Ceraine, once I get my confirmed bhcg, I will definitely come here with loads of baby dust for everyone

Congrats faz!

Ceraine, how r u? Also doing fet this mth? When ur ET? Mine ard valentines day.

Valteen, think it depends on ovulation.

Calzz,
I am doing good..doing natural FET.
well...the last round fresh, i did all i can, immumocal, eggwhite (8-12/day), vitamins, bedrest, proteins etc...was unsuccessful. wana take things lightly for FEB FET..hmm..hasnt been consistent on vits, immunocal etc...and start feeling guilty le

AF shd report ard 11th feb. If all's well, ET shd be ard 25th-28th FEB. Praying for AF to report on time and timely O too as right after IVF, my O dragged 10 days..

wow, ET ard Valentine's day..tats cool...all the best to you.

Valten,
regular cycle and ability to Ovulate, that determines natural O.
i actualy expect a medicated but dr loh advised for natural.

Ceraine
We are going to be cycle buddy again! We will hv sticky bfp!!!

Wondering hows sesame, soul.... Sistas are you all reading??? *** wave***

Ceraine, all the best to us!! Dun worry ur cycle will be back to normal. Tat time my cycle also haywire for 1 cycle after ivf.

valteen,
agrees....all the unknown stresses might delay..but dr loh did not suggest medicated.
hope i can take it in good stride like both my soiui with timely o too..i juz worry abt work stress nia.

buddy,
yeah!!! lets pray for sticky bfp. comparing to your prepartory efforts, me really can kui.
btw..my msn down..anything, sms me k.

hi faz, congrats to u
so u totally dun hav any symptoms eg implantation spotting, tummy bloated or breasts aching? must grab some bb dust from u. mi doing fresh end mth if everyting went smoothly.

hi snuggly, u also hav no symptom except the implantation spotting at dp8 isst? do u feel bloated or breast sore? or other symptoms pioir to u tested bfp on sat?

Serene, thanks & all the best to you!!!

The 1st wk of 2ww, only white discharge that makes my vagina itchy.... breast aching like menses coming? once or twice i feel it, other than that no other symptoms

Serene, no symptoms. Only saw abit of brown on 8dpt yes. No bloated, no sore boobs. But my chest did feel constricted, like indigestion. Throughout 2ww, had so much discharge that it soaks through panty liner.

Hmmmm no one will test negative for bhcg if hpt is positive hor? Anyway, going kkh later, will keep everyone informed about bhcg results.

Morn snuggly, I'm gonna standby here for baby dust.

Sistas, do u feel constipated after taking immunocal? I find it hard to poo leh. Even thou I eat alot of fruits n vege.

stickybfp, dun give up yet... wait for bt...
i dunno if the protein make me very heaty or what... i feel so uncomfortable... cannot poo...

<font color="aa00aa">Immunocal doesn't cause me constipation - but maybe its cos I am also on supression jabs - I find I need to poo more haha</font>

Sticky, SGH will tell u results in afternoon? Keep me informed ok?

My dh still dilly dally so I am still stuck at home. Wake up so early also pointless. Kaoz.

All the best to Snuuggly and Stickybfp bloodtest today...:)

Hi Snuugly,
See... I told you that your spotting is implantation spotting and now really bingo... so happy for you... ;-)

My partime maid is going back to China end of this month... so sadz... as she is really doing a great job for me for few years... :-( Now with my IVF cycling coming up.. I am really stress with many things and my maid is one of the headache for me... anyone of you have any good partime maid to recommend?? Me stay at Lavender area...please help me if you have someone one or someone you are using who is good to recommend... Thank you gals...

stickybfp/snuggly/shoes, i also duno wat is causing the constipation... coz i also take alot of heaty food... but only when i started immunocal then i cannot poo... prior to that it was ok...

Good morning gals,

StickyBFP and Snuuggly all the best to your BT today!

Calzz, just for your info, I always have seriously constipation. But ever since I take 2x immunocal daily, I go poo daily wor. Isnt u didn't drink enough water? Not enough water will also kena constipation de.

piggy
yah, use ovulation or hpt, will have +ve de.

stickybfp
jiayou....some of us may need extra effort to get what we wanted... we've been through it..and indeed you are very positive and strong. I dun have the courage to test daily...the most will start from d11 onwards..... Jiayou!!!!

leor, hmm... ok perhaps i should be more disciplined and drink more water... prob is every morn immunocal, then tcm very full liao... by time i drink water again is nearly lunch... then also can't drink much coz eat lunch... hahaha... excuses

Good morning!!!

Sticky/snuuggly, all the best....

Faz, congrates!

Me otw to dr paul for my 1st scan, very nervous abt d scan result

Ladies just completed my bhcg.
Nurse said I use hpt too early and today do bhcg also too early. She said my hpt could be false positive coz of inserts. Sian.

janice, dun be nervous! i'm also going for scan before lunch time tdy...

snuggly, tdy u 14dpt already rite? dun think its that early lah... juz ignore the nurses

Snuggly: Cheer up
BFP for you.. Nurses common statement is we test too early
To my understanding insert will not affect the result on the HPT except for the jab

Miracle &amp; Stickybfp: Hahaha silly me

Calzz, all d best to u, let's jiayou! Dr paul here super crowded, pl too big for comfort lol... Still got to come here every alt day.

lolz...
Snuuggly, kkh nurses all like that de... they always say test too early etc.... Gals on this thread also kanna... Ignore them lor...

Jus had coffee bean breakfast to cheer myself up... =)

Snuuggly, wait for your result 1st, tested +ve on hpt, bfp le... I find the nurses @ kkh can b very insensitive sometimes.. Ignore them.

Sticky,
) giving u double double smile to cheer u up... Dun think so much not yet BT mah...

Snuggly, which nurse served you? Wow kao, we shall blacklist her and don't look for her next time. No worries, the line that you saw become darker each day and so it a fact that you bfp liao. If tested too early, I don't think you will see this transition one ba. Keep our fingers crossed for you!

Snuuggly.... Sure strike de lah... Dun hv to worry lah. Almost all dh r the same except winnie. My dh oso sama sama everytime said I think too much, why so affected?Why so buay zai? Must b cool etc... Really tmd lor, we go thru all the jabs all the efforts etc, of course we are worried lah. They only produce sperm nia... They won't know how hard we hv gone thru lor. But never mind, we support u all the way... Hrere