ceraine
prior to my af this month, I have bad cramps too....
Don't worry. af on the way to report le.
Your af so much later than mine, but FET around same week..hee...we really fated to be buddy eh.. ((HUGZZ))

Sticky: not sure abt gonal but Lucrin can only keep for 1 mth only once opened leh. Urs not opened yet? Btw, if u think u want to cry, just cry it out. Don't 'bie' inside ok?

Piggy! mine starts on wed. am freaking out. Am considering gg to Gp to do the jab. I dun want unnecessary stress. Early March? how you know? I am procastinating if i should skip this month & do in march cos i may need to fly in March.

hi valteen,
now dun feel like crying le... think becos, i got my path lay out liao ba... failed cycle isnt that bad... losing a child more painful... that one sure cry like crazy... failed cycle not painful le...

hi ceraine,
i jus replied u on fb... but i'll jus post again...
i requested for full blood test including full hormones test... the results is normal and my organ blood test is goooooddddd.... haha...
i not like u le... can O regularly... somemore me not gg accu and not gg tcm... dunno when will O...
suppression and stimulation may seem harsh for a person who O regularly... but for me irregular O and imbalance hormones, is elixir for me...

somemore if i stop now, doc will request for one more cycle of ocp and longer suppression... =( so as to regulate my hormones from scratch... is very tough and tiring lorz...

lola,
af is menses
ocp is oral contraceptive pills...
actually u jus have to be brave and do the jab...
u do urself is better, cos clinic may not do a good job for u...
is not that scary de... =)
slow and easy... u sure can do it de...

Stickybfp
BIG HUG!! look on the bright side, you are closer to Bfp as the probability goes up with each subsequent try. You still have many embbies waiting for you. For me, if this cycle fails, only have 2 left. Bought a hpt today but am refusing to test.

sticky, the ivf time chart says Lucrin2-4weeks. Any idea wat determines the timing? Fresh cycle, no OCP right?
Cant imagine diy, maybe first few days i go GP. Once i overcome then diy.

piggy, that's gg to cause a big hole in my pocket.

Lola: jab urself really not that scary de lor. Just need to pluck up your courage to do it the first, u will get the hang. Just a sting. Jiayou ye!!

hi lola,
my fresh cycle got ocp... but is ok... depends on wat doc order for u... no worries.. the nurse will teach u ma... in fact u can do in front of the nurses a few times de...

ur hormones level determines how long the lucrin... =)
my first cycle was onli 3 days of suppression...
second cycle was 4 weeks...

hi serene,
me got parallax error de le... 90degree very impt... so i use a ruler... haha...

sticky, is it not the same for everyone? So i may not need OCP? actually, i eager to time when i FET, cos i worry i may not be in town then.
so ur first cycle with 3 days lucrin, then u start on 2 jabs per day already? i asked the nurse roughly when i fet, she will let me know once i start Lucrin

Thanks Valteen, I'll prob go gp first 3 days. Am not a tattoo enthusiat, neither can i handle needles. :) I salute all the brave babes here!!!

Thx pink_martini and stickybfp, i guess i will buy fr the blog..but seriously m afraid tt i test too early this thur n oso the results

Miracle, ure ET mth end meh?? Thot Ures mid to 3rd wk?
Me hor, jialat, d cramp n pain quite excruiting.. N laosai.. So I guess part Af cramp, part stomachache.. Super tired, eyes closing on me..Aiyoh.. Stress lei falling sick now

Yah.. We both fated to be buddy.. Muz graduate together hor.. Dun forsake me..

Rashal, thanks so much for the info.. Honestly speaking, I hv not done any reading up nor taking any vit @ tis moment.. & time is running fast to end mar whn I embark on ivf.. All I hv done so far is went for blood tests for FSH etc.. gg to sign consent form 2 wks fr now.. So the fear is building up.. I m with Dr Loh.. Wat abt u?

ceraine
my FET is estimated to be on 23rd Feb. so quite near to yours lor....
We will graduate together this FET and we will have sticky bb sticky bfp!!!

Joanne: dunno if it's a sequence but I realize the four animals is every 3 animal interval hor?! But thanks leh! Appreciate ur help.

Rashal: in that case, sugg u wait till blood test or else u will be stresses unnecessarily.
Please give us your bb dust next week!!

Hi queenie, tink itz best for u to start on the supplements to prepare ur body for ivf and ensure it stays healthy for the journey..if u start end mar, then by may u should hv ur embryo trfr(et) already..i m oso with dr loh..i only read this forum wen i started lucrin in dec so quite late for supplements but better late than nvr..

Snuugly
My bhcg is on sat, which is 15dp2dt. Very long wait hor? I am assuming that's because I had a HCG support jab last wed. Perhaps they need some time for the hcg jab to clear out of system first? Dunno lah....

Lola
Actually I was really scared of needles....petrified. But in the end, also managed to jab myself daily. The sistas here all gave a lot of assurance. It's really not too bad. There will be good jab days and bad jab days. But after the first few days, you will get used to it.

Hi valteen,
Tink i will heed ur advice bah..
Will nt test till bt day..but gg back to work on 11 feb till my bt..if its +ve, will surely spread bb dust to u n the rest! If -ve, i will join all of u in this quest to get pg ; )

Bcube, thanks for ur assurance. Guess i have to slowly overcome my fear. Am sure the encouragement here will give me more courage!

Rashal, what supplements are you on?

Hi all, I am silent reader all this while..
really hope to learn more things from sister here.. Please guide me along..
Like queenie, I will be starting my ivf in march also at kkh with dr loh.. If my prediction for my next menses is right, I will have 2 menses in early march and late march.. And I am still deciding whether to start in early march or late march.. Can anyone advice if I stArt early march, roughly when will be ET? Btw, I will be quitting my job to focus on this journey and rest well.. Most likely in march after collecting my bonus..

hi queenie, we will be cycle buddies!! Same hospital, same doc and same TCM! Haha

Bcube: are u with kkh ah? Blur liao. 15dp2dt is not long wor. Kkh scheduled me to go 16dpt2dt but I could not tahan liao, so I went today.

Snuugly,
Am with CARE. I don't remember you doing a Day 2 transfer! Thought I was the only one and the other gals are usually Day 3.
So I def should NOT use the HPT since it is too early hor.

Serene- did u jab very slowly or very fast? Should be very slowly. After the jab, don't rub, just press awhile.
U must alternate side & don't jab at the same hole.

Morning everyone...
Another bloating day for me. Lucky got immunocal. But yesterday night I was having hot flushes and perspiring.....argh!!!!
The power of progynova!!!

Ceraine, Miracle: I will also be having FET around 21 Feb to 25 Feb. I am on Lucrin day 9 today.

Miracle: Do you use Lucrin too? Dr said that Lucrin will cause hot flushes. What is hot flushes??

Ceraine: You finished your ocp? AF on the way already? I have just completed ocp on Sat. I guess AF will report these few days.