day - I was high risk of having OHSS but really thank God I escaped if not transfer would not have taken place. I was given albumin immediately after ER. 18 is my beta BT!!!!

janices - when they see me stone means my brain already in dreamland

Janices, ohhh..ur previous D2 test only 2 types of hormones.. if i remember correctly.. the CARE one is a complete set...

U can read more about E2 on this website.

http://www.fertilityplus.org/faq/hormonelevels.html

panda - I plan to do next fri, just to play with my kit hehehehe. this morning I ask Ning if I can do my own urine test at home then bring down the kit, she say later mine not zhun how *faint*

winnie, Sigh!..I was in the same condition as u but I had no luck then. Got quite upset becoz of the delay and the day after ER was horrible. Had bad abdomen cramps. But coming to think about I was really thankfully that i didn't proceed with the tx else sure develop OHSS. Another 9 more days to ur BT!.. Stay Positive and Take Care!

day - I also have terrible abdomen cramps! it was so bad till I need to take synflex, but I was well on the day of ET until now no symptons at all

thanks pandawife. dat's y i feel i found this forum too late hehe... if i have come in here earlier, i would know wat to do le :p JE Dr Tan said KK doesn't do such test, she also asked her patients to do the test and bring to kk. dat's y she asked me to go Care for the test.

winnie, taking progestrone will be very drowsy lor, maybe you can practise sleeping with your eyes open hahaha...

oh your BT on 18. my af suppose to come on 18 if report in time. hopefully it will not come after 9 mths and i can bfp together with you hehe

winnie..hahaha..i oso ask ning tht time...she prefer i do urine test at CARE... but when i brought my hpts to CARE on bt day...angela looked at it...n says no need urine test liao...LOL... i did 3 hpts..:p

janices, well...its still not too late! at least now u can go CARE...

hmm... my hubby so different from your hubbies... he kept asking me to go out, say must go out and get fresh air cannot always coup at home. still suggest me to take bus to nearby shopping centre *faint*

panda - the lines on hpt can only last 24 hrs leh, unless I do my own on BT morning & Angela is flying off on 14

winnie, the lines can last longer than 24hrs..no worries..hahaha... r u using clearblue?

u can bring the hpts for ning to see on ur BT day
no worries...hee....their urine test is also hpt mah.....

Thanks ladies!

Winnie
Wat r e supports u taking now. I started utro on wed which I'm still working.. After taking it, my head felt v light and drowsy le..nobody tell me will like tis le..but surprisingly I still carry on working normally..but my head was spinning..I think it last like 1 hour..cool rite? Haha ..

yen - I'm given crinone insert 2x a day since ER, utro pills 3x a day since ER, baby aspirin since stim stage, progynova 2x a day started on thurs. also 2 shots of 5000iu pregynl

panda - Ning ask me to go at 8am! I try to be there by 9am

i tink at 830am the lab guy will come n collect sample...thts y she ask u to go at 8am....

9am most likely will b collection at 10am if i m not wrong..

Janices, I think your hubby scared u stay at home n 胡思乱想, that's why he encourage you to go out.

Btw you can get your test result at KKIVF counter, just tell them you wan your BT result they will print for you. Bring you IC along for identification.

but Angie say first collection at 10am leh, mon I call & disturb Ning hehehhe, she has master the skill of sleep while standing hahaha

Janices,
My dh same as your dh. During my 1st of 2ww he kept asking me to go out. In the end I did go out quite a few days. Took all 4 transports - bus, Mrt, taxi and walk!

flowers, ya i think so, else he will suffer more hehe... last time when i do iui, he's more kan cheong lor, he will buy lunch for me then go back off but ivf 2ww he never lor, only call me at 8am+ to wake me up to take medicine.

Diana, dat's good news. now you have to rest more le

Janices > i just woke up...

my nigthmare woke me up she tok like loud speaker lor me shut the door still can hear she toking like she need to let the neighbout knows like that... cant sleep... now she just go out to temple with DH coz dh want to go giant to buy eggs for me mah so shun bian bring her out if not her loud voice wake me up again.

Janice
Same, my 2x iui hubbtook very good care of me.will tabao lunch for me n go bk work.n all housework he took care.
Hope ivf he will extend my empress life too... Haha

panda - dunno leh, thats why need to disturb ning on mon liao hahaha

pinkaddict - I think grumpus will only be back tomorrow

diana - grade 4 is good, rest well & dun move around too much

winnie > so like 1 - 5 ... 1 is no good 5 is the best like that?

hehe the doc even ask my DH dun smoke at home if not not good for the embyro growth he so guai...

diana, aiyo so how long wl she stays there? like dat difficult for u to rest hor? lucky my pil not like dat else i'll faint. they r the super "bochup" type. everything up to us de :D

ceraine, haha... sometimes u must act ke lian lor wahahah but i'm sure your hubby will lah. i oso wonder why this time round my hubby didn't leh, only help to do washing lor.

Janices > tonight my DH will sent her home le he not letting her stay tonight... hehe...

she beri "stupid" de lor... when i got the photo of my two embyros i bring to my room she ask me whats that... my DH say let mum see... then she ask what's that i say my two darlings she say... where got only two dots nia where got your baby... me stare at DH and DH shake his head...

Janices > ya sometime her words make me feel she so funny lor... but i dun blame her sometimes coz she not educated so a bit not know what happening...