Dandelion : haha we did our ET only on 17 Dec I was planning to test on 27 Dec to see got positive anot before I buy the ivf insurance haha if negative then I can save my $900 ;) last day to buy the insurance is 27 Dec for me Whahahaha Noti girl right ;)

Really? But positive could be due to the progesterone inserts and negative may also mean test strip not sensitive enough?

By the way, when is implantaion supposed to be? 6-10 days past ER or ET? Son't think can detect just after implantation right?

piggy wanna save money lor... lolz... so she can choose to buy or not to buy...

hi dan, the embryo should break through the shell ard day 6 past er... and start burrowing into the wall... if u got no patience, can test on day 6 after et... the result should be fairly accurate...

Stickybfp : buddies got to see how my blood test on Tuesday then will able to know whether I need the Jab anot but usually ohss patient don't really need the Jab that what the nurse told me ;)

Dandelion : guess with the jab then not accurate but if just the insert n oral should be okay to test ;)

Really? I have the strip but I'm scared to test. k, I'll decide later. Hee.

Piggy, why is it so expensive? think ours is onlt $170 plus for the insurance and it was compulaory.

Happybb : haha I call up great eastern regards to this policy n the lady say latest date for me to purchase is 27 Dec as long as it is within 7 working days starting from the ET ;) by then should able to test whether is it positive or negative hee hee

Happybb : buddy is 7 working days not 7 days from ET heehee ;)
Dandelion : I got 3 embbies transfer that's why $900 for my insurance ;) 2 embbies only $180 see the different ;)

Ladies, I just did the urine test and it was negative. Today is 10th day since ET.

okay. perhaps it really is too early. I just read that hcg can be detected in urine 2 weeks after conception but mine is still less than 2 weeks. K, shall try to be positive. thanks gals.

piggy, why must be morning?

Stickybfp : haha mine was 2x 5 cell grade 2 n 1x 4 cell grade 1&2 best grade is 1 n lousy is 4 ;) doctor say day 3 should have 6 to 8 cell then consider good but mine is only 5 cell ;) but I believe in my all 3 embbies ;) they r slow n shy in the lab but sure can catch up in my uterus ;) Whahahaha they will sure stick !!!

Stickbfp: tomorrow need to check with the lab how many embbies are frozen so far I only know got 2 n 3 is my uterus the balanced 5 embbies don't know they can make through to freeze them
hope they can then I got 7 embbies freezing ;)

actually, how was the grading done? why more cells lower gradings? issit becos of fragments?

ya, piggy... maybe ur embbies shy in the lab... too many unfamiliar faces... haha... they will sure catch up in ur uterus...

Happybb: shy loh very slow day 3 they only spilt themselves to 4 cell how to freeze ;) hahaha the lab ppl say wait till they spilt into 5 cell then freeze if not no point freezing them cause they won't make it

Dandelion : ya different hospital different grading so urs r better then mine so no worries la ur 2 prefect embbies sure can stick tight tight to u ;) bfp think positive !

Dan,
Mine reported d same day as my BT.. Which is day 17 post ET! Very zun..but O seems delayed. Cd16 today but still faint line

Happybb : extend for another 2ww I think cause the nurse didn't give me the hl yet leh .. U got ur hl ?? Tuesday will ask from her cause got blood test on Tuesday ;)

piggy... yep... got the hl on er? till 28 dec...

stickybfp... of course... u sayang her so much & she's so close to u... hehe...

now playing cafeworld only but getting sian already... also taking up a lot of time leh...