Haven't seen Bcube for a while. I wonder when she is planning to go for her FET. Maybe we can be cycle buddies.

Hi calzz n jok, egg white must take half
Cooked or cooked or what? & egg white and red bean soup can take now during this two week wait?

<font color="aa00aa">Dawn, you can bring results from all your BT for CARE's reference - and they may ask for additional tests as well, depending on your case. Should go about April la, if you want to FET June

BTW, Angela will be on leave for 1 week plus in March</font>

Shoes, ya ya better guai guai except gg care.

Dawn, lol my dh always rushing de n he'll park car go straight to care then go back. No chance to shop ard.
Yr embbies are now with care? Y only in may ah? I thot some tests are better to be tested b4 cos in case some treatments might be needed. Eg like for me, I've growth hormone problem, ended up I nd 3 mths jab till er day.

hi coe,
erm.... eat red bean soup and half cook or raw egg whites before er... for eggs and lining... after et dun need eat liao... if bloated then take some egg whites...

thanks lynn...
jiayou together

hi peko,
ya me in punggol... we neighbours... =)

ya calzz i oso think i see sister mention to drink red bean soup to build lining ... think maybe can chk wif Dr Zou .. ok will ask her on tis sun when i go for accup ... thks dear

Ceo38,
U can take egg white in 2ww but I thk u dun need the red bean alr .. oh ya egg white half cook .. remember dun overcooked hor ...

haha now morning immunocal than 5 egg whites w 1 yoke ... shld i increase the dorsage???

Shoes &amp; Janice,

Thanks! No particular reason for going in May - just thought 1 month before intended FET is sufficient and also still keeping fingers crossed that we might conceive naturally in the meantime then can save some money.
Angela has all my blood test results for the IVF cycle. My growth hormone levels are ok also. What I haven't tested are antibodies.

Perper,

Bovril is not a supplement to help fertility.
It's just beef flavoring that can be used in plain porridge, oats etc. Like Marmite.

dawn, oic thks

i'm currently taking coq10, folic, conceive well, red dates &amp; brazil nuts, can i continue to take during af or need to stop &amp; wait for af to finish then take?

shoes
so did you buy the breadmaker? i'm making my wholemeal bread with raisins for breakfast... Maybe I should try cheddar cheese....I feel like eating cheesy food...

miracle-the way U say abt making bread really tempt me le.
But I know, I would be using everyday one la, probably used few times then stop liao.
The brand that U brought quite ex right?

BNB
cos hubby and I loves bread but I never like the wholemeal bread outside...either too grainy, else hard, else the skin not nice....I have to remove the skin when i make my sandwiches.
But eversince i make my own bread, I even eat the skin. hee...I can control how raisin i wan the bread to be. Will ask hubby go buy the ingredients then i can make wholemeal cheesy bread...**drooling**

Ladies, check with yr, if I do ER on Monday, then by today hubby need to clear his swimmers right? Becos must 3 days apart ma. Is it possible to clear tomorrow?

ARGH!!!
I saw sticky's post, and i pop one in...then scroll up saw Janice's post...i already swallowed...
And yes! mine is papaya....

Must be the weather, Im feeling so nauseous...

janice, your side of lower tummy, got aching?

Miracle- U make me drool also, I want too.
But the flour &amp; whatever amount of ingredient to add in must learn for long? Or is pre-pack one then U add in the ingredient yrself?
Every morning also eating bread, but have to headache what kind to buy lor.
Maybe is a good investment on the breadmaker le.

BNB
My ET was yesterday...where got so fast? haha...have not even implant lor.
Theres a recipe. and just follow the order to add in the ingredients, and viola!
Even my hubby can follow and bake a bread! hahah
so it is really idiot proof

<font color="aa00aa">Miracle - didn/'t buy in the end, cos undecided. Saw the Zojiroshi one but so ex!!!

AMK/YCK heavy rain again!</font>

Sounds good, maybe go &amp; jalan &amp; see how it looks like la.
Now I'm thinking of banana bread, corn bread le......
Sorry la, maybe is the gas in gastric then, hehe, silly me.

shoes
dun get from retail shop...i got from GohAhBee at hougang, oni $295....still abit steep though...hahaha....many of the pple in breadmaker forum get from GohAhBEe.....

Janice
I was farting after ET, then so pai sey....sleep also letting out gas...haha....

Miracle, ya lor keep farting lol...

We oso buy our appliances fr Goh ah bee de. We'll check out the model n price then call them to order

miracle-that gas tingy is no choice le. At least k let out. Imagine U wan to let out but can't, then would be super duper bloated lor.
shoes-ic, haha, but the price also steep le, hubby sure think siao to buy &amp; then still has to make yrself. He sure won't agreed one.
Anyone k provide me the answer regarding hubby's swimmers should clear today or tomorrow if ER on Mon??

<font color="aa00aa">BNB, yeah la, its not a necessity for sure, just a nice-to-have, unless u eat a lot of bread la..</font>

Shoes, u can call them, tell them d model n ask for price. If price ok get them to delivery. Oh but bread maker so small dunno they deliver or not hor?

<font color="aa00aa">OIC OIC!! thanks for the intro! wow really much cheaper than Tangs and Best lor. I seriously have no counter space though!!</font>

Calzz, eh I dunno d lvl leh. I didn't ask wor. They say my bt ok then I ask need additional support, was told no nd then we ok lor lol.

Till now Ning didn't call meaning safe hor?

Janice
you very heng leh....aiyoh....Think your embbies all implanting and drilling well...haha....
Waiting for baby dusts hor....when are you going to test hpt?