Mina,
If yr both R/L ovaries eggs is 15~17mm yr O is coming..
And u'll know tat there'll some transparent discharge will coming out fm vaginal tat means is definitely got O.
Accordance to yr eggs reading Kkh will ask u to check using OPK everydays.At least check 3 days to cfm O.
Dun worry nw u concentrate on yr lining.
Remember to drink red beans to nite to build up lining.
Moreover,when stimulation the lining will oso increase dun worry.I'll hve swee swee lining after tat.

dan... tat doesn't sound very reassuring... wat if c-sect is needed? dun think midwife can do tat leh...

sorry ah... ur appt today, kk give mc or time chit? i dunno if i should go for my appt next tue... cos take too many hl/mc already...

Janice - I was hoping to see Angela one more time after my detailed scan
bad news came yesterday when she ask me to go see Dr Paul & I'll be transfered to Dr Paul.... no more visits to CARE & I'm so sad! no chance to say bye bye to Angie, Ning & Angela before I pop too, they were so supportive during my cycle & till now support no lapse too

Hi flowers & fruits...nice to see you here..u r gonna go for FET in feb? If it is...got many buddy for Feb....;-)..good to hear u took a break...;-)

Jok: I will reply your pm...give me a moment..boss was here just now...

iloveshoes: wow supression on 26...better get well soon..rest more...hope u get well soon...

faithbb, good luck ya! waiting for your bb dusts!

nip, congratulations! hv nt decided on gynae then stick with sf loh lor since you comfy with him and he is good at what he is doing.

Sticky,
Oh by then I will know my result Liao, my bt on 25th..

Faith,
U almost same cycle as me as u I am 2ww too
jia you!

happybb: doc asked if i want MC so I said yes. Otherwise, i was prepared to go and take MC from GP.

happybb and nips:How are you feeling these days? I find that I am really lacking in energy and tired easily. Feeling nauseous also. Has your MS kicked in?

faithbb, I was juz wondering if it is possible to ovulate without mature lining and follicles? Maybe tat is the reason I can't get pregnant naturally? btw, i pm you!

Nothing can be confirm until i go for scan this thu. I took 4 egg-whites this am liao, later after acu look for red bean soup & fish soup for dinner.

<font color="aa00aa">Flowers - I have decided to not work in the weeks up to ER/ET. I crossing fingers that works!

Janice - never mind so many shots - end result most important ba

Winnie - haha, u can always go see Angela with your little baby la! pat pat. </font>

Rita,
Ya we both resting in 2ww.
Yes..we keep mind positive sure will bfp ar~

Mina,
I dun tink so is tis the reason u cnt conceive pa!

Hi Martini,
How are you and your precious? How month already?

Thks for your advise.
Ning called me at 3.30pm. Said today blood test Progesterone slight decrease.
Will FET cause tummy to be bloated? I feel some discomfort few days ago. But dont know if its bloatness or lower stomach discomfort... I'm very blur type
Did you feel bloated? Do I drink immunocal now?
My support is progynova 2 2 3 (prev 1 1 2) cause progestrone dropped. Utrogestan 3x a day and daily progestrone injection. Im taking dr.zou 2ww medicine.

Mill:
I'm doing ok, 12 weeks now.

I didn't bloat during 2ww until after BFP, bloat till now.
You can drink immunocal, no need to wait for further bloat. During my 2ww BTs, my progesterone &amp; E2 also dropped like mad. During 2nd week, my progynova was 3 3 3 &amp; Utro is 2 2 2 leh... Eat until I had to drop my TCM med in 2nd week. Cos I felt I'm eating alot of things. So don't worry, trust the team k? You are in good hands.

FET went well today?
I was there for Proluton jab today too, but nearing lunchtime already. You would have left already.
Enjoy your 2ww &amp; stay +ve k?

Hello everyone!
Can someone share with me some of the symptoms during the stimulation phase?
I thought I read somewhere that you will be bloated but I do not feel it.
Does it mean my follicles are not growing?

Mina,
Wad is yr follicle reading on R/L?
If it is till 12~14mm tat means u still hvn't O yet!
If yr follicle is going to 15~18mm it shd b O le..
Keep continue to test OPK..

<font color="aa00aa">Flowers - I'll probably stop around CNY until after 2ww - want to give this my best shot, cos else next cycle really have to take no pay leave for a few months liao haha</font>

Dan... Ya... Felt queasy, breathless &amp; tired too... So I slept a lot...

Snuuggly... I dun recall having any symptoms during stim... Think only felt queasy towards er... Tat's all...

Shoes
Hw i wish i hv the luxury to take leave. This cycle, i hv to be back to work, probably take mc 1st few days only.
So envy....

Mill
Dr zou call you this afternoon ard 5plus? Cos heard her talking to a lady frm care. She said this round, many of her patients with care.
Looks like angela is giving you lots of support during the 2ww. You will bfp de. Jiayou!

Hi Mina
Me me going tonight after rest for few wks.. Wht u wearing today? We always no fate to meet hor... Me here now.. Waiting to go in... U reach?

Hi snuggly
So fast hor that u already at stimulation stage.. Did ur af delay during ur suppresion stage or it will come earlier? As i hv history of af take 40 days to come so am worry that during lucrin injection need keep inject till af come then me will suffer longer..;(

Faithbb, my follicle only 10.5 not ready to rupture yet, should be haven o la but dunno y bbt so high tis am. Dr Zou say monitor &amp; see how tmr, maybe drop. She told me increase more protein. She got 1 patient, her follicles increase 6.5mm in just 3 days cos she took 18 eggs-whites a day.. Wah!

Joanne, I on the bed near the door @ right side. Me wear yellow blouse. Wat abt u?

Hi Mina
Me already wait for half hr and still waiting.. Sigh.. Usually very fast one but today so slow.. Sigh.. Later u will see my hubby sit opposite the tv watching AI... Me wear red shirt today...U done soon? Later u will hear i told Doc Zou that i hv remove my polyp...;)

<font color="aa00aa">miracle - thankful that my boss is very supportive - asks me to do what I need to do. I'm very blessed I know</font>

Winnie, hmm... Mayb sometimes when u're ard d area, u can go visit her n after Yr bb is born u bring Yr bb to go n visit her

Shoes, ya d jabs r worth when I bfp... By then Yr turn for ET I spread bbdust to u hehe

Hi all..i see tt sum of you got dr loh sf for ivf..i m getting him too but i heard he is on vl for cny..the nurse told me if i start my lucrin in dec i may nt get to see dr loh after this..is tt true?

Hi nadia..can i ask whether u r also in lucrin stage?

Shoes, hehe I wish lah ;p

Btw anybody know d procedure of removing cyst? I was told they wl suck out d cyst, eh... How is it like? Seems scary

Joanne, i tink vl means vacation leave.. I no see anyone in red le.. But I saw a guy watching tv @ the waiting area. Is tat your DH? Quite 'yan dao' le ;p

Rashal, I heard Dr Loh will be away during cny period but dunno exact date. Sometimes, they will extend lucrin period cos doc not available.

Thanks Stickybfp n shoes. Angela said suck out I dunno wat she means. Hopefully on 26/1 scan d cyst wl disappear, do u think it wl b gone?

Stickbfp, like ER meaning wl b on Anesthetic as well?

Hi babybaby75.. I hv juz started lucrin on 31 dec so i mayb ahead of u by 2wks..and i am under dr loh too..

Hi joanne..12bmom is rite..vl is vacation leave..if dr loh is on vl then i will hv to continue lucrin till he is back? Oh no..shud hv waited till end of this mth to start lucrin..nw i hv to do it for another 4wks probably..hope when i go for my appt on 13 they will tell me that i can go ahead to 2nd phase..

I really admire u all who hd passed the lucrin+puregon stage and waiting for ER or ET = )

Tuffleapple: im doing fet in feb. Abit blur on procedure too
dun know if jabs r given after embryo transfer. 76: dr loh said 2 embryos. I'm very confused on the procedure. Do u get jab support after embryos r transferred? Also how who u know ur embryo grade? Will they tell u? How many embryos r u transferring?