BB,
i sum po, you very fat meh, the most is another 500 grams of fat more only, badminton is not that tiring, cos indoor, no sun and the court smaller than tennis or other sport and fyi i also no stamina one, cannot run, cannot swim, less than 1 min, want to give up
, me and hubby going for Taiji soon, you and hb wanna join??
I certainly know what you mean when ppl around us getting "MC" really depressing, that's why i always say even i am pregnant, it is not good enough and these few weeks, i am researching on how to teach my 10mth old nephew properly, tell you, no joke man! so many things around, shichida method, Glenn doman method, montessori etc etc.... so expensive and tiring, full time commitment. Always thought that my nephew damn smart for his age, today bring him to gymboree and realised that actually younger babies are also doing what he can do, dun no if today he is shy among strangers but he just kept quiet and refuse to participate much. Getting pregnant is difficult, bringing them up is worst, now my whole body ached after taking care of him from 12:30pm to 8pm, imagine if 24 hours, i flip flop like dead fish liao.
having kids is so different from the past, everything is money money money, dun teach worry that he will fall behind, teach then really have to put in full throttle of energy, time and commitment and of course our life saving.......
you will be surprise at what kids can do nowsaday, really made us like idiots when we were their age and these parents really really made alot alot of efforts to teach their kids like this, they can read story books at the age of 3, i think i still dunno my own name when i am 3
i sum po, you very fat meh, the most is another 500 grams of fat more only, badminton is not that tiring, cos indoor, no sun and the court smaller than tennis or other sport and fyi i also no stamina one, cannot run, cannot swim, less than 1 min, want to give up
I certainly know what you mean when ppl around us getting "MC" really depressing, that's why i always say even i am pregnant, it is not good enough and these few weeks, i am researching on how to teach my 10mth old nephew properly, tell you, no joke man! so many things around, shichida method, Glenn doman method, montessori etc etc.... so expensive and tiring, full time commitment. Always thought that my nephew damn smart for his age, today bring him to gymboree and realised that actually younger babies are also doing what he can do, dun no if today he is shy among strangers but he just kept quiet and refuse to participate much. Getting pregnant is difficult, bringing them up is worst, now my whole body ached after taking care of him from 12:30pm to 8pm, imagine if 24 hours, i flip flop like dead fish liao.
having kids is so different from the past, everything is money money money, dun teach worry that he will fall behind, teach then really have to put in full throttle of energy, time and commitment and of course our life saving.......
you will be surprise at what kids can do nowsaday, really made us like idiots when we were their age and these parents really really made alot alot of efforts to teach their kids like this, they can read story books at the age of 3, i think i still dunno my own name when i am 3