syrah, afternoon mate how r u today ?

minako, gd luck for ur ET tomorrow. Btw,can i know the charges for Mums Cooking Catering services ? I am considering of ordering it too.

diana, are r in your 2ww!. Stay Positive.!

Day, I've getting ready to go for an outing!! Hooray
going out for lunch today. Don't worry. Just eat n back.

Minako.... Gambateh for ET tmr! ET is much faster then ER. Accept u muz drink one glass of water at home then reach kk drink some again otherwise Yr bladder will b too full. Jiayou Jiayou waiting for u to join our 2ww club.... Kekeke

Minako, ya lor taf why dun drink too much at home. Drink one glass at home then reach kk le start to drink bit by bit cos sometimes got to wait leh. U waited for 1 hr plus wor

I was told to drink 2 cups of water but I only drank 1 1/4 cup, reach care already buay tahan liao. lucky when I'm there, everybody is ready & start immediately if not I sure run to the toilet hahahaha

Minakochang, I woke up early for my jabs and after that go to Dr Zou. My side also got ppl get married. Cars are honking…along the way a lot of wedding cars…..happy day!

Diana, I tot paternal side more close than maternal in terms of relationship?

lubna, Dr Zou says its ok to take chix essence with cordyceps during menses. But dun take other herbs like dang gui etc.

minakochang, when u call Mom's cooking tml, can help me ask them hw many days in advance we need to cfm with them on the 1st delivery? Thanks!

Ladies, can I ask do u all wash yr panties everyday during 2ww? I was thinking if I leave my panties ard for 2 weeks without washing, it will stink leh...washing panties shd be ok rite?

sesame - its ok to wash panties but dun sit on the floor to wash esp the first week. last nite I was very sick, slept at 930pm!

winnie, but I need to put the panties on the bamboo and bring out to air under the hot sun..I dun like it to be inside the hse...can right since v light only?

what happen to u? Are u feeling better now? Bloated?

sesame - by right cannot do that cos it'll still stress ur abomen muscle, alternative is u use those clothes rack with wheels and put next to the window where the sun is coming in. I dunno what happen last nite, I suspect it was the side effect of pregynl which I took in the clinic in the morning. I was having bodyache, nausea, giddy & blur vision. no choice but to call Angela, she say I must drink immunocal which I did & pop 2 panadol. I must conclude, my hubby make better immunocal drink than me! this will also be his task from now hahahaha. right now my tummy still a bit pain, shall monitor another couple of days

winnie, ok, noted on the hanging...is it the sign of OHSS? Did Angela say anything? Yr hubby so sweet, nurse cum "bartendar" now. Hehe...

Y tummy pain? Perhaps its not pain? It could be the uterus expanding?

sesame - pregynl will cause bloatedness which really make me burp & fart a lot yesterday. I think tummy pain is becos I only had 2 mouthful of dinner and sleep liao. I hope all these that I'm suffering now is worth it!

Minako, all d best to yr ET tmr... Haha didnt notice today's date... some pple really plan, once in their lifetime lor... Told my hubby today's date he said wl give me a kiss at 10/10/10 10pm zzzzz

Winnie, take care

janices - thanks! no joke to be sick during 2ww, I'm coughing now! when we decided to get married, I purposely choose a date thats not so easy to remember & of no significance to us hahahaha

sesame - just last nite, no appetite at all. today can eat better already. morning eat my black black fried carrot cake, now eat nissin instant mee. tonite mil cook porridge

winnie, can eat radish ar? I tot radish is liang?

Ai yo...avoid maggi mee if possible ok? if really must take, dun put the msg inside and boil the mee once to get rid of the wax before eating.

sesame - I've not eaten for a long long time & I didn't finish the whole plate too. maggie mee is my combat ration, cos downstair coffeeshop nothing to eat liao then I eat maggie mee. I dun wan to order mac or kfc cos too oily

winnie, ask yr dh to run errands for u la...can go further to get food for u ma...

scarely, during my 2ww, i also got to eat my combat ration like u. haha...I hope I can control.

winnie : Noted thanks! But we wont be there to wait for the results rite? It will be for another day's appt if not wrong?

sesame - just now we think think think downstair nothing to eat except pizzahut & arnold's fried chicken, so just eat my combat ration lor hahaha

tokkie - the report will take abt a week if I'm not wrong, it'll be during the next appt, if nothing wrong Angela won't say anything

shoes - I'm better, I think this bloatedness will take a couple of days to subside. body still a bit achy. can I take strepsils now?

Winnie, yep, sick already cham somemore during 2WW. D only advice dat kkh dr advice me is dun fall sick dats all. U must take good care nw n get well soon

Tmr better dun go back off le, rest well at home.

Haha I agree, imagine so many people celebrating anniversary on d same day, Skali restaurant oso increase price

Mina,
I didnt have full bladder during my ET. Dr Loh is very skillful n he doesn't need full bladder.

Winnie/sesame,
I also ate instant mee recently. Totally no appetite. It was only when dh cooked it for himself that I wanted to eat it. He was so shocked as I usually detest it. Think our tastebuds will be slightly altered in the process.

Ladies, I am so worried now, after I said good nitez to u ladies ytd, i began to feel very nausea & started vomit very vigorously until my stomach was cramping...I suspect i did not sit upstraight after eating the dark green antibiotic tablet so cause the nausea & vomitting.
I had very serious aching at my waist area & stomach cramps in the midnight. Although I am feeling better now, I am beginning to wonder whether the vigorous vomitting had affected the embryo somemore it was the 1st day. Furthermore, my stomach still suffer cramping at most sides, dunno whether is it gastric pain or the cramps from ER...Sigh...

syrah - I never detest instant mee its my dh that detest hahaha

janices - really no joke, if i'm ok tmr I'll go office, I'm really bored to death at home!

Starnight, after ER wl get cramp too. Did u take d antibiotic after meals? Was told must take after meal cos it is quite strong.

Starnight,
It's impt to sit upright aft the antibiotic. I got bad body aches ard my mid body while taking it too. Remember to drink more water to keep yourself hydrated aft all that vomiting. Dont worry so much abt affecting the embbies. Instead encourage them to stick tight!

Janices, yup I took it after the meal, but I ate very watery porridge ytd so not sure whether enough anot...
syrah, I thought it was abnormal to have bad body aches. It was so bad that I couldn't really fall asleep in the midnite. Have been drinking tons of water these few days. Thanks for your encouragement! =)

Syrah, u bfp already. Can eat la since taste bud c hg, but dun take the packet of msg…

Starnight, Oh dear! Hope u r feeling better. Don’t take oily food and rest well. Drink more water ya..

Thanks sesame_oil! I am feeling better but I can still feel mild aching at my back & waist area...Just hope it will go away soon. Waiting for my mom now cos she is buying herbal soup for me to eat for dinner. =p

syrah, ya, better cut down...if really hv the craving for it, I rather u substitute the packet of msg for veg and fish/meat.

Starnight, the mild aching cld be a good sign! As long as its bearable, it shd be ok, just hope it will go away soon. Yr mum knows abt yr ivf? So sweet of her to bring u dinner. Make sure the herbal soup inside no dang gui ok?

Syrah... I osk hv crave of Maggie mee leh. If I eat I will sure add tat pkt of msg de. w/o tat not nice.

Btw, did u ever hear older batch of sistas said cannot eat char siew rice becos of the coloring?

sesame_oil, yes i hope it will go away soon, really quite uncomfortable, I can't even walk straight now...Ya my mum knows about it, she's very nice to bring me dinner. Oh gosh I didn't know i can't eat dang gui! I calling her now, hopefully still in time...thanks for the reminder

Starnite... If both sides aching hor, the nurse told me Mayb the ovaries are stil swollen so it will go away after a few days later. Vomit Mayb is really becos of tat green antibiotic due to neva sit right up. I oso hv difficulty on sitting right up for half hour... Kekeke