Ad,
Actually i sian because already i hv no confidence with FET so want to finish ASAP in order to do fresh cycle , so now must wait next mth and if next mth also no O even with help of clomid..... Time is not on our side! And u hor better start yr FET too, u can see fr my case not u want than u can do it.

Renee,
but how come test +ve is already 4 weeks leh? Embbies put in D3, then do test on D17. So add all together mah only 20 days?? that's less than 3 weeks mah...i blur

ad, it is like normal pregnancy mah...they count from the day ur period start as D1 then for us will be probably from the day we start puregon. Then ER day will be ovulation day say ard D14 then plus ur 20 days will be 34 days liao so it is 4 weeks plus lor.

Renee, when are you going to have a baking class for us, don't forget to include me for that. I would love to learn baking/ cooking from you leh

BB, aiyoh, the ytf uncle so old already, you still charm him

blur,
tried to zz.. but wen joy finished her work I got woken up to open door for her. how to hav good zz..?

me saw you eat seaweed i also eat. haha.... later I thinking of cooking teriyaki fish.

Ad,
go eat yakitori!!

blur/renee,
see, both of you ask me to eat different things. my hb says up to me...but hinted that orchard will be very jam...means better not go yakitori lor....bad man!!! ok, i'll go eat steamboat today...

renee, glad u can eat liao

see this ad try to 'seduce' me with food...just called hb to order dinner...tell him i am hungry liao and want dinner fast and big serving.

after the seaweed still not enuff, think will eat some fruits later.

blur,
it's yu tou lu...will just have fish, yam, & bai cai inside...but can order their duck too, very nice...& the rojak there also very good!!! shiok!

ad, cannot lah, ask hb to buy liao...though i wish i could...but u mite be scared when u see me eat *keke*

then u eat my share lah and forget abt ur diet plan

Blur, you are so notti

Renee, lower your standards lah, you will get your dream home. Any developments in particular ? now I realise it is better to be near eateries, but think it is ok for you, you can cook

Blur,
i just reached home...very very full!! had the steamboat, & duck, i didn't take rice...but on the way home, breathless again....hahaha! Da bao the rojak...but only ate 2 pieces...

Ad,
how i wish i can eat asmuch as you. me really feeling no good. hungry yet cant eat much. wat a contrast jus over a day. hope this not going to last long.

Ad,renee, blur, BB

:-( i went to do HSG at 2pm but guess what, register and change Xray gown, sat down with radiographer and going to start and I suddenly mouth itchy and ask him if i need antibiotic after the procedure cos I got mitra valve prolapse! and that's it! he called the heart doctor and then dr suggested an IV to inject and then dunno how long, waited and waited, consult this consult that, in the end contacted Dr loh and he asked me to go see him and take oral prescribtion for antibiotic for 5 days and so nurse said cannot do this cycle, must do next cycle liao cos have to do at D10-D12, but dr Loh asked them to schedule on monday instead of next cycle and monday is my D13, but monday full so they called again and asked if can do on tuesday and then the head radiographer said nope, squeeue me in on monday, in the end, i only go off at 4:30pm, waste whole day doing nothing!

went back office, my colleague said our boss waiting whole day, reading newspaper and wait for me to come back for meeting! can you believe it, he is so free!!!! now then i reach home, this weekend got to do proposal :-( and next week another shitty week. he is really pain in the arse!!!

renee,

your fav "idol" cut his hair but still coconut style leh or maybe his hairdresser uses a bowl, cover his head and then cut the balance off :) went to the Private suite but also so many ppl.

you not feeling well, drink soup lor, or at least eat small meals in between, dun eat so big portion all the times, will be worse

Ad,

yes, just wait for the doctors to page each other and see what to do with me, the nurse getting ready to inject me with the IV and then realise i allergy to penicillin so got to write another prescribtion to buy from the pharmacy, then contacted dr loh, dunno what they said to each other, then say dr loh want to prescribe oral instead of injection so cannot do today, have to go to TPS to take his prescribtion etc... then go to rebook appt, so tiring..... i shd not have told them of my MVP.

yvonne,
ai yoh poor thing....well may be things happen for a reason leh. sekali one day you fedup wt your boss then chao his yiu yu. and become baking tai tai lah.

Huh, my idol's hair cut really so bad ar? next time when you see him,you tell him lah. hehe... all you know sekali his wife cut for him one. cos he's always so busy ma.

I think it's my M/S start liao. tom dono how to go exam wt this kind of shitty nausea attack.

Yvonne,
i think you might be right...cos that time i met renee's idol, he said he didn't have money to cut him...hahahhaa! i told him "ya right...."

Anyway, it's right to tell them your allgery la...dun later have not do HSG already something happened...choy choy choy...

Ad,
you should hav offer to cut for him. anyway his hair dresser seems so lousy. may be you cut better! see whether he still dare say he no money?! hahah.... so chek ark!

renee,ad,

i also suspect his wife cut for him, cannot be hairdresser skill so bad hor, now no more beatles coconut style already leh... maybe he is a big fan of beatles.

renee,

dun worry, once you do something, i am sure your concentration will shift from the sick feeling or maybe if you do badly on the paper, you can blame it on the MS :)

yonne,
you so naughty hor?!! i think i beter bring my oilment in for the exam. sekali the whole exam room filled wt my oilment smell.then get chase out. hahah...