BB,

i sum po, you very fat meh, the most is another 500 grams of fat more only, badminton is not that tiring, cos indoor, no sun and the court smaller than tennis or other sport and fyi i also no stamina one, cannot run, cannot swim, less than 1 min, want to give up :), me and hubby going for Taiji soon, you and hb wanna join??

I certainly know what you mean when ppl around us getting "MC" really depressing, that's why i always say even i am pregnant, it is not good enough and these few weeks, i am researching on how to teach my 10mth old nephew properly, tell you, no joke man! so many things around, shichida method, Glenn doman method, montessori etc etc.... so expensive and tiring, full time commitment. Always thought that my nephew damn smart for his age, today bring him to gymboree and realised that actually younger babies are also doing what he can do, dun no if today he is shy among strangers but he just kept quiet and refuse to participate much. Getting pregnant is difficult, bringing them up is worst, now my whole body ached after taking care of him from 12:30pm to 8pm, imagine if 24 hours, i flip flop like dead fish liao.

having kids is so different from the past, everything is money money money, dun teach worry that he will fall behind, teach then really have to put in full throttle of energy, time and commitment and of course our life saving.......

you will be surprise at what kids can do nowsaday, really made us like idiots when we were their age and these parents really really made alot alot of efforts to teach their kids like this, they can read story books at the age of 3, i think i still dunno my own name when i am 3 :)

75gal,

i guess if you work, you can afford to spend more lor but once you stop and depend just on hb salary then you got to be more thifty, got rice eat rice, got porridge eat porridge, i quite flexible on that :)

didi,

thanks, i will try to take it easy on my job though difficult cos we got an idiotic boss but everyday i tell myself that i am gonna to quit soon so i hack care, can do, do, cannot, then quit.

75gal, u are most welcome.

BB, have not been feeling too well so didn't log on as much.

Yvonne, ya just do wat u can and don't stress urself over that stupid boss of urs.

BB,

Who's the manjong queen? Maybe we can have a game of manjong.

Yvonne,

Me ok liao, there are light brown spotting now. Me only feel dry at v-area and think the pad have cause me abrasion. I oso got some silicon cream from gynae as i allergy to pad.

Hi Nanz,
Majong queen is Pinpanter
cos she is always playing majong. Yes maybe next time we can have a game together. I hv not play for years.

Yvonne,
Sometime i wonder is it the because parents are kiasu or it is really good for the kids? I cannot understand why a 6 months old baby has to learn to swim with a instructor and 5 years old must learn how to play golf? But can never win the argument with the mothers cos they will always tell you " next time u hv kids u will know"

Yvonne, wow your nephew is so lucky to have you as auntie
you are really concern for his development
ya, nowadays kids are very smart for their age.

Ad & Blur,
Sorry to hear that you are not well, pls take it easy, relax relax ok. Ad, looks like besides resting there is nothing you can do so, remember not to stress. Hope the staining will go away soon.

Ad,
dun worry, staining is common, some of my girlfriends have that too and bb all come out well, just rest well, you being to your first scan?

blur,

when is your first scan too? must be hard on you to travel so far for this job, if i am you, i think i will stop going :) your company knows you are preggy yet?

BB,nanz,
yes mahjong queen is pinpanter who is having her menses now and is happy about it. okay four of us shall have mahjong one of these days, i also very long never play, nanz, when is your mc ending?

BB,

i guess depends on how you teach the kids, if you insist or pressure him to study study study, of course that is bad but if you turn the learning into games, the kids actually enjoy it very much, they love games and attention that we give them, always try to teach them by giving fun to it, when they resist it, then you know it is time to stop. Experts said that most of the humans only use less than 10% of our brain function so imagine the capacity that our brain can contain, alot lor.

i went for a review with my NUH prof on the failed FET, he said that again, the blastocysts are good, so still the implantation problem so i suggest that if there anything that we can do to check on that, he mentioned hystroscopy (spelling might be wrong) to see the linning 3D instead of x-ray film, outpatient simple procedure so i thought why not.

BB,

will your hb be away end of nov, my hb going to thailand end of nov :-( will be so bored, maybe we can have party :) when the cat is away, the mouse will come out.

nanz,

you allegy to pad? how about cotton type? still cannot? how you survive all these years ever since you got your period at the age of 12,13?

Yvonne,

Since yesteday evening, i start to have brown discharge liao..so think the bleeding stop liao. Will be back to work next week. Actually wanna go back earlier tis week, but my admin told me not to. She just say: Come back so early for wat, company dun pay u 2/3 mths bonus...then i think think and say yar hor!

But hor, tis M.C really have a great impact on me leh...i become so insecure and no confidence now..as i have told blur...i can cry over smallest matter and get jealous very easily. For instance, i just accompany my HB to his company cruise trip over the weekend...wneh i see those female colleagues of him cheering him with drinks and asking him to party..i get jealous and piss off with them...I dunno what going inside my head..just tat i dun used to get jealous over such matter..even my hubby think tat i make a fuss over it...or maybe i cant drink so when they can drink and party i feel kinda of left out

Yvonne,

My allergy not tat serious lah. Jus tat if i put on pad for more than 3 days..the itche and rashes will come. So each time i need either to apply powder or lotion after the 2nd day of menses..Tis time more serious as have to put for 2 weeks plus..so even lotion cannot help and so have to get the silicon cream for gynae.

75gals,

Are u going to KKH? Me going for check up gain on thursday. Now hopeing my normal AF come soon.

Ad,
Take care...rmbr dun carry heavy stuffs.

Yvonne,

So now u run both hospital huh. KKh and NUH. Must be very siong huh. But sure ur effort will be paid off soon.

Hey anything to eat so tat my af will come soon. Hehehe

nanz,

i think you are still quite emotional, try to look at the bright side of everything lor, if women still can be attractive or like your hb's attention, then you shd feel proud mah, be confident in yourself, i am sure your hb knows that you are the best :)

they are his colleague so naturally you will feel left out, very common so it is also a good opportunity to show how good and how nice you are as a wife to his colleague, put in a good show infront of them no matter wat, you also dun want them to say that your hb's wife is like this,like dat,you want them to be envious of you mah.

nanz,

no lah, i dun run both hospital, NUH is becos of the review and kkh need not go until i start ivf too, so now not going to hospital lor, only see chinese physician once a week.

nanz,

eat pineapple and try :) you still have not even cleared your stain and you want your menses to come soon, siao ah, wait for another mth lah, if your menses come again, i think you will panic again man. take it easy, it will come.

Yvonne,

Yeah, u got a point there...think i am eating dry vinegar..but those girls really one kind..they really drink like nobody business and keep on asking the men to drink...jus dun really like them lor. Imagine one of them have to be carry back into the room..was telling my hubby cant imagine if i am not there...they sure make u drink more.

Yvonne,

Haha, me really very kan cheong hor...but really cant wait to have my own kid soon...Ok will eat pineapple after my staining totally clear...likely to try naturally for 2 or 3 mths B4 FET...hopefully i will have the patience lah..

bb, thanks...think no choice just endure lor. mine is on and off...gets worse in evening so after dinner...i'll be totally useless liao...sometimes even miss tv programme.

yvonne, so long 'no talk' liao...miss u gals. i went for my 1st scan liao, on last wed. everything is well...though kinda pai seh as dr loh speak to me, i was nauseous...i find it a bit rude but bo bian leh...i can't help it.

work is good cos my boss is nice...have not tell him yet but intend to do so after 1st trimester. so far no one ask me but i have hunch tat some of the gals may be speculating.

hi hi gals....

I am back again... ahhahahah BB, thanks for understanding me so well form a few threads.... ahhaha ya cannot live without Mahjong hahaha.

Iam very haooy now... MY MENSES finally came.. Yvonne, call kkh to fixed appt for Dr loh SF but they say i need to be review by Shelia Loh first due to my late menses and until now they have yet to get back to me as she is on leave yesterday.

today on MC at home.... heee dun feel like working hahahah so i will be AROUND...... for today..

blur,

yes you are rude and i think your bb also very rude, instead of feeling grateful to your "dr loh" you and bb actually find talking to him "disgusting" ha ha ha. imagine if you really puke right infront of him.... wonder any patient did that before.

in the beginning bosses are always nice, later on, they become monster liao like mine :) but your body more impt now, so if he is not nice, just "fire" him and go back to rest.

yvonne, keke...think it will be quite a sight if i really puke rite in front of him.

hope won't do that the next time.

ya, if my boss turn into a monster...i will sure fire him
and go back to conitnue to pig ard.

blur,

our mahjong queen is on mc today so we plan to go lunch later, too bad you cannot join, wonder if renee is well enough to go? plan to go to far east plaze /shopping centre for the yakitori rest..

Nanz,
Sorry, forgot to thanks you for the email.

Yvonne,
I do not need hb to be away to turn into mouse
so if you are ready for a night out just let me know. Our programme for the day will be : Badminton, Lunch, Shopping, Majong, Dinner, Bar, Supper. Ha Ha, What else you need?

Call KK again.. and they still cannot give me an answer...

Blur.. see you should not be working... then we all can have lunch together ahahhaha

ya sure but when u gals not available for lunch then i will be so darn bored *keke*

anyway, my appetite is still bad...no mood for makan...now u put the most yummmy food in front of me...also not tempted.

BB,
wow, so overwelming for the activities, can split into 2,3 days or not :)

pinpanter,

massage is good but if cannot get the right masseur, damn torturing for me, everytime I manage to find one good masseur and try to stick with her, the shop closed down! then i got to trial and error to find one good one again.

renee meeting her friend and today her craving is pasta.... unless later she changed her mind

Yvonne.. ok... then BB you can????

ya agree. me also.. that's why i always ask for light massage ahahhaha my hubby say like tickle... ahhaha