Morning ladies.. Anyone of you have major breakouts during 2ww? I realize since sat my neck and shoulders start breaking out.. Omg so ugly like rash but not itchy.. Need to go buy calamin lotion from kk pharmacy later..
Missyscorpio,
So sorry to hear the news. Western dr will tell u can try after the next AF cycle. Meaning the AF after yr m/c rest then the following AF can try already. But if u follow TCM they will tell u to rest at least 3 mths, do a mini confinement and 'tiao yr body first before trying again.
missyscorpio, my previous tcm dr gave me a copy of what food to eat for confinement and she did tick a few items for me to do mini-confinement. tonite when i go home i will try to find it and share with you and the sisters here. i hope i can find
<font color="0077aa">Diana
whats your progesterone reading? so far your darlings behaving good?
bobzai
usually kkivf will plan ahead, so they probably extend your suppression so that you will not have er/et on lab washing days. If really a need to have er/et on public holiday, usually the team will come back for it. But again, kkivf will plan well so that it doesn't fall on those days. Unless really no choice. Cos Suppression can extend, but not stimulation stage =)</font>
haiz, my mense was late for 4-5 days, thot got chance for nautral preggy, HPT on Sun -> BFN.
Today temp drop, anyway, my temp all along crazy one, certain months during O/after O acn stay 36.6+ - 36.7+, sometimes even after O, it only 36.3+, then temp always like rollar coaster, up down up down.....so XIAN!!!
Diana, u same like me nvr ask cos nurse called to say result very good lol. But I suggest when u go for BT, see if u can request for a copy of d report, to keep as reference oso good mah.
<font color="0077aa">Diana
If i'm not wrong, the insert is also progesterone right? so helping you to support pregnancy lor.
Now you 2ww how many days le?</font>
diana, nope it's FOC. you can write in officially to the medical report centre, email or fax to them attached with a copy of your i/c. they say will take 5 days to process but 2 or 3 days can take le. you can choose to go and collect or they will post to u.
<font color="0077aa">ceraine
looks like we will have the same er/et.
It will either be a 13/15 or 15/17. But most probably the latter. then we will bump into each other....lolz....</font>
miracle,
ure ist BT on 1st nov right/ mine 2nd nov.
if all well, 4th nov i will start puregon and 11th go back for scan again...yah yah.....must say hi hi to each other hor