Blurblur, Renee, Ad, StacyP,
Thanks for all the advices. I'm feeling OK today..but only swollen eyes cos last nite cry cry mah. Yah, my hubby reach home 1030pm then saw me crying...think he oso stress cos i jus dunno why just keep on crying...after he pacified me then we go eat late dinner lor (Poor him oso have not taken his dinner cos he wan to eat with me and dun expect the meeting to end so later). During our bed nite talks, I did apologised to him for making him feel so stress oso, but did tell him i feel neglected. Last time me not like tat wan. I will find my own program when he need to work late, but nowsaday after preggie like becoming very 'childish' jus need attention lor...think he oso heartpain last nite..he did explain to me abt his work so tat i will understand wat going on. Anyway, he is trying his best to schedule his friday work to be accomplished by thursday so that he can have time for me tis wkend. (he himself oso know tis couple of weeks he have alot of late nite work, so think he feel guilty too.)
Well...guess u girls may be rite..."hormones raging"...oh yah, then later before we lights off my crazy hubby scold my BB and say: "why u make mummy cry?. See pushing the blame to BB'.