NAnz,
you can buy some udon noodles to keep at home. went you feel hungry at night. or like tonight your HB got to work late. Then you can cook some to tahan first. I think udon is ok to eat. Cos I also eat. sure better than maggie mee.

renee, but i don't like the smell of ginger now...just now eat fish soup also ask them not to add ginger. mine is on & off...today it strike me more jia lark the moment i step out of office. luckily hb was there to pick me up or else can't imagine.

Blur, very angry. Jus slam the phone on mu hubby...let me wait until so long...almost everyday he workinh late and no time for me. I felt so neglect.
he ask me to go down and meet him to go eat, but i refuse...told him u wan u come up. i know his working..but jus cant control...

blur,
i just tried theginger water. i think it works quite ok for me. burp few times, and less nausea. hope it can last.

girls, i'm feeling very terrible now...jus so frustrate. Dun he know i'm preggie now..is work really tat impt. Then tml and fri still need to work late...dunno i jus cant control now..i dunno how will i react to him later...my eyes is swollen liao.

nanz, like tat bb won't get the nutrients leh...if u don't eat...u have been thru so much to get here so don't let ur emotion get the better of u okie?

Blur, maybe i'm not understanding lor...he's working but..i just feel he spend too much time on work at times...i oso dunno if i'm at fault for not being understanding...

nanz, don't worry abt it...i understand how u feel especially now u are preggie so hormones are raging and will also caused u to react this way. no lah, try talking to me and try to work out something...sure can okie?

Nanz,
Take a deep breath. close your eyes. calm yourself down first. I'm sure he alos wish to come home early to go dinner wt you. No matter wat must eat something ok. For BB's sake.

was home late last nite, so didn't log in to read the postings.

Renee,
So can go whack shashimi ah? so happy!

Yvonne,
You damn funny...your hb so poor thing..hahah..actually my hb also has a habit of trimming his hair every fortnightly. Everytime i'll tell him can't see where long...he will just go ahead & look for the barber. But he goes to those malay barber type, so 1 haircut only S$10. He always say i go to my stylist will spend 100+ 200+ everytime, he can cut whole year liao! hahaha

Blur,
how's your 1st day at work?

Nanz,
Think it's your hormones raging is it? Moreover, a hungry man is an angry man...so that's probably why last nite you so upset. You feeling better today? I'm sure your hb got sayang you right?
take care

I start this month so can I still continue with folic acid ?Was told not to take clomid but not too sure of folic acid. Please advise
Nanz,
Hope you are okie. Look at the good side,I think you have a husband who is very responsible and commited in his work, better than man who neglect job and cannot give his spouse security.

Ad, blur,
No man, my hb still said no no for me to eat sashimi. He said this BB is too expensive to take any risk. Last night he so chek ark. he bought a you coconut and he was chopping the shell in the kitchen. So i went to see(of cos at the same time I very gian to drink lah) then I ask him for a sip. he said ok. Then he put the straw in and I start to drink. But I bearly had a touch of the coconut water, he pinch the straw to stop the water flowing to my mouth. I felt so so "khe lian" sigh...

Wow, but the taste if that little bit of coconut water was so sweet and fragrance. hoo.....

blur,
today my MS is worse.... had this uak auk uak! like vommiting kind of symptom laio. My stomach was very very uncomfi, then tought of going to the kitchen to toast a bread. while waiting for the toast to be ready. I uak auk at the sink already. very kang koh indeed. I hate this.

Blurblur, Renee, Ad, StacyP,

Thanks for all the advices. I'm feeling OK today..but only swollen eyes cos last nite cry cry mah. Yah, my hubby reach home 1030pm then saw me crying...think he oso stress cos i jus dunno why just keep on crying...after he pacified me then we go eat late dinner lor (Poor him oso have not taken his dinner cos he wan to eat with me and dun expect the meeting to end so later). During our bed nite talks, I did apologised to him for making him feel so stress oso, but did tell him i feel neglected. Last time me not like tat wan. I will find my own program when he need to work late, but nowsaday after preggie like becoming very 'childish' jus need attention lor...think he oso heartpain last nite..he did explain to me abt his work so tat i will understand wat going on. Anyway, he is trying his best to schedule his friday work to be accomplished by thursday so that he can have time for me tis wkend. (he himself oso know tis couple of weeks he have alot of late nite work, so think he feel guilty too.)

Well...guess u girls may be rite..."hormones raging"...oh yah, then later before we lights off my crazy hubby scold my BB and say: "why u make mummy cry?. See pushing the blame to BB'.

Renee, u can ask dR for MS pills if really by next visit still so jialak. Tat time me oso same but only for few days and they give me the yellow pill to stop the nausea. the dr told me it is a very safe pill. Even my recent food poison, the GP oso give me the same pill to stop the vomit. Is yellow in colour and start with 'D..." cant rmbr the spelling.

renee, ur hb so bad...make u gian...i feel more nausea this morning...still waiting for sarah's call on the cramp thingie.

nanz, glad things worked out for both of u or rather all 3 of u *keke*

Yvnoone,
Me quite busy this week; but am very happy to read that your result is good Hurray! Is gd to know that you can try naturally, isn't it? Though it might take forever but still is a gd news la. Will talk to you later, Ciao. Hv a gd day!

Renee,
Can i ask you a favour pls. You told me that yr hb SA result is now back to normal, I would like to know what is the % of his "normal forms" and "Rapid" I need a comparison from someone cos Doc will said is better is better. For ex min requirement for rapid is >25% but hb only hv 26% so i wonder if this is gd enough.

Yvonne,
If i want to do the x-tray next mth than i will not do FET. Actually we can do both at the same mth but Dr Sheila preper not cos in case not successful she does not want me to wonder if it is due to X-tray. Plus after hearing yr expereince, i rather not do both together. We can do salinsonogram on D10 and as you know ET usually around E16.

Actually i would like to do x-tray in nov and FET in dec. but my hb does not agree with me.I explained to him that if x-tray result is not gd at least we do not waste $ and time to do FET. Think he is getting impatient even though he kept saying that chance of suceess for FET is low. Will need to brainwash him again.

Today we rec his latest SA report, great improvment and i think is with the help of EYS. So we will continue to take chinese herbs but not at EYS but the one at clementi. And maybe for me, will change to your current sinseh.

BB

Is your HB switching from EYS to Dr Tan at Clementi? Is there a reason for not sticking with EYS when now that his SA has improved greatly. You mentioned great improvement is referring to which element of the SA? Is it ok to share? My HB is currently seeing Dr Tan.

atlas,
I would like to switch is cos we feel EYS is ex $300/mth + Dr Xia is only back once a mth. Also i read that Dr Tan is specialise in male fertility. How do you feel abt Dr Tan, is his medication in power form? Have to take everyday?

OK i give you the nos. , can you also share yr hb readings so i can make comparison.
Count increase from 31 million to 76 million
Rapid fr 10% to 26% Normal form fr 5% to 10%

Atlas,
BTW hb quit smoking same time when he started EYS so i cannot be sure if it the non smoking or the herbs that help.

BB, whether is EYS that help or hb quitting smoking..the best thing is improvement shown. Cheers....and good luck all the way.
563550.gif

Nanz,
Actually i hope the improvement is due to no smoking, in this case at least the condition will stay as long as he does not stop. If is cos of chinese herbs, i worry if he stops taking, he will have sperm disorder again. Hopefully one day we can try to concieve the natural way. Where is everyone? All pregnant liao so maybe sleepy... hihi

Blur/Renee/Ad:
Now i know why i behave so last nite....see my pregnancy calendar...haha..going to show my hubby too. haha..giving excuse to cover myself. :p

02 Nov, 2006: Your pregnancy calendar for today: Your hormone levels are all over the place, which may leave you feeling more vulnerable and weepy than usual. You may also find that you're more forgetful.

BB,

Yah, truth...but watever is it need at least you know got improve alot.
tat means...u are 1 step closer liao...Ya hor, where the rest huh?

Ad,

got chance i tell you about my hb barber stories, renee knew about it too, used to bring him to indian, malay barber too but one time got a very bad hair cut from this old indian uncle, after that stopping torturing him and bring him to a proper hair dresser :)

BB,

your hb sperm count is quite decent to try naturally liao, you can also start doing that too. my hb urologist suggest 3 SA test, 1 for 1 quarter, he said that is more accurate than base on 1 SA test cos like traffic, sometimes the road is more congested compared to other time of the day.

BB,

okay, if now you switch to my current sinseh, she will not take you in if she knows that you doing FET or IVF, since you going to start soon, might as well as continue EYS??? i am doing it next year so now have a few mths to take her medicine to see how is the result unless when you see her, you tell her that you want to tiao your body plus try to conceive naturally, i think your body condition is quite normal, shd be just tiao to conceive lor. I am going next mon to see her again at 12:30pm, you coming???