Result out, BF...N!
Dr Zou was puzzled, same like me, at d3t,11-cell, it fails still, when its such a gd grade,but she can't pinpoint where is d failure.

Anyway, result more or less within my expectation. Probably I m silly to test early, but I felt it realli helps in preparing me mentally rather than hearing d bfn today. That definitely will crash me to pieces.I am glad, I hv been stronger in coping d failure.
Actually past few days been watching DVDs n was crying on scenes with breakup etc. Duno why, juz felt it mirrored my feelings as I hv a feeling of Bfn..

No worries, I will pick myself up from this failure, learn fr it n move on... I will not give up pursuing my bb dream so easily n believe 1 day, when the tine Is ripe, our dream will come
True.
I kept wondering why fail? Is it my womb too weak, I Hvnt done enff etc. Hubb hv been very supportive n assuring no 1 will blame mr for d failure n I am not allowed to blame myself too..

Want to thanks everyone here, ESP miracle, soul, sesame, Winnie, Holidaygal,snuuggly, hope4bb n many more, for your encouragements n support..

Buddy n soul, sorry, I didn't keep to our promise to Bfp together. Wish u both best of luck.. ESP to my buddy.. Coz no wind no sound fr u...

ochamilo, bleeding or spotting? if spotting, could be implantation... which clinic are you with? call your clinic to ask

Ceraine, sorry to hear that. try again, i'm sure our bb dream will be fulfilled soon de
let's jiayou together ok?

just wondering, any idea of % success of grade 3 embiess?
In comparison of medicated n natural FET, wats d cost diff in KK? Medicated is easier managed right..
I should be reviewing with Dr Loh d options n intend to start in march again.. But I m looking at Fresh cycle...

sunstillshines,
yes yr long protocol is correct. but after ET there is no more lucrin jabs already.
yr gynae's protocol sounds a bit different. not sure wat the Mavelon pill is for.
pregnyl jab is done before ER to trigger the follicles to final maturity and ovulation. cos when on lucrin we will not ovulate naturally

KKH, it is a bleeding, since tuesday (D 11) till now, I done the bloodtest on tuesdat, the CHG result was 40, nurse advices to repeat the test again on monday, I am quite worry, I read thru this forum, I did not see recently any case same as mine.

conceive well only has 2 to 3 mg of folic acid, I also take folic acid on top of conceive well. I very kiasu, I rather have more in my body than not enough

Hugs Ceraine
Glad u r taking it positively.. Maybe thats a good idea to test early to get mentally prepared.. Wht is ur hcg reading? Will it be too early to confirm now? Do stay strong.. And if u r doing ivf in March.. We could be cycle buddy ya..lets encouage each other and hope still in time for a rabbit bb..;)
Never give up attitude is very impt..

Btw, wonder wht is miracle and soul result.. They r so quiet these few days..hope they r fine..

Ceraine, hugs hugs. I read an research at kkivf there. There is no significant result between grade 4 and 3. Maybe u can ask doctor loh. Go for a short holiday to relax before u try again. If i fail this round, my hubby n I will go for a holiday.

Hi winnie
Me too.. I take both as they say excess folic will be flush out via urine so is ok to over dosage folic than not enough folic..

i juz saw the box of conceive well in my rubbish bin, it states folic acid 500ug leh. 500ug = ??mg?
and the box states blackmores conceive well gold contains ingredients that are associated with healthy early stages of pregnancy, such as CoQ10 and folic acid...

Hope4bb
Yah, hubby suggested a trip yesterday too..
But if I do a fresh cycle, I need extra cash for my bleeding issue too.. So likely will b a short trip

ceraine - I'm not good with words, all I wanna do now is to *hugs* u *hugs*

janice - I take 100mg of coq10 on top of conceive well

ceraine, i agree. dh and i went for a trip and it's relaxing... at least take our mind off all the trouble for the time being though every morning still need to jab

winnie, joanne, hmmm.... like that i might as well take too ;) btw do u gals take conceive well and CoQ10 together? angela said conceive well ok le, ning said after i finish my conceive well, switch to CoQ10. this weekend going to buy but still dunno to take both or not.

winnie, okie, i think i will take both too and make dh take CoQ10 too ;p hmm... plus tcm med 3x a day, codycep pills so many to take =.="

janice - if u need 150mg of coq10, I saw paragon guardian has it under blackmores section. I was trying to save money & CARE supplements price quite ex so everything I got it myself

janice - my dh very guai, every morning auto take supplements hehehe. I suffered for him so he had better be auto before I skin him alive!

winnie, i am going guardian to get all the supplements this weekends cos my cousin working in guardian now so i get her to go with me hehe.... now the syringes oso she buy for me de... now going CARE all the more need to save $$ le.

my dh too, i told him sisters here say kiwi is good, now he eat almost everyday and will replenish automatically too :p i agree with you leh, we suffer for them they have to suffer too ;)

dr tan keep reminding him must support me too LOL

Hmm..Janice
Whts the purpose of taking kiwi? Good for guy or us?
Sorry, i dun take coq10 as GNC told me if bfp cannot take coq10 so i better dun take..;) since conceive well got slight coq10, i hope is sufficient le..;)

janice - so nice to have cousin working in guardian, I only can have my 2% rebate on my citibank card, better than nothing lah.

I make mine jab for me, must "suffer" together mah. now he really love this baby a lot a lot cos he know how much I suffered just to have this precious

joanne, haha i dunno leh, some sisters said kiwi good for guy so i asked hubby to take lor. both tcm dr and angela asked hubby to drink fresh coconut water too but he didn't lah cos difficult to find. but he's also taking tomato juice everyday with the advice of tcm dr.

but angela told us exported and colourful fruits like strawberries, kiwis are good for us too leh

if coq10 cannot take if bfp then better not take. i guess whatever we are taking now should be sufficient le lor, i oso dun wan to end up stressing myself more with the supplements. and... and.... supplements oso not cheap :s hahaha one of the tcm staff told me to show all my reports to my child next time to tell him/her how i had scarify, i told her i will showed the stack of invoices and bills instead LOL

thx all for the hugs hugs.
actualli told hubb yeadae i very lousy.race yet end, i already given myself a verdict.
but somhow, when i dun feel it anymore, hard to convince myself though till yesterdae night i am still talking to my embies to stay strong and stick on.

sesame,
oh..dr loh is on long leave wef next week. guess will only see him in Jan, waiting for nurse to revert with appointment.

Ceraine, hugs...
why would you give up on grade 3 embies??...you should give FET a try. My boy is from grade 3 embie and my 2nd fresh cycle all yield grade 3 embies. I'm waiting for FET.

Mina,
I just wrote mail to SF. hope he reply soon.

winnie, ya lor lucky and actually she's my hubby's baobei. last time we dun wan to have kids cos of her too... now time for her to "repay" back wahahaha

sometimes ask her about some medication too hehe... she's has not got the license yet lah, need 9mths internship and 3 more mths to go for exam but it's enuf for us already hehe... her staff discount is 10% and plus my citibank 2%, else really cannot afford.

Mine oso jab for me. til now i still dun dare to jab myself leh. hehe... u n me think alike leh, must suffer together mah. hmm... he must love you more too leh. i think mine will be more stress, cos got to take care of 2 babies, 1 big 1 small wahahha...

janice - mine gotta take care of 4 babies, 2 dogs + me + precious wahahahaha. I already can forsee my 2 dogs will be extremely sticky to us when baby arrive. now already craving for our attention every sec, with baby arrival they'll be worse

Ceraine,
Hugzzzz....
Sometimes everything can be perfect but the embbies juz dun implant, nobody can explain y.
So dun dwell too much on it already and look forward.

sesame
not sure lei..tats what the nurse told me...

peko,
thanks for the encouragement.
will have a chat with dr loh, see what he suggest.
u r doing medicated or natural FET?

winnie, hahaha dogs also like babies hor, need lots of attention de. wah then your hubby will be super stress but i'm sure he enjoy ;)

Janice, sorry late reply. We start with growth hormones injections first then start cycle.

That is to say, once u get your 3rd AF(for example, depending on when you start your cycle), you will be on OCP for 21 days on Day 2. afterwhich u will be suppressed followed by stimulation. During this period, you will still continue to jap your growth hormones, all the way till ER.

Ceraine, can i give u a big Hugz? You are v strong and dun give up hope ok. If u and hubby r open to options, perhaps you want to seek a second opinion?

hmmm..i was told to continue with CQ10 after bpf leh..

Janice, if u r gg for a break to OZ or have friends gg there, can ask them to buy COQ10 for you. It's much cheaper. I got it from there. I know what u mean, the supplements/medications drain our pockets pretty fast, hee.
btw, i eat a lot of berries cos Angela told me to, said it's high in antioxident. I like blueberries esp.

holidaygal, thanks
i started my jab on D18, was told will start 3rd cycle dr tan asked us to double chk juz in case wrong. OZ ah? hmmm got frens went but come back le.

i like berries too, been looking for cherries too but couldn't find leh, mayb not the season yet ba.

janice, do u know GH helps to rejuvenate our cells? Rich people jap to retain their youth,heh. After every month of japping, i always pretend that i look younger, a way to console myself esp when we spent a bomb on it!

holidaygal, i didn't know that leh, wah like dat i feel better hehe...

btw do u feel hungry easily? me feels hungry easily leh, so scared go fat cos of that

the emoticons here so cute

winnie, ya i think so too... i heard korea strawberry is nice leh and only avail during xmas period @ cold storage. will go and check it out ^^

Ceraine, me not gd with words but here is a BIG hug from me! *hugs hugs* You had already done your best, you can only leave the rest to the one up there.

Give yourself time to grieve and go for a well-deserve break. A short holiday would be good! Most impt, dun give up on your grade 3 embbies! Try fet when you are ready.. Jia You! Btw, how many frozen embbies you had?

Ceraine,
Hug hug. Like what the rest says, go for a break n unwind then come back all rejuvenated to try again. Jia you!

Feeling so drained n sleepy now but juz can't get to sleep.. I m like still very uptight.. Cant relax...
Need Sm time to get over it bah...

Mina
I m left with 2 embryos Oli.