Janice
Then they wont include what you paid at dr paul into the package. Anyway after medisave deduction, sure hv to top up at Care. When i went over dr paul for scan for fet, also paid there...

Cos with 25, they wont risk doing soiui, cos what if kena more than 3! Heee

u gals are rite... All so pro and smart...
more than 4 must abandon cycle or switch to ivf.... A risk to take... I jus hope 2 is enough... Will do a scan on wed and see how the eggs catch up...
At most abandon cycle then next mth do fet...

Miracle, care now close think they not back from lunch.. I'll ask Ning later. Ur appt at 3pm, mine is 940 at dr Paul then proceed to care.

Sticky, abandon cycle but aren't u retrieving them for more storage? Sorry for my ignorance hehe

erm.... Is ok janice...
No, this cycle is a sort of natural ttc cycle... Making me O with 1 to 2 mature eggs...
If really 4 eggs, must change to ivf and take out that 4 or more... And yes, er then fertilised then et... hm.... But storage is not exp ma... Somemore this round wont have alot to store...

wow sticky u really go all out hor ... haizzz ... me oso doing FET next mth... cos Feb af din come as expected so now on induce medicine .. so drag till March lor...

janice,
This my first time doing soiui le... Actually iui also first time... Haha... I noe sounds abit unusual... Do ivf then now go do soiui...

I'm back from KKH. Reporting scan results:

Lining: 11
Rt Ovary: 12.5, 13, 11, 10, 11, 9, 8, 8, 7, 8.5, 6.5
Lt Ovary: 11, 10, 9.5, 11, 10.5, 9, 9, 12.5, 10, 8.5, 6, 6, 6.5

Like that is ok mah? Dr 'Curly Hair' said it's ok but risk of OHSS, tomr need to go back and scan again.

lynn, did she up your doage? I requested her but she dun give wor...haiz...me also going back for scan tomoro
Wat time u going tomoro?

hi jok,
Then next mth we can be cycle buddy... Mid march?
I got no choice le... Cos dh dun wanna do ivf anymore... Stupid dh gave me a time frame lor... Was till last dec was the last round of ttc... Becos cannot et so drag till jan... Then he ok with one last round of fet... So now must try everything within my means... before he can refuse me again...

Miracle,
U buddy-ing ceraine for this cycle? When u doing fet?

Lynn, is dr 'curly hair' a foreigner? Think she is afraid u will b on ohss..anyway u shud be doin alrite i guess..mine was pnly 5 follicles back then..up ur protein intake okie

lynn, mine is at 8am
Think i will need to go back for a 3rd scan on Monday.

Coz follicles must have at least 17 - 18mm before ER wor. So i think by tomoro, my follices will be range from 13 - 15mm only lor...sure kena scan another round de.

Btw, she didnt tell me anything abt ohss leh. Shall ask her tomoro.

Shoes, I asked angie, she said some ladies only nd menopur, depending on individual. Angela wl decide wor...

Hmm I ask can go for massage, they said better not. Then my gugu dh said already till this stage , dun go... skali break d eggs wahahaha

lynn: wow gd no. of eggs..told u so yesterday mah...up protein intake..lots of it..Dun suffer OHSS like me hor...

the cuerly dr is Marianne Hendricks...nice dr.:)

<font color="aa00aa">Lynn, wow, great results!

Janice/Winnie - thanks for sharing and asking for me! Now I am a bit worried cos I totally have no glonal F in the mixture leh. Guess just have to trust Angela.</font>

hi lynn,
urs nice le... very close to one another too... i mean the size... =) take care

hi janice,
=) my tots abit different de... haha....

hi miracle,
is soon.... =) happy for u and ceraine... this round, ur can graduate together and sticky bfp all the way...

hi moon,
thanks...
and good luck to u too...

hi leor,
thanks...

Just reviewed my blood test results with my gynae. My HCG levels are not high enough for him to confirm pregnancy so I'll be doing another one on Monday. Sigh... I was hoping to finally have a good night's sleep and not fret anymore from the uncertainty.

Vio,
Hope your results are better than mine.

Dawndew
At least its not a confirm bfn so the hope is definitely there! I think you are leaning more towards BFP. Dont fret ok? Hugs!

When I get my results tmr, will need all the support I can get.

Had a terrible time this morning. With work stress and the impending bhcg tmr, i got caught in a mild anxiety attack. Gave a GF a call and cried. Felt quite overwhelmed suddenly, with so many things that are not within my control.

Can only console others to look on the bright side but cant do it for myself leh. Am more pessimistic. ;)

Vio
waiting to hear good news from you!

Guess what Gers.. I m taking a break in toilet n reading d post now... So burnt out from work
If Oli can stay longer n sleep

Sticky,
Yah.. Buddy with miracle n sunstillshines..
Bbt dip Le, expecting Af soon... Juz hope that this Af reports on time..

hi bcube,
u got us... =)
and me... me will give u a super bear hug after ur bt +ve tomolo...

hi dawn,
good luck... it should be really good... got abit is good enough... will double... prob ur baby naughty implant late... no worries... all will be good for u... =)

sticky..

yah if everything goes in place ... FET should be Mid-March...

u r a strong gal ... we will support u all the way !!! gambate sticky alllllllllllllllll....the way!

janice, mon i went scan there were 2 follicles, 9mm &amp; 11mm. then ytdy went for scan, dr say only got 1 12mm... so she was thinking maybe O liao so ask me take bt even thou OPK is slightly faint, but bt shows haven't O... so tmr go scan again loh... i hope i can O properly man...

Dawndew- all the best for Mon result, will double one.
Bcube- tomorrow will be +ve de, waiting gor yr gd news
Stickybfp- wish u all the best for watever decision u go ahead with

Thanks, everyone!

Bcube, all the best for your test tomorrow! Yeah, it's always easier to encourage our friends to stay positive than for us to do so ourselves.

Now I'm doing accupuncture. Still awaiting my Af to come, it felt like coming, but still not here. Suppose to come by today, maybe I too anxious Liao, sign.
I start thinking, I will be like serene or not, sob sob.

blue, janice - thanks... but i agree with dr zou that cannot be so fast O lah... only CD11 ytdy... gynae make me kan cheong...

bluenosebear ... ya lor .. dun thk too much.

me oso the same tot coming but brown DC for 1 week and no af comes ... so now got to induce liao ... induce oso need half a month... haiz jus wait lor

hi bluenosebear, not to worry. u wont be like me. I did some read up. Manage to find some results. It seems tat if failure in responding wif suppression jab, will hav symptoms like ewcm, low bbt. E2 will be veri high n causes cysts to develop. Unfortunately i fell into tis catogary : (

Posted on Friday, February 11, 2011 - 6:45 pm:   
Bcube: steady steady bom pee pee ok?? We are all here,

Nadia: i think the gals are referring to the negro-like curly here. Marianne hendricks is much fairer.

Stickbfp: i really hope things work out for u!! Anyway, yes i hv a colleague who failed iuis, ivf and guess what, he boy now was thru iui after the unsuccessful ivf. So nothing really predictable one! Keep up your sprits k?

Dawn: hope ur next bt high high ++!! good luck!

sticky,
with 25eggsy, why is jab? still needed when u have so many eggs...if its ovulation problem, just pregnyl to trigger the ovulation should do right? then alternate days monitor the follicle size...
sorry hor..dun understand why jab needed for soiui when u have ample eggs...