sesame_oil: might as well la dear..i was bored too during the 2ww..that's y did werk at home..but I tink I shldn't have during that time..I have learn my lesson well..so now must be abit selfish and tink for myself rather than work ...well wat's done is done..now look forward..come and we entertain each other..hehehe

Diana, I also had lot of gas last night tat I keep farting and burping. Sorry for being gross! My tummy was aching so bad tat i couldn't sleep, end up no choice drink hot milo and force burp.

I finally felt asleep about 2am and had bad dreams about AF coming cos the gas dunno why gave me AF cramps. I was so sad when i woke up this am but realise its all a dream. Hehe!

This few days really very jialat le.. i keep feeling hungry but lose appetite when see food. Nothing seems to interest me liao!

Nadia, u so cute...always so bubbly!!! Ya..I tell my boss tt I wun be doing any work after my ET. And i also tell him I will silent my hp and screen my calls...he says, wah so switch off ar..I told him I just want to concentrate on this task first. later on, I will do my best at work...so dun bother me for now. Hee...sometimes we hv to be selfish la, work can come later...there will always be work. But once chance past for ttc, biological clock cannot wait lei..

U just concentrate in building up yr health for yr FET! I want to hear good news from u soon!!!

shainie, hehe.. i was abt to call them when they called me!!

My progestrone level is 131, no need additional support.. last pregynl jab support on wed.

sesame_oil: Bubbly good mah..hehehe..that's my policy..Take things easy and always stay bubbly like bubbles..(love bubbles)..heheh..ya lor..dun think of werk...think of embbies..concentration more on them liao..that's wat I will do when my FET comes..ya lor biological clock like moving so fast nah..must strike before 40..hahahah

yup..but first from u...waiting for baby dust to fill my BIG bag..heheh...

I am always hepi to hear good news from Sistas..that 1 GOAL, DESIRE, DREAM is really not easy for us...But we do MAKE IT...Yeah...Yeah...;-)

sesame, tat was yesterday la.. suddenly a lot of gas! Today better.. i drink 100plus burp a lot also..

diana, who cares image infront of DH at this time? I fart countless times under the blanket last night and he was so sound asleep.. haha!

minakochang, yr progestrone level is v good!!! Congrats!

Nadia, I hope I can spread good news also...but but, dun think too much la...hee..
Its good tt u r spreading +ve energy here...unlike me...always v -ve...

Minako, good BT reading. BFP, BFP, BFP so can collect BBdust from u..

Nadia, I agree with u. Sometimes we need to be selfish. During my 2ww I also do some werk at home & after all I regret abt it. Selfish for d benefits of ourself, embies & DH is need in this 2ww

Sesame_oil:well that's wat I do here mah most of the time..just encouraging Sistas here..give +ve +ve vibes..that wat's we need most of the time..We come here to support each other rite..So give boost of +ve is a MUST to all...;-)

Shainie: yup wat's done is done..this time round no more liao..I wan to concentrate on me...;-)

nadia/sesame, totally right to be selfish! during my last failed cycle, my boss made me worked so hard from the start of the cycle that i was so stressed up, totally cannot focus on ivf. sad to say, she's 40,single and selfish, did not want anyone to have a proper life (ha, sorry to bitch about her).

sesame, mine is D17 after ET. Btw, dun forget to call mom' cooking hor! Today lunch looks good but i no appetite.. sianzzz

Maybe cos I never eat much that y all those gas building up.. now my tummy like bloated again.

holidaygal, my ex boss also in her 40s, single and she will never understand married life and our urge to become parents. So when I was under her, I dun dare to try ivf cos I know I can never convince her to understand...So glad tt she left the company last year.

holidaygal: u noe wat..the worst bosses is those lady bosses who r not married..I nvr like to be under those kind..buai tahan...mcm like wat to strangle them at times..hheheheh..

I did think on why I might have fail..last week only..then I remembered..oh werk..so I learn the lesson hard..

gg tru IVF is already taking a toll..then 2ww is even worst..with the cramps after ER..then if kena OHSS, oh my worst still..then the agony waiting for Progrestone result..then BT..imagine.have to werk..the stress we put tru ourself without realising it..

so from now on..LEARN TO BE SELFISH...FOR OUR OWN GOOD..hehe

sesame.. i never take egg white.. only drink immunocal but cos today going take bt so never drink this am. Cannot stop protein intake, must increase cos after er and et may bloat cos of the 10000iu pregnyl jab.. the one u trigger tonight.

ivfbb, must call 2 days in advance.. I forgot to call earlier cos busy clearing my work stuffs. Mom's cooking operate only work Mon-Fri so by the time i rememeber already close so no choice DH pack for me.

minakochang, perhaps u can try egg whites? I find tt so far I took 6-8 per day from D8 of stim, I dun bloat much...Bt u must ensure yrs is quite cooked since now u in 2ww..I cannot swallow hard boiled eggs so I took 1/2 boiled ones.

sesame, wow u really eat so much egg-whites ar? Nowadays when i tink abt egg.. i wanna puke.. not to mention egg-whites.. i try tat it really cannot tahan

IVFBB, when is yr FET?

PinkAddict, I know u r v anxious now. I hope u r reading this now. U must be +ve now no matter what OK? I am waiting for yr babydusts...Yr P lvl is high, v high to sustain a pregnancy. Be strong!!!

sesame - half boiled egg whites is ok ah? I remembered some sistas said once cooked, the proteins will be gone.

nadia - did u work from home or went back to office during ur 2WW? must be awfully stressed up during that time, yah? were u with KKIVF or NUH for that program?

minakochang, I din ate much eggs during my D1 to D7 of stim, not exceeding 10 lor. Then on D7, Dr Zou says must eat egg whites, and eat alot. I really v sad cos I dun like to eat eggs...so I everytime only take at most 10 mins to swallow everything.

holidaygal, I dun think I can stomach raw ones. Dr Zou says it is ok even for hard boiled ones...Quail eggs also can. Sunny side ups also can as long as got eat egg whites.

holidaygal: me werk from home that time..the 2nd week of 2ww..alreadi mcm mad house..it was stressful...i thot only alittle..but then..maybe nvr realise it then..me under KKIVF..;-)

Sesame... I m hoping for the best but preparing for the worst. My bleeding is getting reddish now. I may not hv Bbdust for u all le. So moral of the story is...even super high p level oso useless. I m very upset now.

Pinkaddict: dun be upset mah...maybe urs also like Syrah..remember her...come on dear..stay positive..KKIVF haven't call u rite..A BIG HUG TO U...

IVFBB, dun make me stressed wor...

pinkaddict, u rmb Syrah??? She also hv spotting and bfp with twins. If I rmb correctly, she also reddish right? U might bfp le and waiting for additional support only. Nothing is proven otherwise till results are out. Rmb Winnie's cramp? she also bfp...spotting might not mean bfn. yr embbies can feel u...be strong!

Sistas... Actually I duno wat is the diff btw spotting and af. Juz now I only abit bleeding and in brownish color then took a pic and show the nurse mgr. She told me most probably gone case Liao. She said tat is alot Liao. So I said not spotting meh? Heard sistas said may hv spotting but stil bfp. She said no mine is consider alot. Then now I go toilet and wipe after pee really alot and in red le. So thinking gone case le lor.... Haiz... Sorry to disappoint everyone. I oso hoping for the best especially becos I passed all the stages quite steadily but too bad...

PinkA... Dun think -ve. Last time mine also not spotting but is lot brown discharge. Even the nurse also a bit doubt. Coz when she call me she said "is positive leh". so as long as not full flow is still got hope.

Pinkaddict, is the result out? Can u call kkivf to check before they close? I eva read a sister with nuh also bleed alot, but she bfp instead.