haha mrs ching

heheh no la. me not accurate all the time.

Have faith in yourself and you get bfp for sure.

Ya I think so too! Twins or Mayb triplets! This is really some good news... I feel so happy for cock cock.

Girl, r u walking now haven't reach home? Don't reply us if u r walking now ok. Sit down then reply us. Dnt keep looking at your phone hor... Hee

Cockcock,
This lunar new year u hv bring us a very good news... Really happy for you.... 你有, 我们龙众有! yeah!

Hee.. Im really happy for her too. Was at the clinic the other day and saw a woman pregnant with triplets. She called her hubby and said she striked first prize lol... She is also not young, think early 40s even.
Cock cock, u hv to be very careful and walk very slowly and carefully and eat well. All the best

Cock cock!! Congratulations!! I'm so happy for you! I also feel that you will BFP this time. Reading so high sure twins or triplets! Grabbing your BB dust..

Is there anything that you did & ate specifically during 2ww?

Thanks angelxuan! Yday u mentioned no tcm medicine during 2ww n I got so worried, coz I took 安胎药 from my tcm doctor daily... Other than that, the rest are what u all hv told me or oredi know... Hv been panting a bit u know..

I1bb u so cute n clever... Yes, I even read this forum while walking, heehee... As for attending wedding during 2ww, I did the last time.. I think it's up to u.. But honestly, I prefer not to loh.. If going, pls don't take too much tea.. I did the last time n regreted...

Cock cock..COngras..Just got a feeling that you will BFP..So Happy for you..Hope everyone of us will join you in the next forum too..Your HCg is high..think is twins like Joanne03..so excited for you..Are you under dr Loh??

Got to spread BB dust to all k..AngelXuan was so nice to share with me abt your BFP through email....Rest well if you are having twin..you need lots of rest ya..

Cock cock, oh I'm sorry to make you worried.. That's what western doctors & nurse always advised.. looks like your TCM dr quite good. Can give us the contact & address?

Had lunch? You should have a good celebration meal with your hubby & the little ones

Angelxuan..if you are looking for TCM for acupunture before OR n ET,there is one at thomson..i think same like Raffles medical..6sessions around $488..forget to email you that...heehee

Haha cock cock, u said u out shopping n trying out dresses ma so I reckon u haven reach home ba... From now onwards u have to b extra careful ok. NO WALKING AND LOOKING AT YOUR PHONE... Lolx... Rest well and be happy all the way... Do u feel any "symptoms" during 2ww other than keep having dreams of implantation? Haha. And as for the attending wedding during 2ww hor, I'm not worried on the food n beverage part, just thinking wld it b "bantang" as in no good to attend wedding during 2ww? Cos I think I have a wedding coming up in feb leh... Sigh

Thks Wendy! Though I don't know all of u personally, u all hv been strong pillars of support for me, and important companions during my 2ww... Yes, all of u in this forum will one follows another n hv bfp! Then we hv mass gathering as suggested by mrs ching! I m 40 next mth.. So all of u younger than me still got much more hope ok
. Wendy, I m now w dr sadhana.. After dr loh left, my case was transferred to her...

Cockcock..I am turning 32 next month le..not young anymore..So you managed to get the last touch from Dr loh the magic hands??haha..you rest well,dont walk too much n eat well too..IN fact,sometime it is gd to dream le..the other round when i get BFP..i dreamt of a bb boy..and i was preggy with a bb boy though shortlived,but it still turn out true...

Rem to drop by this forum n chit chat with us while waiting for us to join you in the new thread..

Most of you graduated..so really hope it will be our turn soon..We can also have a mass gathering too before everyone get BFP and down with morning sickness..heehee..

bbjourney..are you getting better..??try not to take barley..too liang for our body..take honey or orange peel drink as suggested..you get those woods brands sweet and suck it..it gd..for my case,when i am down with sore throat,i will go for curry..it works and my sore throat will be gone the next day..haha.This is an extreme method..

Alternatively,you go and visit a GP and tell him/her you are embarking on a new cycle of IVF..so prescribe medications accordingly..Must get well soon ya..you are getting close to your new cycle..

*catching all baby dust*..

wendy> we are of around the same age group.

Just got news that my SIL is pregnant with her 4th child...my bro gg to be daddy again...dragon baby in July...

cock cock! Congratulations! great great news in this year of dragon! Welcome your 'Long Bao Bao'!
Knew that you can do it! such high readings, very high chance of twins so will be 'Long Bao BaoS'
*Running around frantically trying to grab your baby dust*...hee..'Gong Xi Gong Xi'

Wendy,

I’m same age as u. I hv BFP 2 yrs ago but mc at wk 6. Subsequently try FET n fresh again but all failed. Sometime feel like isz no more chance to have own bb. I scare to face relative during CNY, I prefer to hide at a corner n dun talk to anybody. Now finally over, hope next yr I no need to hide anymore and can carry bb/bbies and “pai nien”.

cock cock, so now must take even more extra care of yourself. no more worrying, anxiousness, sleepness night etc. now must be happy, worry-free, eat much much and sleep much much

OH..some many monkeys sister here in the forum??heehee..i was so stress coz i felt i am so old liAO..

Saggiegirl..your Sil very fertile le..your bro very power too..heehee..

Sarah..i get BFP during yr 2008 mc @ ww 9..BFP last yr may but MC @ ww 17..2 times MC liao..The nurse say i am classified under high risk pregnancy not because of age but i MC too often liao..

I am not any better..in fact,during CNY,my relative told me that she overheard my MIL saying that she will ask me to go for adoption..Honestly,i am pissed off lo..you know,not that i cant BFP,,but just that luck is not with me..always MC..

That why during CNY i dont like to go house visiting..

cock cock> must really take care! cannot drink cold drinks...drink more bird nest!! time to pamper yourself! ...dun get too exhausted. Rest well is the key!

BBproject> aiyo running around frantically?? careful careful... hehehee...

So the higher the HCG, the "chances" of twins??

Sarah> surprisingly this year no relatives ask me the question....

Hello! I have got 2 more boxes of immunocal to let go. Keen please pm/ email me.. Expiry July 2012. Took it during my injection / stimulation stage.

Wendy, I also dun like to go visiting during cny. When I at PIL house, all SIL/BIL all with 2 kids atleast. N we got nothing. Feel no face to see ppl. So nowadays I dun like CNY. Hope next yr CNY will be different for everyone of us here.

Girlgirl..not still early to take birdnest..will be too liang..Best time to take will be after ww 18..but moderate..not too much..

Told my hubby cockcock graduated from our forum n he say cockcock is power..
send his regards to you,cock cock..

Saggiegirl,
Go touch ur SIL belly.. Hope that it brings u luck also

Wendy,
My niece is 21yo. I very stress liao... I m her Aunty also not pregnant yet ...

I1BB, don't go to the wedding lah..last time I went to ex-colleague's wedding shortly after BFP and then later no more BB..of course it shouldn't be the cause but can't help it that I will be more "bantang" next time.

Angel, thanks. I also think best not to take the risk hor... Lolx.. I shall reply my friend say I'm not attending le

Haha Wendy, we did the same thing leh... I also called my hb and told him that cockcock bfp will high reading....

Cockcock, u bcome famous leh!!

Me me me also dnt like CNY. In fact, I Siam all relatives and now even some friends I Siam... Not attending weddings and bb showers most of the time

Cock! Congrats!

Pig, y u only give yourself 6 months? Can I ask how old r u?

Dee, I did Ivf in Nuh. Only had one embryo to transfer. I think dr loh wants me to try soiui since all that injections only yield one fertilized embryo. And I guess since I've seen some light with soiui in the past, he wants us to try that first. I think if touch wood, still no news after 2 or 3 soiuis, he may suggest Ivf again. All the best for your next Ivf! V day gift? ;p

Hi girl girl
Theortically yes, higher hcg, higher chance of twins or triplets..;)

Hi cock cock
Congrat to u ya!! May i know today is ur day wht after ur ET?? Rest well n take care..;)

Wendy, will do natural FET mayb Feb/March. Left with last 2 precious embbies.U leh? I scare to received BFN result again from the phone call. The feeling is not easy to take it. Have to take few weeks to overcome it.

I1bb..best not to go lo..coz wedding is a "xi" so you want a bb also "xi"..later clash n the couple take away your"xi" not so gd le..

Tks Wendy, ya lor.. I dnt wan take any chances... Better play safe... Better to b careful than to b sorry

Hi i1bb
Yes, agree with wendy. We r not encourage to attend any red or white event during bfp.. But can attend red event at a later trimester when more or less stable ba..beginning better dun..

i1BB, i also siam most of frens. My mom say I siao already..... But no1 can really understand this kind of feeling other than this forum.

Sisters,
Anyone scheduled to do fresh with KK later than march? I was scheduled to do in march, but hv decided to do in TMC now. Will call KK to cancel the slot. So I wonder if there is any of u would like to do it earlier, maybe can call to check whether they can give u the slot?