Hi Janice
Rest well...;) r u having singles or twins?? Hv a sticky pregancy and smooth delivery... Me see faint positive on hpt.. Will test again tomorow hoping it will gets darker.. Pls spread tons bb dust to all of us here..;)

Hi serene
Thk u.. Dun worry, both of u will bfp too.. The wave will continues k.. Me not confirm as havent take bt so cant be too happy yet.. Hope the hcg reading high high then can feel more positive..;)

76: Congrats. Good luck for ur ET tomorrow

Joanne, clb; good to hear the news. Don't worry all will be well k? Which day u gals test hpt? I having on off cramping n leg pain something like AF. But today only day 7. Did u gals feel like that? So frightened.

Btw I read up that m/c does not happen becoz of what u do but becoz of chormosal defect or lining problem. Whatever u do does not affect implantation so for all those worried we might have done something wrong font worry k.

Hi Serene, how are you? Good to see u here. Yes 3 more weeks to 2nd trimester ^^

Joanne, congrates!!!! Good luck to yr bt ^^. I am having singleton

lots of bbdust to all the sisters here

clb, J03, just come into the forum and see the good news
Today is 13dp3t for J03 and you? Congratulations! Don't worry the line will get darker and darker tomorrow. Have faith!
Remember to spread lots and lots of bay dust to us hor. Now Serene and my turn to kan chong soon :p I decided not to test anymore until nearer to BT then test ba.

Thank you Ron, jt, 76, Itjabi, janice..
same same as j03, keeping fingers crossed , wait till BT first...

76- congrats, JY for ET tomor, jus need one to strike.

j03- i also diarrahoe past 2 days...cramp on off, but at night cramp gets intense since monday, ..bloat is in daytime..oh dear, inserts give fake positive? do u recall if Leor was using inserts or jab?
i think i'll jus tell the nurse the truth, and that i'm starting work on monday..so need to test on sat..

Itjabi- do u mean like ur lower leg have cramp or suan feeling, like need massage to relieve tension? i felt tat recently...

Hi BT buddies

Soo happy to hear this piece of news fr u both! pls includes me as well
Tested this morning with clearblue and the result line was darker than the test line, was really thrilled as it's been 3.5 yrs since i last seen a positive HPT during my FET cycle too. But i will need to go for more progesterone support as i have slight spotting past few days so Dr Zou advise me to play safe and get additional support. Will be gg KK later and they did not mentioned doing BT, think they will only do on the 18th. Was on leave today to brace this result, luckily not a bad one to start the worrisome mths ahead. U both can keep testing until the line gets darker, better use clearblue more assurance yah..now u can invest a gd test kit liow
hope we get confirmed gd results on monday.

the rest of the sisters, we are behind all of you we sure to update so soon as we clear the official result on monday..can't wait to spread to every single warriors here!

Goh, congratulations to you too
If line gets darker everyday I think quite safe right. Must take good care hor all the mommy to be soon :D

Today is really a good day.

thks serene and melodi.. very soon, it will be ur turn to announce good news... =)...yup, we only tested today 13dpt..melodi, ur 13dpt is on sunday?

glimmer- congrats! ur worry was unfounded. wow, line so dark, means twins or triplets? =P

Thk u gals...
Thks for ur wishes but we cant spread bbdust until confirm.. Really angry with myself for making myself so sad and stress yesterday..;)

Hi melodi
Both clb and me is 13dp2t.. Ya, as u take injection so better to wait till maybe sunday which is ur dpt13 too then test? U will bfp too k..;)

Hi clb
Leor is using insert too.. She test hpt positive at which dpt huh? So u going to test using clearblue tomorrow? Diarrahoe is a common sympton when bfp as they r clearing the dirty thing in our body to welcome bb development.. I am soo heaty due to durian that hv constipation with blood on last sunday.. Then it becomes diarrahoe suddenly the next day.. 360degree change.. Me got lots of watery discharge these few days until almost soak thru the liner.. Is it normal? U hv? Think is due to the progestrone inserts??

Hi ltjabi
Me only tummy cramp.. Leg ok.. U may hv good news very soon too..;)

Hi serene
U feel ok recently? Still cramp and bloated? All the best to u too..;)

Hi janice
Thk u so much for ur baby dust..;) if bfp, i hope really hope is a sticky pregnancy with healthy bb for next 9mths... Pray hard..

Hi sun
u pose a gd Q, doing yet again another fresh round of IVF certainly do not have the same anxiety as 1st cos u already know wat u r gg to face, failure & dreadful 2WW. But since i got a girl fr FET gives me morale booster to start another round. At least now got govt subsidy is very gd compared last time I did mine in TMC cost me easily $16k for fresh & FET. so technically u have no financial worry if u do yrs in govt. so this time round i hv to go KK to pray for little miracle. dun worry too much abt 2nd child, enjoy yr 1st child milestones by then u will motivated to try another sibling. I am doing this 2nd time for my girl cos she deserves to have another sibling to count on next time.

Jia you! u can do it & clear this obstacle soon

Hi glimmer
Woah!!! So great that ur hpt positive too.. U put how many embroye in? And u test using which clearblue stick? Those normal one? So happy for u that ur line is sooo dark too.. Now u can relax right? Oh.. Whts ur p bt result reading done last wk?? U mean more support needed but how u get fr kkh? U call the nurse? How many will u be taking fr tomorow onwards?? U inform doc zou the good news already?? I think i will inform after get the results.. She must be happy to know ur results... R u taking her an tai medi now? Will u continue to take???Hmm.. Arent u go for bt together with us on coming sat? Sorry for sooo many questions..;) hope u can answer all..;)

j03- i understand fr u last time Leor tested +ve on 13 dpt...
i feel my sex drive on the rise, boobs sore...haha...
but not much watery discharge, i think mine more due to the inserts le..for ur watery discharge i think is early pg symptom le...
will listen to glimmer, go buy clearblue..

Clb; my lower legs r very tired. Like I need a massage. Then also cramping on off especially yesterday was worst.like AF reporting but abit too early right. Today okie.did u feel that. So happy for u
Sud celebrate every little milestone. I don't think hpt will give false reading coz it uses the hcg level to measure. So sounds good

Glimmer; Congrats dear.

ltjabi - thks! no la.. AF dun report on D7.. too soon for tat. cramp maybe linked to implantation starting. take care now! let's hope for good results in 7 days' time...

Hi Serene & Melodi
Thanks for the well wishes! i hope to see this positive ball keep rolling for both of you & the rest of the sisters in 2WW. We just keeping fingers crossed till the result day.

J03, clb, i also have stomach upset yest morning quite bad so it's gd sign that they clearing up our system. Mine is thru rectum so not messy, maybe the progesterone support insufficient so need additional hor. But i really don't like the vagina inserts need to lie down and have a panty-liner to collect the discarge.

Clb, i hope not multiples really too high a risk to endure besides i already have a girl so very contented liow. Hope u will have chance since it's yr 1st get it done once for all!

clb, ok maybe i test on Sunday too ;D If BFN at least for the next 3 days i can go out to relax myself first before gg to work. BT is on next Tuesday, ha ha seem so long to me now :p You don't worry at least you see a line and if the embryos quality you put in is ok at least I think your chance very high too. Will BFP together with J03,Goh first, then follow by Serene and me, me, me(hee pei sei cos low hope mah) and all the sisters that are going through IVF now and soon. :D

Janice and leor must continue spread baby dusts for us to catch hor :D

Hi all, I'm from the NUH thread and a cycle buddy of Serene. Tomorrow is my BT day, 13dp3dt. I see that many of you have tested early and are positive, congrats! It's a morale booster to me. I'm still afraid to test, fearing that it's negative. Some of the symptoms I have are: increased sex drivore headache sometimes, more discharge, a dull ache/ cramp on lower abdomen esp at night, and yesterday I began to have backache, seems like AF is coming. I'm very nervous...

glimmer- 3 is a nice # of kids for u too...=P
nay, i'm ok with singleton, twins high risk, i agree with u..but i'll take what comes, as long as it's sticky healthy pregnancy =p

clb, ok maybe i test on Sunday too ;D If BFN at least for the next 3 days i can go out to relax myself first before gg to work. BT is on next Tuesday, ha ha seem so long to me now :p You don't worry at least you see a line and if the embryos quality you put in is ok at least I think your chance very high too. Will BFP together with J03,Goh first, then follow by Serene and me, me, me(hee pei sei cos low hope mah) and all the sisters that are going through IVF now and soon. :D

Janice and leor must continue spread baby dusts for us to catch hor :D

Melodi- hugz, dun think too much okie? Have faith in ur embbies =P. rem another sister said someone bfp with grade 2 embby.

pink, good luck tomor... if you can tahan till tomor, then take bt tomor, only 1 more day to go.. i kan cheong kind, dun think can wait patiently for BT results, so tested first... coz.. i understand if it's singleton, positive results may only show up on D13...so if you test today, must take tat into account. how many embbies did u transfer?

J03, no prob..today no work free to response..I put in 3 this time need to maximise my chance & not young anymore. The clearblue stick is the normal one with 2 test kits, not the digital one say pregnant anot, prefer the conventional + sign. me no relax need to make sure my progestrone stay optimal. I forgot to update u both that KK do not have the p bt test for FET cycle so i did not go test. FET they don't place alot of emphasis. Then just now i called still need to wait for Dr to approve give additional jab. Call Dr Zou yest on her advice for my spotting & this morning update her my results already. Yes she certainly will be over the moon to hear fr 3 of us same day ET & BT esp she was so busy this period tons of us doing IVF cycle. I never take her aitai medicine..hehe never finish the last round so not getting this time round. just missed my coffee..I will chk if can do BT test on sat, tink will be very crowded hor.

Forgot to add, Dr Zou is indeed a gd physician. I started seeing her during my 1st FET for intensive sessions & hit jackpot so now another gd attempt under her. Sisters, pls make an effort to patronise her & i m sure your bb dream will be realised very soon.

Hi ltijabi,
i don't have much cramping except for yesterday nite. just keep yourself occupied & not dwell too much on the symptoms as u can see 3 of us also don't have much to add...just stay positive & talk to embbies always. best of luck

Thanks clb, I only put in 1 emby, day 3 transfer and 4 cell only, so my hopes are not high. Just praying for a miracle...now also very kan cheong, if I don't test today, don't think I can sleep tonight. Maybe I go and buy a HPT later and test if I cannot sleep. Keke... I'm been resisting the urge to test, so I don't have any HPT at home.

hi glimmer, congrats to u too : ) today is really a good day. so many good news.

hi j03, i m better now. But still hav cramps n backaches on and off. My tummy not veri bloated too. think the pregynl is out of my system already.

hi pink, nice to see u here : ) ur symptoms seem positive

Hi NUH buddies,

I din know NUH BT test is so early on 13dpt. Pink if u feel wan to end yr misery pick up yr guts & test before BT. At least u r mentally prepared to face the outcome. I hope this position vibes will keep spreading. Your symptoms looks gd to try on HPT.

Melodi, u really sound positive and still young rite, so no worries whatever happens.

76, thks for yr blessings & i hope to say this back in 2 wks time! u enjoy yrself & hope yr 3rd child is already on the waiting list..

hi glimmer, since u hav spotting, did dr zou advise u to cook the glutinous rice with lotus root? it will help to stop the spotting too. n u must insist the kkh to giv u progesterone jab. go for early bhcg test too. If the doc refuse to give, look for private hospital for support. they will surely help u.

Hi serene (wave wave), glad that you are feeling better already. I went out for a short walk at a nearby mall yesterday then got backache, not sure if it's the walking that caused it. Have you been going out? I think walking will aggravate the back pain.
Today I'm finally going to town to meet my friends for coffee (decaf for me) Feel like a mountain tortoise confined at home
the last 2w. Hopefully it'll take my mind off testing - think it won't and I'll buy a HPT home ;)

Glimmer, I also hope I can keep the ball rolling, good news after one another is so encouraging. Will test when I am home later and update everyone.

76, I only took out 1 egg, altho I had about 5 optimal size follicles. Am a rare case, still don't know the reason, suspect that it's because of my low AMH and hence I'm a lpoor responder to stimms. Luckily my precious lil egg was mature and fertilized. Dr asked me not to give up as it only takes one! Everyday, i'm clinging on to hope and positive thoughts, giving my embaby strength to stick on.

Pink
u are the same as me leh...but i worse lor...took out only 2...but lucky 1 egg fertilised..Tmr going for ET.keep fingers, toes, hair, eyes all crossed.

pink, since Mon i been driving my son to his childcare. but did not walk too much as most of the time driving. I hav backache due to sitting down too long. If u want to test hpt, remember to test it on ur morning 1st pee.
Oh ya, regarding the buring sensation, i will onli feel it when i do the crinone insert. Other than tat, i dun hav tat feeling. therefore it should not b UTI.

Hi janice
Thank you..;)

Hi pink
Go test today as today is a happy day.. Ur sympton sound positive too.. U r at how many dpt today?

Hi clb
My sex drive also increase.. Miss bd..;) so this is one of the sympton too?

Hi goh
Wht r ur support now? U mean u hv been taking jab and not insert? Woah.. U put three then u pay $900 plus of insurance charges? Maybe all three implant then u will hv thriplet? This explain why ur line is sooo dark...;) whts ur embroye grading during ur et?

Hi melodi
Positive thots k... U will bfp soon too..;)

Hi serene
Urs oso positive sympton... Jiayou!!

Serene, thks for the concern, my spotting seems gone today..actually it's very light only visible when wiping & during morning. She din mention the glutinous rice with lotus root, but KK already tell me collect jab later so hopefully it's gd enuff.

So u have a son already? we same also trying for 2nd child, hope yrs it's ++ & girl.

Wah! Saw my name floating all around :D

So many good news yayy! Congrats ah! clb, J03 and glimmer.

Btw, i only have insert during 2 weeks and I tested positive @ 13dp2t. So gals tested with faint line are now officially pregnant le. Cheers!

Hi Serene, good to hear it's not UTI. oh pregnyl out of system already if not bloated...today is D10pt for u too, same as melodi? will u be itching to test on sunday? =p

Pink- take care and enjoy ur outing... ya i feel like cut off from the rest of the world...very sian..

j03- ya man, miss BD.. first time miss it so much...maybe will "seduce" dh tonight ..haha...yes it's supposedly a symptom, can go both ways, either markly increase or decrease.. i very bo liao at home, keep googling on pg symptoms... we can't BD till heartbeat confirm isit? (assuming BT +ve on sat)

Hi Leor, paiseh, keep quoting ur name...=P
are u with Dr Loh fr KK? can i ask u if your gyane care is under him also?

Glimmer; u have a daughter? How old is she? Were u moving ard alot during this 2ww? I have a dayghter too so busy with her. Dont think I rested much as compared to last time.