So many post.
Janice, I slept in till 1.30pn.juz took Med 3+.. effect kicking in again. Will concuss soon.
Feeli gbetter le, less cough nbodyache. Thou turning to flu n more phlegm.

Btw u mention dec nAtural w KK. When ure af suppose report?
I considered dec ivf w er/et mid jan n bt ard cny.
kkivf will be open during cny n d senior Gynae team will b around. In case got complication 24hr clinics available.
U may call Sarah or Audrey,queenie. They help me alot by analyzing d schedules, risk/ complications I mightface as well suggested best dates for me.

Shoe
Yah.. We very ku Ming. I work on most weekends at home too. But today realli bei tahan, will give myself break.
Nduring 2ww, I will not touch my work!! Thou director asking me work remotely. How to wor, if start replying mails, ppl will take for granted we will followup lor, ESP w my lobo blur n irresponsible boss.
realli hoping government will impose a law governing corporate support for ivf staffs.

Winnie,
Hws ure bt? P level on thur at 400 very high. Me standby super big bag to collect bb dust from u.

K gers... Me go zzzz.... Stressing myself not to fall sick last wk when hubb fell sick. Now gota pressure to get well soon such to flush all antibiotics, med before lucrin...
Ivf is really a tough journey physically, emotionally. But I will survive!!!!

Me go zzz... U gers enjoy ure wkends k

Hi ladies, me feeling better after rest but still feel bloated and crampy. May I ask for et.. Do I need to change into robes and enter OT again?

ceraine - I'm ok, just drowsy from progrestrone pill, took a nap just now but woke up at 2.30pm cos need to take next dose liao

diana - its different mentality, my mum also understand more than my mil but I leave the talking to my dh

Winnie
I will lah. Be empress for 9 mths... Keke..
He does most of d housework, toilet washing, sweep, mop floor,window cleaning since we got married. I barely mop floor nhavent exceed my 10 counts of moping floor.. Keke..
When my pregnant Frd saw hubb washing toilet at 10+ pm once, she took a photo n send to her hubb told him me very empress life but hers very ku Ming life. Preggy still hv to mop floor hang clothes, ironing etc..

ceraine, yep must rest more. now me suddenly got sinus attacked.

oh suppose to do fresh cycle in dec, but probably will switch to Care

have a good sleep

Diana, LOL but yours very "cute" hor? :p

ceraine - I dunno if the progrestrone reading measurement in CARE is the same as kk or not. but the nurse in care did say, 30 is a bit low kk shld give a bit of support. above 100 will be ideal, thats what she told me to distract myself from the painful jab

Pinkaddict, ya lo..we can meet for steamboat in future.hehe….if bfp can bring our children along also..

Syrah, during stim yr appetite v good? Do u feel bloated during stim?

Goofie dear, I started on puregon le..now on D3…trying to keep myself busy to stop thinking lor. Hehe. Hw are u coping with your little ones?

Ceraine, avoid biscuits and bread as it will aggravate yr cough. Go medical hall and buy “nan xing and Bei xing” will help yr cough. They will teach u hw to prepare and it is not too liang also…

Flowers, congrats! Ready for ET soon ya…dun be scared la…worry too much also no use right? Everything will be alright de…stay relaxed ok? Keep yrself occupied!

Winnie, u sure u wan to go back to work so early? Y dun rest till 2ww ends?

Congrats Star Night! Rest well. Implantation usually happens during 1st week after ET. Hope to catch yr babydust soon.

Minakochang, rest well and all the best to your ET!

Yenyen, hw is your ET? U trf hw many embbies??

Diana, wow! Good results! Rest well and hope yr nightmare wun affect u in anyway.

Janice,
Read thru old post of ures that KK didn't do e2.
I did d full range lei...
Hmm... How come double standard??

Gers.. Are we suppose to start bedrest right after ER? Or oli after ET??

winnie, hw to do inserts when u r in office?

ceraine, bedrest after ET. But dun nd to be 100%...good to walk a bit in the hse for blood circulation.

ceraine - after ER u'll feel some cramps and drowsy, u'll auto bedrest. after ET also no need 100% bedrest lah, walk around the house a bit to promote blood circulation

pinkaddict - kk no need to change OT gown, care must change, hubby also must change so I wear berms there cos no diff

sesame - Angela say since 3rd BT already safe to go office but cannot carry heavy things. so my staff will be jin bo eng cos need to help me do a lot of things hahahaha

winnie, wahahahaha....no choice wor..else yr hubby will forbid u to go back office if u over exert yrself! Take good care cos I am waiting for yr babydust!

Ladies, I've joined the 2ww club today. I've done my ET today. 12 eggs collected, 10 matured and all of them fertilized, put in 2, 8 frozen but they are grade 3 embryos. Finger crossed!!

Diana > ur grade is good!!

peko, yr fertilisation rate is sooo high!!! some of the sistas here also bfp with grade 2. Dun care the grade, as long as can bfp can le. Hw is yr lining? Did u do anything special before ER? Like supplements and diet?

Did u do ICSI for all?

sesame - now going towards the 2nd half of 2ww more fear creep into me! thats why I need to go work if not I stay home sure cry!!

Just curious, for those who did amh test n 3d scan before, we Noe d no of eggs we hv on each side before stimulation.
Wats d % increase from puregon jab???
For me,reserves of 7eggs on both sides Hope will have a handful of gd grades during er.
Since er retrieves all d eggs stimulated, meaning we have no more eggs left le yah??
Paisei sounds stupid question hor

Sesame
No bread??? Oooppsss....
K, will switch to porridge n noodles then.
Thx thx..

ya. mine is 100% ICSI coz my infertility is due to male factor. hb SA is only 1%. ya. not so much about the grade as my no.1 is from grade 3 embryos too

I din asked about the lining and they also never tell me leh.

Before ER I did nothing. life as per normal. no supplements too. only folic acid but most of the time i forgets only after ER I told myself cannot forget le. yesterday, I went to EYS for acupuncture and this morning after ET, I went as well. slept there for 1.5hrs and walked a little at paragon supermarket to aid blood circulation. and went home. at home hard to rest, need to feed my son, bath him, play with him etc. when my son nap then I can have the chance to nap loh....

btw, I was given chinese medicine to helps in implantation. so I started taking today.

hello sistas,

need help! babylicious jo 21 here....something wrong with my old account. i cannot seem to post anything here.

winnie, I understand and feel for u cos v soon BT right? Ya, keeping yrself occupied wld be better, but take it easy!

ceraine, if porridge better to finish it once cook, dun reheat and reheat else will cause wind also.

peko, mine also male factor. So I hope they will do 100% icsi on us.
All the best! Rest well on yr 2ww. ask yr hubby help u on yr son...dun over exert!

sesame
I'm fine..transf 3 embbies..
am resting now.. juz now I sneezed and I felt a sharp pain..den I faster lay down and pray... gonna rest more coz I think I nua until very tired & lazy now.. ;p

peko
good fertilization!! rest more ya.. leave the rest of the housework to you hb..what support are you on now.. is the chinese herb considered your 2ww medi?

sesame, thanks. wkday is easier as he goes to childcare. will take it easy. Nurse Sarah asked me to go shopping or bring my son out dont need to stay at home...she said as long as no strenuous exercise will do.

yenyen, I'm with KK so only 3 pregynl and 1 Progesterone BT. following their SOP loh. i supplement with the chinese herbs. suppose to helps in implantation during the Luteal Phase

Sesame... ER hv to take off everything and wear their robe. ET dun need. Can't remember who told me to wear dress for ET. Thinks is Syrah advised me inadvance. In kk, while doing ET hd oso dun need to chg de

Minako, all the best for yr ET on mon ya!

Diana and Peko, welcome to 2ww club. Enjoy... Kekeke

Janices,

U so cute...hmmm.....i nvr tot abt that...kakakak

i've been sleeping the whole day after my jab this morning. still nursing my bum

Hmm... I was asked to take off my skirt le... Anyway dat day they were so bz n I think d head nurse is not familiar. She stil ask me hw to wear d robe n wear terbalik for me... I feel so awkward. When she's not ard I went to change to wear properly lol..

Hahaha like dat u happy then can forget abt d pain le ma :p

U on progesterone jab? Hee... Progestrone jab make backside pain de lor

Diana,
Great to hear that all went well. I also transferred 2 grade 4 and BFP
it'll be your turn soon!!!

Janices,
For next cycle just do what u think is best for your body. As much as I wanted to just lie there I couldn't as I was feeling horrible. The walking actually helped me. So it depends on indvs again.

Peko,
Great fertilization! Rest well now!

Mina,
Wear a one piece dress then will only need to remove undies. If in pants, they will give u a pink robe to cover yourself. U don't need to change the top.

Sesame,
For ER, doesn't matter what u wear as have to remove everything. Yes I was very very hungry during stimulation. Even hungrier than I'm now. A slight bloated feeling only started Day 10 of stimulation. Full bloat started after ET.

U don't need to worry if they do IVF or ICSI. I emailed dr Loh before abt it n he didn't reply me. The embryologist will decide upon seeing the eggs & sperms. They told me that as my dh sperm didn't look too gd, out of my matured eggs, they only tried 4 for IVF, the rest all ICSI.

Janices,

yah loh. progesterone jabs super pain loh. i hv to rotate my left right cheeks for my twice wkly jabs. now into my 3rd wk of jabs le. Still got 7more wks to count down to...aiyo 14 more jabs lei. *sob sob*

Baby, *hug hug*

I understand cos I had been thru b4 n end up sleeping oso got problem cos left right oso pain can only lie flat...

Endure.... JIAYOU!!!! When u see yr little ones, all is worth le