I've a breadmaker at home but is a white elephant now

I think I 3mins heat only. haha

Thks calzz n stickybfp, if take half boil egg white every morning during this tww hor, can put the usual soya sauce n pepper hor? The egg yolk cannot eat ah? Oh mine I'm sooo ignorant on all these... Lucky got u gals

Feeling so moody. How come my prog lvl low... Does it mean no chance? Somemore I on jab, insert, pill still like that.

Miracle, ah? I told Angela abt d pulling then she's contemplating to give me more jabs leh.

Calzz, I hope so lah. Care style is no news is good news so I so scared my HP rings.

Lynn, ya they sell everything. Normally we'll go best denki, courts, etc look at model we want then call them to compare price. If ok then get them to deliver. Lol so far I've not been to the shop b4

Winnie, till now no call meaning Ning wl not call le hor? Cos Angela said if today's bt not do ideally she wants me in daily jab :s

Ceo, u can take d yolk. Juz dat we dun want to end up having high cholesterol. Eh... I think in 2ww no raw or half boil. Must be fully cook. Sisters, correct me if I'm wrong

Calzz, dun be upset. I think it varies between different pple. When i did my bt, the nurse says different pple reacts differently to the jabs and insert that's why need to do BT to ensure that each of us gets sufficient dosage to support to lining. Don't worry too much k? Sure can de..

Janice: so far how's your experience with their products? ok mah?

shoes,

mine is cheapo brand la. bluesky. cheap and good. dont need to spent so much on a breadmachine lor.

I always make Hokkaido milk bread...yummy!

Calzz cheer up ok. Dnt think too much... Keep our fingers crossed and have faith ya...

Hi Janice, oops I already ate one half boiled de this morning

Miracle, haha me too getting very restless le. Ist day I already gave up bedrest. These 2 days kept walking around d Hse. Wat time u'll b there on sat? Ning told us to go at 11 since only jab then no nd to squeeze with others. For u think u better go early cos got bt

Shoes, u shd see how Angela demo the laughter, she said dun watch those need to laugh very hard de then she demo HAHAHA with her hand on her stomach bending slightly down... But then I already did when watching hk drama :p

shoes
hahaha...the Z machine is the smallest lor...i think the rest quite big,...take up space.
Can even bake cake! and make jams! haha...
**tempting shoes**
You should get one to make you stay at home during 2ww...hahha

Miracle, nope pregnyl. M not given any progesterone jab leh, only d insert n oral. Meaning won't see u le lor.

Shoes, tmr see yr kids le, excited hor?

K 5.08, dun think Ning wl call le. I go shower. Though raining but weather so hot n stuffy

<font color="aa00aa">Miracle - NOW you tell me, sikit late right?!!! Yeah, attracted to the Z machine cos of space la...cos i alreayd have a juicer and a mixer, rice cooker AND a baby Belling on my counter top. NO SPACE NEH</font>

Janice
you mean she actually laugh for you to see...
hee...

shoes
Angela was the one who tempted me to get the breadmaker lor...she keep telling me how nice and fresh the bread is..and can have own creation...
tml you go ask her what brand she using...haha

<font color="aa00aa">Janice - excited!!! later mama go shower make pretty pretty to see my kids tomorrow hahaha

Yah, I am sweating whilst sitting here...stifling lor</font>

Shoes,

oh...really. I bought it quite cheap only leh. if i remember is only $39.90 nia wor from carrefour. my friends and I all bot one set each when it was having a promo. but that was like many yrs ago lah. when i still very free....now very bo eng liao.

quite simple lor. all ingredient just dump in and next morning u have ur freshly baked bread

most of my bread recipe came from this blog.
http://happyhomebaking.blogspot.com/2007/04/hokkaido-milky-loaf.html

calzz, dont think so much. be positive! I think you stand a good chance lor. ur embies sui sui wor.

<font color="aa00aa">Miracle - OH issit??? If I ever have the opportunity to be SAHM, I sure buy even more kitchen gadgets...rotfl</font>

Miracle, ya lor she's so cute. I asked her this week is implantation hor then she gave me a smiling face n said dun think dun think. Dats when she suggested relaxing movie n d laughing lol

Shoes, me too been perspiring. Lol imagine yr kids smell d chou chou mummy wahahaha

Wa, I only like walk off ffrom computer for 10 mins, so much post liao.
Thanks Janice, becos heard my Prof said 3 to 6days la.
Shoes-what is baby Belling?
I'm going to eat sashimi the last round, before ET. Becos BFP liao cant eat also, would sure miss it, but baby more impt le, bo bian.

<font color="aa00aa">Calzz, bake during the 2nd week la, today, just do online research on new bread recipes hee hee hee

Hope tomorrow my follicles would swee swee &amp; k do ER on Mon. Actually I prefer to do on Tues le, but whichever day, agar all swee swee, fertilized &amp; BFP.
So excited &amp; anxious at the same time le.
Shoes-excited to meet yr kiddies tomorrow?