melodi: how are you feeling, hope your fever has subsided, else take panadol? it's ok to take panadol, as nurse said preggy also can taken, but must be normal panadol, not the extra strong kind hor...
Moo: hugz. your embbies will always be there, waiting for you. Did doc explain what was the problem with ur linning? will accup help?
ron: haiz.. i kept vomiting on fri night, till started my DH drove me to A&E at KK...doc confirmed not OHSS but gastrics (ron, you predicted correctly orh). gave me jab and medicine... haiz...i think my chance of BPF low liao.. coz i vomitted quite violently...but doc says stomach is diff from uterus area, but it's like the embbies undergone massive disturbance ohh...then DH spoke to the embbies: " hello, are both of u still there?"...aiyo... my heart jus sank real low
Serene: jiayou, rest well, and Tue is a big day for u! =)
Lamby: use ice to numb the area, then wipe dry, then wipe with alcohol swab, then jab immediately..shld help.. pls dun massage the area after jab, as this will case blue-black... just apply pressure with swab for a while, shld minimise blue black.. blue-black and more pain also prob coz u hit a blood vessel.
j03: i din bed rest on fri and sat, only keep watching korean drama, half lying on sofa... already feeling demoralised... dun know if embbies still there or not...haiz.. last time when u preggy with ur boy, did u ever have big movements like sneezing or violent coughing?
jt and ron: jiayou, time flies, ur BT coming.. waiting for ur BB dust.