Truffleapple: blastocyst does that mean u transfer 1 embryo instead of 2? that means when u go for scan then must ask abt embryo grade n inserts? I can't do inserts. Would like to suggest jabs instead.

Itjabi, dun tink KKH will allow jabs for fet le.. If u can't insert yourself then get your DH insert for you? My previous so-iui inserts also done by DH ;p

morning gals...

Hi itjabi,
Oh dear u awake so early or u sleep so late? Must rest more ar... To reach blastocyst stage, is up to individual to transfer 1 or 2... But at this stage each embryo is a singleton....

Hi mina,
Working? So early...

Good morning ladies! Finally AF visited me yesterday and I will be seeing doctor to scan and start FET! 2 months of waiting is really not easy!

Anyone know of a gynae called CT Yong or CT Wong from MT E? TFC is suspended and I am recommended to go to him... however, I am unable to search for his details in the web... any one can help?

Morning Sistas....

Itjabi: u can ask for jab support..I did ask mine..Dr says k..but I am not jabbing in KK..will buy it and ask a GP to do it instead...

Mina: how is ur scan so far?

iloveshoes: how r u dear? feeling better?

Morning everyone!

Shoes, how r u feeling today? Better? Haha not much activities cos need to sleep early, hehe remember d b4 1030pm curfew? Lol

hi sun,
Welcome back... Agree, 2 mths not easy... Jiayou wor.... =)

Hi mina,
I see... =) ur day nicely planned out... Have a great breakfast to start ur day...

Hi janice,
*wave wave*
Early bird gets the worms... Yst i managed to sleep early too... 12plus is early... Heehee...

hi love,
Y le? Last nite u very bored ma?
Never pei ur dh???
Yst i went eyebrow and eye liner embroidery... First time... Was so painful... *sob sob*
Realised my pain threshold is super low... Wat a crybaby.... Thats y guai guai, sleep early...
Today poor eyes swell up... Could hardly open my eyes.... Lolx....

<font color="aa00aa">Nadia /Janice, still no better so working from home today. Wheezing a little which is kinda wierd for me...went to see a doc yesterday but found him a bit wierd so probably monitor and see if need to go another doc.

Minako - crowded at KKH not? </font>

iloveshoes: ic...drink lots of warm water...Jiayou to get well before ur suppression...;-)...weekend coming too..rest more k..;-)

<font color="aa00aa">Sticky, no leh, I worked and slept about midnight last night too, no time to come into SMO but thought there was going to be a lot of chat as usual ma

Oh dear...never mind, price to pay for being beautiful !!</font>

iloveshoes: only 1 mth...but if all werks fine..I will extend...dun noe boss will allow..but will ask...dun wan to think of werk..too much of it liao...hehehe

Shoes, I was 2nd person in queue for scan.. When i reach not crowded, now getting more ppl. Haiz... Me waiting for urine cos need do opk.

Nadia, today lining 7 &amp; follicle 13. Tink may need come back scan on sat again.

hi sun,
I dun like cny... This yr told my mum i having long mc for cny... So not gg relative visiting... Haha... cos 2ww falls in cny...
Me doing fet end mth.... Now on lucrin and progynova....

stickybfp, *wave wave* me too trying to sleep b4 11pm but ended up tossing and turning most of the time ahahha.... will try harder :p

Shoes, drink more warm water. i've also not fully recover yet, nose like still block with mucus. hahah your sickness weird weird de the doc oso weird weird... so it's yr sickness and yr doc weird or maybe it's you? LOL joking joking :p

sunstillshines, me looking forward to my long leave actually not exactly CNY. cos after 1 week CNY closure, i come back to work for 3 more days then 2ww le.

eh... anybody know CARE give 14days HL as well hor?

mina,
I changed my position of insert fm V to rectum.
Coz fm V insert often leak n come out aft 2hrs too
Afraid never absord fully therefore changed to insert back side more better.
No leak and discharge any of the liquid at all.
I tink you try tis style better when is yr turn

Anyone gals here are going for Polyclinic then asked the dr there to refer KKH to do ivf with special subsidy price ?
Pls let me know, wanna to understand their procedures how it goes...

Sticky: Immediately after my ER last Nov, I thought my FET will be around CNY but my calculation was wrong. Dr instruction was to ask me to rest until AF comes in Jan. So, I think my FET will be after CNY. Sigh... cannot avoid CNY.

Piggy: same here! 5 years liao! This coming Oct, will be 6! CNY is really sian.... need to give red packet and "collect" all the comments when I am giving birth from the old folks.

hi mina sounds good.... =)

hi janice
I also hate turning and tossing... is a torture...
Sometimes no choice play online mahjong, till my eyes tired liao then sleep

Hi mina
U going doc zou place when u just did accu on Tuesday which is two days ago?? Ok??
Glad that ur et is coming.. So excitedfor u..;)

Sun: Me also OCT hahaha same same !!! coming OCT 6yrs too
my HB side big family so a lot of relative and cousin.. those married earlier than us all got BB liao you see stress anot
really hate CNY...

cny is a time for relatives to gossip! After ttc for 4 years I learn to turn a deaf ear. Cos even after having #1, they'll continue to ask when #2 will come. During my ttc period I got so fedup with such question I just fire, unless someone is gonna sponsor my kid lifetime finances + caregiving, if not I'll only have kids when I have money

faithbb
polyclinics only give referal to kkh for fertility checkup. Meaning when we are at clinic D, we get the BTs and scans at subsidised rate.
But once we goes to kkivf, any subsidised patient will be private patients. In kkivf, there's no subsidised rate.
But once ivf cleared and bfp, then the patient will be back to subsidised rate if she did not choose a specific doctor. Meaning the patient will have a different doctor to attend to her at every visit.

hope this helps.

Hi Winnie
Agreed.., me have number one and save fr gossip for two yrs.. Then start asks when hv num two... Then every year, my mum in law will return us orange say quuck quick hv num 2... Sigh... Hate cny too... Need spend alot of $ like ang bow, gifts and buy new clothing... Broke month... Think only kids like cny...;)

Stickybfp, ya lor very torturing but I can't play HP Dh wl scold de...

Sunstillshines, fast meh? Since sept bfn till feb is 5mths le. Btw i m doing my 2nd fresh not FET cos I only hv 1 embryo left, no point gg for FET.

Winnie, ya lor dats d problem. Last time more frustrated cos all along we dun wan to hv kids then some relatives think I cannot conceive zzzz... Now really trying very hard le hmm...

<font color="aa00aa">I tell them to pray for me..and they will all subside and be humbled..cos it reminds them its not up to me for a bb, but up to Him!

Try it! it works!</font>

Faithbb, I juz saw the scan paper abt my follicle L/10.5, R/5 today L/9.5, R/13. Wah! My right follicle grew 8mm in juz 3 days. The africian doc got a shock too! So I must continue eat egg-whites &amp; drink immunocal.. Ha!

Joanne, I doing intensive acu tis wk b4 et so I plan go 4x tis wk. Tmr nite gg again!

Hi Mina,
I see... ok... take care gal... your hard work will pay off...:) BFP soon... May not get to see you at Doc Zou place after you start your ER.. Me will be going on coming Sunday and follow by next Tuesday night again.. are you going on next Tuesday? Roughly when will be your ER/ET?? Jia you Jia You zai Jia you woah...

Hee ...
Paiseh gals... sotong me.. Am starting to drink Ensure next Monday... can anyone advise me if I pour one cup of normal temp water, how many scoops of Ensure should I put in? 3 or 6 spoons??
Thank you gals. always forget... old liao.. sigh..

hi janice,
*hi five*
Me also at first dun wan... Then got to noe that relatives all tot i cannot conceive.... So crappy... As if their business...

Hi piggy,
Ya sian rite... Hm... Me too around the same as ur... Me married 7 yrs liao... The constant nagging... aiyoz... I simply hate it...