hope4bb
Ya... I had watery discharge. I described it like bed-wetting, especially during sleep. I asked the nurses before and they said it's normal.

snuggly
You can call 63941694.

Snuuggly, I've got d range from my report but it's in d car right now. Will post here when my Dh go n take

Hi snuggly
Just dig out my bt result post here on nov...
FSH 4.5
LH 5.83
Prolactin 26.76
Estradiol 97

Hi ceraine
We r all worried with miracle.. Hows her result yesterday? Is she ok? No matter wht, we will always support each other..
Btw, may i know wht is the meaning of retroverted?

Hi, can i check is it normal to have spotting on d10? Yday nite i have brown and light pink discharge. My back is aching. My af shd come on 9th, wondering is it bcoz my af coming so i have the spotting or due to implantation...Is there any possibility that af will come before the bt? hope it is implantation.

Hi snuggly
Ur result looks better than mine except the high E2.. Since they say ok shd be ok ba.. So when u going back to collect ur lucrin? U r embarking on ivf.. So nice.. U will bfp first..;)

Hi sister
Just now doc zou gives me medicine to hurry af faster arrive since i worry will crash with my holiday.. Anybody try her this five day medicine before? Usually after drink it, by when af will come huh? Hopefully soon so that i can start my polpys removal week after next.. Sigh.. Bbt drop but not sure why af still dun want come??? Instead keep hv egg white discharge.. First time like this.. Hope i am ok internally..

Joanne
Thx for ure concern. Miracle is okie.. Don't worry.. As for her result, I think I'll like to respect her privacy. Guess she'll share when she is ready...

Had a hard day.. Was at relative hse n heard they saying a couple just delivered twins with IVF, ist try.. Hiaz..
And were discussing abt child taking etc etc..

Joanne, tks! I realised I bookmark that page too after u gave me. Haha. Wow my E2 is super high lor. Hmmm since my fsh is ok, guess the high levels must be coz of cysts. Dr loh did say my endo come back Liao, although not cause for concern.

I will collect my lucrin on 15 dec. Start jabs on 18 dec. Hopefully all smooth smooth lor. I will undergo nearly 20 days of suppression since I only return on 7 Jan ard 1am. So can only do blood test then. Hopefully by then, I can start my stimulation. If can start, I hope 10 days can do ER, else I will clash with cny and dr loh's leave.

Retroverted means your womb tilt to the back instead of the front (normal). I am also like that but no cause for worry also. Someone posted here, dun remember who, you only get more backaches if preggie.

Snuuggly, got d report but since u've d link I think its easier for u to refer to ba cos d reference range has follicular, ovulation, luteal n postmenopause, so dunno which one to refer to.

Joanne, yeah retrovert womb is not serious juz backache. In fact I get backache all d time since it is sitting only my spinal cord

Eager,
Continue to monitor your spotting. If it increases go down for early BT. I did my BT 12days past ET and BFP. The spotting could be implantation or due to low progestrone levels. If it's the latter then will need extra support immed.

Hi ceraine
Glad to know she is fine., pls tell her no matter wht is the result.. We r always here to support each other.. Tell her relax k..

Hi snuggly
All tge best to ur coming ivf..;)

hope4baby, just check and the spotting seem like increasing, it seem that my af coming. it's not flowing. But just nw when i go toilet, it seem that more like dark red than brown le. Do i need to call the ivf centre to check?

Hi eager, not sure if kkivf close already? Any 24 hr number to call or go 24hrs clinic? By right our af should not come before Bt. Somemore we on progesterone jab

Joanne, tks! I will make sure to report my progress. All the best in your polyps removal and tiao-ing of body. Hope u can start yours in the best condition.

Ceraine, please give miracle my regards. Tks.

hope4baby just called up KK 24hrs clinic, the nurse say better for the doc to see me first before determine what to to next. She say may need to do bt early. Latr will get my dh to drive me dwn.

Hi eager, I am also having the same experience like yours since day 11, i called kkh and they told me to continue the utrogrstan. And me tested the pregnancy kit at day 14, it still shows positive, I hope everything will be fine to me for the coming Monday's beta.

Ochamilo,
Yrs is definitely bfp!
Congratulations.
Yr beta reading shd b gd.
Btw,wat is utrogstan izzi an insert or injection type?

ceraine
Did you get my PM? Just try your best to tune out the 'rubbish' lah. I have gotten so sick to the point that I usually just laugh a little (unwillingly) or just walk away. I don't even attend full mth or children's birthdays anymore.

chelchel
It doesn't say IVF but will indicate it is issued from KK Reproductive Medicine Dept.

ochamilo
All the best!

Omg.. Eager, spotting is no good.. faster go KKH 24hrs and take early bt.. Most likely they will prescribe you duphaston to stop spotting while waiting for hcg bt result. It should be out in 2hrs time! God bless it's bfp for you.. Fighting!!

Eager
Ya agreed with mina, faster go for early bt.. take care ya Jiayou!

Ochamilo
how about you, have your bleeding stop or reduce liao?

Just came back from ER this evening. Rested for at least 5hrs b4 I chk out fr hosp. Replaced 3 n freeze 6. I wonder if it's better to lay on back or side during bed rest. Any idea?

Sorry for the late reply, just back from KK. The doc say the brown discharge and bleeding are due to infection. She took a swap of specimen for test and say that bleeding are from cervix. Since not from inside, so would not affect the pregnancy. No blood test for me, just gave me med to insert and wait till Mon she will consult with Dr Loh.

I suppose I m on the so called 2ww too. Nothing much i can do but rest n tk medicine. Will see how thngs go. Doc at the theater said to me that chances of having triplet is rather low. Doubt I can handle that.

Fire, rest well n stay zen.... Ur embbies can sense u...

Eager, do bedrest... Ur precious will stick to u tight tight...

Gals, is it normal not to hv side effects from puregon? Worried tat the jabs dun work on me... I hv very high e2 at 313... Will this affect stimulation?

I saw some sisters here already started singing n talking to them so I try to do the same.

Did anyone of u bought any insurance for this program? I was told by the clinic it's compulsory by moh. It's more like in case bb had to go to intensive care etc. But they don seem to cover much. I m really doubting it's compulsory.

Not sure if I m being sensitive but could feel some tingly sensation fr time to time around womb area. Ya I will try to bed rest as much as possible but last nite kept going to the loo for don't knw how many donkeys times.

U knw if this work out it will be a big Xmas gift for Dh my 3yr old daughter n myself.

any cycle buddy with me? i at cd 4 liao, seems like i alone le...
got very heavy flow and bad cramps... aii... 2 days heavy liao... dunno how long more to tahan....

Hi Hope4baby, nw having bedrest n still have spotting.maybe due to Yday checkup n infection. I think Yr cramp might be due to the jab, u too, have more bedrest.