i'm abit blur this morning when reading ur posts... lolz, so i see which qns i can answer...
i got severe ohss... my cramps feels like af cramping le... not sure which is which liao, cos my whole tummy hurts... esp after a series of vomiting...
now feeling better, hanging in there... urine still less but better flow liao...
the retrieval is from the cervix... but one of my ovaries went out of place and got too near to my lower abs wall, so the doc couldnt reach some of the eggs from the cervix... so she poke some holes in my tummy lorz...
today sgh care called, and said i got 12 good grades embbies... like multiply 3 to 4 cells consider good liao... she says she giving time for the other 6 to catch up so can freeze as many as possible... tomolo i get to noe the grade...
happybb,
wats ur grade and how many u freeze ar? i got no impression u mentioned le...
hi sunflower,
where got... i on fb so late meh? haha
i got difficult lying down to sleep and having a fully rest nite... cos of the ohss lor...
thanks to all for ur kind wishes and support... =)