renee,

remember to bring plastic bag too in case you vomit, at least you can do your paper and vomit at the same time, otherwise if you come out, you might be disqualified to take the paper, remember die die must not come out or all your effort wasted, just bring more plastic bags :)

Yvonne,
At least you are going to hv a good weekend, better than feeling sick after the scan. Is it necessary to take anti-bio before this kind of x-ray? Maybe i should ask for too

Yvonne,
If you are really not happy with your GM try to find another job lor. Not like you need the money to feed 3 children, you know what i mean. Life so many ups and downs already, dont need this kind of stupid stress from this kind of people.

ad, keke me makan liao so won't be seduce by u

BB,

no no no, dun go and ask for antibiotic :) you so funny, you think it is candy give away ah. I got mitra valve prolapse, a kind of heart problem, mild and common type so for every dental surgery, surgery or procedure, it is advisable for me to take antibiotics, you dun need lah.

after the scan, nothing, i did it before, just some little discomfort and some staining, very fast okay liao, monday after do it still have to work too.

i am trying to hold on for as long as possible cos if change job, need to readjust new environment and it will not be as flexible as this job, at least the perk for this job is that i can plan my own things easily, flexible mah, so as long as i can still bear it, i will continue lor, everyday i tell myself: another few mths, another few mths, worried that not easy to find new job too, like you said, age lah, stop work for 2,3 years lah and foreign spouse, they will always worry that you will not stay long with them so not easy too, at this pt in time, i still dun want to stay at home fulltime, very bored and difficult to pass time too :)

renee,

other than, plastic bag, ointment, shen mei,you must also bring some food, in case your craving comes back, then you cannot concentrate on your exam.. he he he, after tmr,you will be free liao and no more stress, so jiayou!

btw, your exam got listening comprehension or not? the last time , i took exam, during the listening comprehension, the uncle in front of me farted and i lost concentration on the listening and make me failed that question! shit him, so inconsiderate, farted during listening comprehension questions, take me a while before i could force my focus back to the tape that is playing thru the PA, he shd have shitted at home before he comes for exam!

Yvonne,
I hd heart/arteries problem when i was young, dont know if is the same problem as yours but eaach time i go dentist must show them a card and must take medicine. At my 20s i decided to go to heart surgeon to do all the necessary test cos can never what my mum try to explain. Sometime say i hv a hole in my heart, sometime says 1 of my artery is very narrow. Luckily for me the test result show everything normal.

yvonne, i will be there ard 7.30am for my jab.

do u have palpitation? i used to have it very often so went for checkup then they diagnose me with mvp
even for ER so had my dose of anti-biotics

blur,

really, FIVE! got kaki liao, ya lor, very ma fan, so sometimes i just ignore and dun mentioned it to doctors but for surgeries, they will inject anti biotics on the same day lor, today, they wanted to do that but dun no why dr loh stopped them and he told me that the injection is very strong, maybe he got reasons lor.

do you know that MVP patient, leg long, hand long and skinny type, my cardiologist told me one :) he always say me typical MVP patient, suppose to do echo every 2 years, but i 4 years never do liao and during school days whenever i hate doing certain sports during PE, i will take out the doctor's letter and then teacher will ask me to rest aside and if i like that sport, i will just pretend to run with the rest to do, anyway teacher never remember one. :)

blur,

i have an extra click sound in my heart due to the valve that protrude out and therefore dun close perfectly like normal, it was diagnose during school checkup, the MOH sent nurses to school to do checkup and they heard that sound and ask me to go hospital for echo.

i always have palpitation, i think not becos of my mvp but becos i dun exercise so no breathe to do any sports lor, other than that, very normal leh. serious mvp even have to take antibiotics whenever there is cut too, cos worried that germs or virus will go into the blood stream and then up to the heart mah. Ours one shd be mild and common one, i think 20% of the ppl got this sympton, some of them not even aware that they have it cos very normal lor.

keke *FIVE*, got kaki hor...is it? so it is typical for pple with mvp to have long legs & hands and skinny

ya, must do echo every 2 years to check for murmur but i also never do ever since i got married...think also never do for abt 4 yrs...actually nothing wan just that they are afraid of heart infection lor.

i remember when i removed my wisdom teeth, the dentist dare not give me GA even though i remove 4 at one go...after removing 2, he asked if i was ok to go on...think he scared that i will pass out *keke*

just that day, think i took more than 12 capsules of antibiotics and for the next few days have to go back to monitor my temp...he is afraid that i will have fever...

when i removed my cyst, kk refused to discharge me cos i have fever and it won't subsided...they made me tot i sure die wan *keke*

ya lor, must go early so hb can go back to office on time...yup last jab liao...dilemma now...one hand wish to quick quick finish jab or thighs and backside pain another hand dread the blood test...haiz.

Renee, just suck sweets/ or sour plums it helps. I also feel like vomitting on certain days, so I did just that. I have not viewed any apts in Simei (other than sunhaven, savannah or changi rise), otherwise can tell you which has bigger kitchen, but those I have seen and my gfs bought all have moderate kitchens only, those penthouses have even smaller kitchen
you will need a island unit in your kitchen easier for your baking classes.

BB, the ytf uncle maybe want to give you a treat leh but it has to start slowly mah, wait scare you off .....
just kidding

blur,

echo very pain one leh, they keep pressing the scanner down, i so skinny, all bones and yet they still press so hard, hate that!

i remembered when i went for full checkup during the first time when i was like 14 yrs old, during the doctor review of the echo, my dad even asked him will that affect me to have a normal marriage or even pregnancy :) ha ha ha, so funny cos he very worried then, see now really got conceive problem but not due to this conditon lah

blur,

you and renee can really bear with it hor, i cannot one, very early stage already standby urine test kit, i sure will test myself b4 the blood test :)

blur,

that's why i said b4, govt shd give us handicap parking decal for our cars, we are almost half handicap liao.

i think i see doctors more than i see movies leh.

HI good morning gals!

I think I'm getting stress.... the ill feeling still haunting me.

Yvonne,
Yes, i hv packed wt me plastic bag, oilment and shen bueh. later the examiner thoght i go there for picnic. Time for me to go kiss the buddha's legs.

renee,

just explained to the examiner that you are having MS, i think they will understand and let you keep those things with you. at least after today, you will have no more worries :) good luck.

yvonne,
Thanks dear. aft pass 5pm i will be free lik a bird.jus hope this ms is for these 2 days. i miss myself as a yao gui!!

Nanz,
My boss asked me to extend for 1 month or 2, still thinking, got to ask hubby's opinions as he thinks that I will be tired out as everyday when I reached home, I felt quite tired
but I also want to work a bit longer as this job is challenging and fun
what are you doing today ? yesterday something happened ..... my mom rang me at noon and tell me that she and my dad is going to Shanghai and my dad told her last min and ask her to pack for the midnite flight, so she was so fed-up and then my dad told her he wants to give her a surprise
for their anniversary and he arranged everything without letting her know. Aiyoh, never thought my dad will do this, my sis and me was so surprised
so no mummy's homecooked food for me for 1 week

YO YO!! i'm a freed bird now!!!!!!!

blur, yvonne,
i tell you huh, today the exam hall blust the air-con to like freezing point. all of us were so so cold, keep rubbing our hands together to keep warm. as if doing exam in a winter land. I keep having writting mistakes cos, hand couldn't hold my pencil well. what a stupid place/hotel to hold exam wt the air-con at such cold temp.then half way thru the exam my tummy make noise-hungry.

renee,

congrats on your freedom!, told you to ta bao food inside, you didn't?

so what's your plan now? after finished your exam

yvonne,
i din bring food in lah. almost not enuf time to do papers where got time to eat. aft all i really don hv appetite to eat also. went dinner wt my aunt n cousins. i ordered my favorite beef noodles, but i couldn't finish. wat a waste. now i eat for the sake of eating i guess. sigh... so sad.

no plan. jus continue wt next level. now mainly will concentrate on bb bearing

yipee, free liao

renee, u should ask if they can adjust the temp of the air-con mah? reason why they usually blast their air-con is that the hall is big and need a longer time to cool and also since they are paid for leasing the hall out and they don't want complain so they will usually turn up the air-con.

today my gastric is better in the afternoon and totally enjoy my dinner...went for teo chew porridge and i had 3 bowls of porridge...my hb was quite shocked *keke*

Yvonne,
my hb is back wt yur popincourt haut. wa, now they come wt a v nice box. not lik last time, just the soft brown cloth. they custom officer took the LV receipt away when he did the vat claim. so he only has the credit card receipt wt him.

blur ,
i also feel like having teo chew porridge now. still not feeling v good.

Yvonne,
No , i din ask him to buy any. not in the mood to buy bag also. I wont buy if i'm not v v gian. may be One day i go holiday wt im then i may go to the shop to see whether which one to buy. now really don have one in mind.

blur,

i just realise yesterday night that my antibiotics got to take 2 pills each time for the 2 type that they gave it for me, not 1 pill each time, all along i take 1 pill each time so total 2 but now take 4 pills at one time :-( no wonder why they gave me so much for 5 days, it is 2 each time! i eat until my whole mouth got this very sick taste and urine smell of antibiotics too, hate it!

renee,

i was kind of hoping the antibiotics that i am taking will help on my pimples abit :)

renee,

okay, that mean you are very normal not sick like me, just now, i went to my hubby and show him the victory sign when i know my LV is here, you know what he said after he saw me happily doing that sign: " you strike 4D ah?" " nope, my LV is here" and then he said "congratulations"

i think i must discipline him abit cos nowsaday, he talk back and learn too much from me, know how to suan very well liao!

yvonne,
the antibiotic will help wt our pimples. but only that 5 days you wont see much result one lah.

Ha ha... as I reading thru your post abt your hb, I can imagine how he suan you. Eh, don like that lah. he so sweet ma. suan you doesn't mean he is naughty?, jus that he also feel happy to see you so happy ma. Anyway, like yu said, he learnt from you right?!! hahha.... Must sayang him more since he's buying you the bag.

renee,

his mechanical parts not as good as before, this morning went to practice soft balls for next week competition, come back with backache again, every time he goes out for sport, sure come back with injuries!

on one hand keep trying him to go and exercise to keep his sperm at tiptop condition when i need it, on the other hand, he always come back with injuries, worried that will affect his sperm too ...sigh.... i so terrible hor, only concern about his sperms and not him :) ha ha ha