay.

Mamaleen, good luck to your ER today

Mamaleen best of luck for your ER
stay positive n strong

Happy Women's Day!

A WOMAN-
d most beautiful creation of GOD
U can feel her innocence in d form of a daughter
U can feel her care in d form of a sister
U can feel her warmth in d form of a friend
U can feel her passion in d form of a lover
U can feel her dedication in d form of a wife
U can c her divinity in d form ofa mother
U can c her blessings in d form of a grandma
Her heart is so tender yet strong!

Good morning sisters.

i1BB, good luck for your BT today. Jiayou!

Mamaleen, All the best for your ER.

Booboolina, good luck to your scan today.