VERY BUSY WEEK!
Hi Nanz,
Back to work? Glad to know that you are picking up. Hope you hv recovered physically.
Ad, Renee, Blur
Hope you girls are doing well and not too tortured by the MS.
Yvonne,
You early early should sack your boss liao! But seriously if this job is stressing you than is better to stop cos it will really affect our body. It was a stress mth for me in Nov so period was late for 4 days, cannot escape!
No problem for high tea but badminton??? Need a lot of stamina lei, some more you Sum Po Sum Po can run very fast one right? The last time I played was in Primary school :0 where can we play? Can gather Nanz and the majong queen, as for the rest, the pregnant ones can be the judge or sell water lor.
You know, few days after Nanzs MC, my hbs colleague had a MC as well, think it was her 2nd or 3rd fresh cycle. I knew that MC chances are pretty high for IVF but when it happen to 2 people around me it kind of scare me. For a while, I was trying to convince myself maybe I should just see sinseh and try to conceive naturally instead. Of course this is quite difficult, so now I am back thinking and planning for my next journey.
This mth I will do the x-tray and if result shows no problem, I will do my FET end Dec. Very far hor? My period is around 14th of the mth, and if still not successful, I will defiantly move on to fresh cycle with no delays. So maybe can join you girls in Jan.