renee,

now that you are free, we can have more parties liao..... remember to include me when you teach BB to bake her french bread.

yvonne,
i need her to teach me how to bake french bread instead. cos one of her japanese gal frens knows how to make ggod one.i do hv the recipe for it too. tried once. not bad. but cant compare to those selling at st moulin lah.

yvonne, congrats on ur LV. ya lah, antibiotics stink big time...the last timw whwn i have to take 8 at one go the scaling...i almost puke becoz of the smell then urine also stink...must drink lotsa water to clear the smell.

blur, renee,
thanks, later will put heat pack on him, luckily i just bought one when i was doing fET, thought good to warm my stomach so bought it but ended up also did not use.

blur, i kept forgetting to take the antibiotics, today went to zoo with my 10mth old nephew and forgot to eat after lunch too :-(

just managed to log in...it's a maniac monduy for me...endless quotes to go out...
anyway where's blur??!!
I'm gettting so excited for her...nearly forgot today's her big day till i read the postings

Yvonne,
Yesterday my hb brought us to "daidomon" for jap BBQ. It's at Jalan Sultan, opp the concourse. Have you been there? The BBQ quite nice...but the bibimbap, i still prefer korean bibimbaps...

Blur!!!!!!!!!!
You better quickly post your result!!!!!!
i want to congratulate you!!!

Hi Ad,
i went to the resturant b4. yeah, the beef is good! they give you the apron thingy rite?

Hey, means blur strike liao huh?

Ad,
ya went to the same one but not yesterday lah...
only tried the bbq beef. din try anything else.

talking abt korean food, i also like bibimbaps.
i like kimchi also. and also the side dishes that come along with the meals.

Blur,
Congrats! Wa in this thread, is one after another. We must all go to KK liao! Blur i say u were very cool during 2ww, now breaking the news u also sounds cool, u forgot to say babydust babydust hihi. Very happy for u!

Bba, Ad, Yvonne,
We must "add oil" and catch up with these girls or next time they talk abt bb we still take abt IVFing. Now we will hv another craving queen.

blur, you have to shower or pour babydust on us! dun just sprinkle! hahaha....

BB, when you doing your FET or IVF?

blur,

i am back from HSG, so painful during the procedure, almost fed up with radiographer and wanted him to stop, i kept telling him pain, pain, pain but he ignore me just continue, went to KKH at 8:00am, if i know you are there testing blood will call you.

Congrats, learned the gd new from renee this morning thru sms but too busy whole day with work.

BB,

ya lor, KK like very easy to strike hor, all the successful cases really give us some hopes hor? but i still phobia leh, today i saw the dye went into my tubes, one side like not so patent as the other side, i think one side is blocked, seeing Dr loh on wed :-(

blur,

you really count juan juan hor, 5 baby dusts, one for Ad, one for bba, one for pinpanter, one for BB and one for me??? :)