<font color="0077aa">ceraine
normally after lucrin scan, they will wait 2 days to start puregon...i thought? the nurse told me mine, if all goes well will start on 4th too....hmmmm so end up we are on the same track...but i jab a day more...boohoo</font>

PinkA U call KKIVF, normally if spoting &amp; brownish they ask u to monitor but if the blood is red they ask u to come down &amp; do an early BT

Diana, U can call the nurse and tell them u have done Progrestrone Blood Test &amp; U need to know your Blood test result. I also call them back few days after they inform me my result is ok but never tell the figure. They always said very good...

miracle
yah.....same track hor...ure puregon dosage how much yah?
oh, i m so sleepy..didnt have good sleep yesdae again.

ure pelvic area still suan?

<font color="0077aa">Diana
we have sistas here, where they were told 30 is the passing mark for progesterone, meaning 30 above, no need additional support.

however, there's another group of sistas, where they were told, 60 is the mark.

But it seems that those on jabs, the passing is 60, whereas those on inserts, passing is 30.

SO double standard lor. Anyway just be more careful and take your brazil nuts and proteins =)</font>

Hi ladies...I am back from kkh...

HCG trigger tonight and ER on Wed...I am so excited now

Minakochang, nice meeting u!!! U hv v nice complexion...dun worry abt the breakouts, I am sure it will go away soon.

Pink, better dun risk and go down for early bt and support!

Arrggh.. I juz missed kk call, I was waiting for them to call for the progesterone bt result.. the telephone# is a hunting line le.. Should I call kkivf?

Sesame, you looked great in person.. Trigger tonight right? Congrats on proceeding er on wed.. Jiayou!!

Thanks Starnight for the explanation!

Thanks Pinkaddict, trying hard…Hope I catch yr babydust before I go for HCG tonight. As long as not heavy reddish can le…I am praying for u!

Starz, sorry to hear abt yr failure. Take this time to tiao yr body for the FET.

Hugs Missyscorpio, sorry to hear abt yr loss.

Calzz, Dun be discouraged! Some sistas here bfp with twins even with lower fertilization…Look forward to yr ET. BFP is more impt to good fertilization rate.

Diana, I miss u too!!!

Yes nadia, I am kinda nervous now....really!

minakochang, perhaps call kkivf back for the results? I think u can sense my nervousness just now also right? Urgh!!!

miracle
mine at 300iu.

pinkA,
good....at least can get early support..when are u expecting a call from them.
in private, express results available in an hr..$70

sesame_oil: it's normal to be nervous...I felt too during that time..wah so fast gg for ER &amp; ET..hehehe..this is the moment we have been waiting for...and of cos the word BFP is the most precious one we want to get at the end..hehehe

pink, I'm waiting for your baby dusts!! :p

diana, your bt on 26Oct? Wow so many sistas all on same day. Mine is on 27Oct. Please pour me your bb dust next week.. hor

sesame, i was equally nervous &amp; super excited when hear the doc say,"ok, you are ready to tigger tonight". Tonight is probably the last &amp; most painful jab.. Good luck!

Normally KK will call back abt 2-3 hr time. PinkA, think +ve ya.

Sesame, good luck for ur ER &amp; ET. Be preparefor ur HCG jab tonite. A bit painful compare to all the jab...

minakochang, when the African doc say "ok, u r ready"...I was like "HUH? I still got balance 100iu of puregon lei"....then she smiles and say will ask the nurse to jab for me...hehe...I still stunned despite u advise me beforehand most probably is tonight. I din expect so fast at all...still expecting to collect more puregon at the phatmacy. Haa...

Thanks ivfBB. I am prepared...I will bite the bullet and chiong liao lah...last jab!!! Tml free day but need to poke more needles for my acu..haha...

Thanks nadia dear. I think I will too bored and will flood the thread here. Heee...

calzz, but I got some small ones, Dr Zou says those small ones cannot catch up anymore. anyway i will take some durians later on and see will help in some way or not?

Do u think yr embryologist will try for blastocyst?

Minako u can just call them coz sometimes they are very fast giving us d result sometimes very slow. Normally in d afternoon they are not so busy so can have a try to call.

Diana KKIVF hv a double standard Progrestrone test. Dunno lei what its mean by above 30 &amp; above 60, coz they always said very good. Just add up ur protein intake &amp; also Brazil nut for d lining.