syrah, ya i just felt hungry every now & then...
pinkaddict, ya just feeling weird & felt body aches...hopefully will go off tmr
sesame_oil, yep thanks, will try to keep a positive mindset & gg to rest now.
Talk to u ladies again tmr...Good nitez!

sesame > ya... heng lor i found a DH same thinking with me... coz my MIL is bias she dote my DH's younger Bro and her "futher DIL" so he can see mah he told me he not stupid de... if she dun dote me i still have him... hehe...

pinkaddict, I see. Perhaps she tot u not keen to take. That time I automatically tell her I will not eat during jab, but I am taking during 2ww. I hope she rmbs...cos I worried I will forget nearer to ET.

sesame >
ya... agree...

Diana, loss of word of yr mil le, she's really yr nightmare hor?

:p actually nw we oso pangtang abt d 3 mth cannot tell thingy. My hubby said even family oso dun say wor. But if bfp sure to know how nt to say...

pinkaddict, I dun fancy korean shows..
U enjoy!

janices, my hubby same as yrs. Say only announce after 4 mths..he got extra 1 mth which I dun really understand why?

pinkaddict,

i know its easier said than done. Hehe...why not u hu si luan xiang here. at least got a lot of sistas to clear up ur head hahaha.

Ooi, sistas, i tot all of u suppose to sleep b4 1030pm. kekeke by tcm order?

Janices > ya lor coz i never dreamt i have a nightmare MIL haha... i always thinks MIL i have next time will be nice de haiz...

Janices ya lor better dun say the doc advice us that also. but she sure call up and ask whats the results how i going to tell her tell her = the whole kampong in Malaysia knows

Diana,

tot u just had ur ET? sistas here all said 1st few days must stay home.

kekeke.....special delivery, steamboat at home? DIY

Diana, good fertilization rate. Hopefully BFP, have a good rest. Dr Tan MIA again? I think when I see him he also MIA again kekekee.

Baby, lol now will le after d reminder hee...

Diana, I nt sure leh. My 2nd day my Dh brought me out for dinner le but I m nt a gd example lah hee...

Sesame
I'm not that greedy..hehehe juz as long as I could BFP with 1 healthy bb, I'll be very thankful.. den I will spread bbdusts all around in this thread & keep spreading to all the sisters here..

baby
Am glad that your nightmare is gone.. rest well & stay happy k?

starnight
The last cycle, I also went to find Dr Zou just a few days before my ER..she won't turn away patient who come just before going to do IVF.. coz she's a very nice doc and she can be our counsellor too, I was just telling that to the other sister here.. heheh..
remember to stay relax & go to sleep while you do accu..it will helps even more..

Janices > i was thinking DH drive me there put me down in the shop there and he find paking space n after that he come a pick me up i dun do much walking...

oppss..sorry I should attention to diana instead of baby..I must be thinkg of baby..hehehe

diana
Am glad that your nightmare is gone.. rest well & stay happy k?

Diana, just ignore ur MIL. Main point u must hv a very good rest. ur P BT on Friday rite? Do rest well. No stress k. BFP BFP so I can collect babydust from u

dr loh previously sugested 50% ivsi too... i guess they hope natural fertilization takes place lor.
ask u gers hor,my mum intends to cook for me from er onwards. but shes not well recently n i feel bad having her travel yishun to jurong everyday.
intend to order tingkat to solve makan issue but she bu fang xing leaving me home alone.

how do u guys cope?

Sharine > yup on Fri... but that BT is test for?

Syrah > i still thinking nia i scare DH dun want bring me there haha...

bb_jo21 > noted if DH let me go there mum mum hehe...

I told DH le if D17 BT result here we told his mum that we are not telling the result...

Diana, like wat Syrah said walk slowly n try not to let pple bump onto u. Make sure yr food is fully cook

Wah 12+ le, late by 1.5hr hee...

Peko:
Me me me!
I've sinned... I had a beer at Retrolicious Concert!
The concert was a blast!!
''I get lost, in your eyes.....''
''Never gonna give you up, never gonna let you down....''

Diana, my DH also have teratozoospermia.. under the Kruger's criteria is 3.. I only have 10 follicles retrieved yestrerday.. Really wonder how many fertilized through ivf and how many through icsi.. Do KKH inform us this? Beginning to feel nervous abt my et tmr.. Wonder how is my embryo doing in the incubator?

Yenyen, ya lor, got 1 v thankful le…Your BT will be next next week?

Baby, I really go to sleep upon yr reminder. Hahaha…next time if u see me here after 1030pm, please remind me to go sleep hor…hehe…

Hi Lubna, yes, I rmb…will ask her for u later on. I will post later today…

Ceraine, I intend to order tingkat as no one knows abt my cycle.

Minakochang, u wake up so early! Good morning! Dun worry, your fertilization will be great! Hw do u feel after ER? KKH will only inform the fertilization on the day of ET.

Mina,
Don't worry. My dh has the same prob as yours. Maybe cos I retrieved 21 that's y they tried 4 with IVF. The embryologist said the rest all ICSI. Hence yours are prob mostly ICSI too.

On ET day, they'll only tell u how many fertilized and show u the photo of the 2 transferred. Aft ET procedure, the embryologist will tell u their grades. I realized mine were via ICSI as it was written behind the photo. Also they will give u a summary report of the rest of those to be frozen. U will have to ask abt their grades & all as nothing is written on the document except how many there are.

<font color="aa00aa">Mina - if you want can ask your Dr for a copy of the fertilization report. I have mine with me. </font>

minakochang,

dun worry k? u've done so much to grow ur follicles n i'm sure they were all swee swee n of good quality 1. now u must concentrate on preparing ur womb so that ur quality embbies can all implant easily into ur uterine lining yah. must remember take brazil nut n be Zen k? rooting for u to bfp. bbdust to u!

Wow.. Everyone is up bright and early!!

Sesame, today got couples getting married.. Woke up by the car honking!! 10-10-10 mah...

Syrah, thanks for sharing.. I must remind DH to remind me to ask tmr..

Baby, Thanks.. how is your cheeks doing? Still sore.. Jia you hor!!

Abt the tingkat, I forgot to order mum's cooking on fri but i was busy doing handover in my workplace that by the time I realize they already close for the day.. Haiz.. wonder if order on Mon and start deliver Tue a not?

Janices:
Cannot drink beer la... So naughty....
But after that I quickly drank warm water haha.. Hope damage is not too great!

Minako:
Yea lor.. I'm one of those attending wedding lunch today.
There should be alot more people around attending weddings today than getting married!
I even have to turn down a birthday party for this wedding.

hahaha i thot 10-10-10 is the music for the wedding bells and missing one 10... 10 10 10 10... saw FB pple's status oso 10-10-10 then i realise it's today's date me so goondu

ladies yesterday my DH came home he still mention MIL telling relatives that i go ET...

he said MIL funny logic...

she told DH dun be so angry the baby is fine telling Own people (relatives) is fine coz DH's maternal side is own people (relatives) i am not telling the paternal as they are not own people (not relatives)... so telling relatives is okie i am not telling the other side as they are not relatives..

i told DH if my FIL knew he will jump up from his grave...