shoes, Oh..you still have a few months to prep. Time flies *scary* and before anything its time for u to start ur stimulation again. Yes, now looking forward for my 2ww where I will totally be disconnected from office work. But i am the type that can't sit still and seeing many the ladies complaining that 2ww is a torture
. I think i will be in "touble" too.

<font color="aa00aa">Day - no choice, I need to juggle quite a bit to make time for this adventure, plus travel plans too. Also want to have 3 regular cycles in between to normalise things a bit la.

Yeah, 2ww is horrendous.

FF - hehee...thanks for understanding hahahaa</font>

Day,
Yes still really guai. I'm def paying back for all the lying down that I didn't do last week!

Oh no... Working again? Do get your rest when u can. Your FET is just round the corner.

<font color="aa00aa">Syrah, hahaha, the way u put it very cute. Like bank ;P

Brrr, office so cold. Think must bring foot muff in liao</font>

Shoes,
Hehe... Debit &amp; credit huh?
Took advance loan last week cos was walking ard &amp; going out. Hence this week it's pay back with interest!

juz woke up from my nap..having headache juz now...
can anyone tell me how do you make your nestum? the type that is original from the can not those instant packets type.. hehehe..can put those HL milk?

shoes, takes awhile before cycle normalized. Leisure travel ?

syrah, Haha, paying back now for not resting last wk..U joker! u better to good and rest more. Price of me staying back in SG is work doubly hard next wk. Consolation is am working from home. Yes, I m getting a little excited on my fet now. Pill stops tomorrow, AF reports.. and proceeding to "cobra-wild-turn" stage.

shoes, Just ask syrah hb to change her maindoor's lock and she can forget about going out and can only be gd &amp; rest well @ home!. - Sorry Sryah!.heee

juz back from my yucky dim sum lunch, so disappointing... was trying to convince hubby to go Care and told him i cannot afford to keep failing, no more time for me le and anywhere we got to pay this $$ de... he agreed with me leh, so gonna call to make appt. any idea wat time Care close?

shoes, tokkie, flowers, thanks for the info
for this little one, this is the most jabs, medicine i took in all my life, i told my hubby now we are like walking medicine, inside our body full of it hahaha

i agree that human spirit are very strong esp we women hor... at least we have the nvr give up spirit and endure all the sufferings for our family lor.

starnight, better not go out since this is only your 1st day. better to rest at home lor.

TTCCingBB, u mean the cereal? i always make with condense milk, milo also can lah
HL milk is cold right?

oh those test got "expiry date" one ah? aiyo... do you think kkivf will give us those reports of the tests that i took? else if go Care, i got to go thru all the test again?

janices, depending on when your last tests were conducted as well as the tests being conducted, high chance you will need to retake BT when you change clinic.

<font color="aa00aa">Janices - still in office, leaving soon. Yucky dim sum ah, but good conclusion so ok la. Worth it. =)

You very old meh? Always say time running out :p

Days - Not travel leisure but travel to get treatments. Si mi si Cobra wild turn? So CHIMMMM</font>

shoes, finish work and get going. i will be stuck the whole day. IVF Journey = Roller Coast Ride. Ups and Downs.. Was telling Syrah when FET-thawing starts..its another cobra wild turn ya!

<font color="aa00aa">Work never finish, just continue at home later lol.

Ahhhhhhh..tot what new kungfu technique for IVF tee hee hee</font>

shoes - yeah, dim sum become not so yucky after i got the consensus from hubby hehe...

me very old le, coming 40 liao leh. i was told above 40 cannot do ivf already is it huh? dat's y i rather go for fresh then FET since now i still can lor.

day, i drag doing all the tests haha...

<font color="aa00aa">Janices - was telling the ladies here I have 2 mates who did IVF at 42 and 43 and both were successful.

I guess as long as you don't stop trying to find ways to succeed, no one can say no to you right?</font>

shoes, HaHaHa! Joker U!. Pathetic us, gotta to slot through wkends.

janices, I am never a fan for jabs / needles but got pretty used to it now. Don't be too worried abt ur age. Stay positive and with perseverance,u will be bfp in a matter of time.

juz check.. i did fsh and prolactin, so i guess i don't need to go for 2nd day hormone test huh?

mon wl call to see if they can give us all the results... dunno they will give or not leh???

<font color="aa00aa">Days - I agree, the jabbing part not hard, at least can control situation. The 2ww and whatever part, when nothing else can be done, is ttooouuuggghhhh

Janices - I think if you want to go CARE then just ask CARE if your current results are ok. If not, then they will ask you to repeat ba.

Yes, you can get a copy of all your results. </font>

thanks for all the encouragement. after that 2 times, all the more determine i want to BFP ;)

i am also quite amaze with myself leh, taking all d jabs/needle and medicine that i was so phobia of all the while. imagine i had to jab progestrone and BT every alternate day dat time until my buttock and arm blue back

shoes &amp; janices, prog. jabbie sounds scary! I haven't "tasted" prog jabs before. Apart centrotide jab which the nurse adminstered which left me bruised, the rest of the jabs administered was seamless w/o much marks left.

<font color="aa00aa">I had really bad reaction to P shots, swollen, itchy and painful. 2 large patches on my large, lovely rear end. Thankfully they subsided</font>

will call on monday to get my results + get appt to see Care Angela ;)

we trying naturally now b4 our 2nd cycle. TCM dr told us, must take this opportunity to try as after ivf usually this time hormone is still high.

hehe do i need to be like 2WW while trying? :p

Thanks Janices..
But beside condense milk n milo, any other stuff to mix with.. I realised I have bought nestum few mths back but didn't eat it yet.. So thot of eating it as my breakfast.. For HL milk, I always used 1 big bowl of pipping hot water and put 1 cup of HL milk to warm it up.. So thinkg if can juz pour it in after getting e milk all Warm up..

day &amp; shoes, the jab is not painful but after effect will, like blue black feeling. the nurse told me cos it's old base that's y painful. for me jab + oral at that time but still cannot sustain lah... to bad lor. but at least it proves that i still can shen hahaha

ttcingbb, i had nvr try with HL milk b4 leh. since young had been taking this way so nvr try others.

alamak, suddenly sinus attacked! dun understand why everytime get this attack during O period leh...

Day
Juz finished my lunch..tummy feeling like wanna go do big business liao heheh.. Apart from having headache earlier, I'm feelin good now.. I felt v proud coz I didn't step out of e house since thur..

haha... i realise i type old base, actually it's oil base.

not going out today le, so boring....
hubby said want to train my nephew to drink red wine after his exams...

day, i also hope for miracles but i won't put in high hope lah. looking forward to my fresh cycle actually so i have chance of twins ;) getting more and more greedy hehe

ttcingbb, U did it. I wil hv a tough time when its my turn. Try to rest more.

winnie, how r u! I was lost on ur updates as well. U r in ur 2ww now and tx 2..how many follicles did u retrieved ?

janices - nap is good, just need one hr to do its justice hahaha

day - I'm good! I'm in 2ww now, next week going back to office for a walk cos I'm bored to death at home! I retrieved 38 follicles, 32 matured, 24 fertilized, 18 developed properly. transfer 1 9 cell &amp; 1 7 cell. I still have 16 frosties which we have no intention to use in the near future

yen - I've not step out of the house since last Mon except on thurs morning for BT &amp; noon went back for pregynl. today went out for BT then go mil house pick my terrors, then go nearby coffeeshop for breakfast

janices, as i was telling shoes and tokkie too. new cycle = new hopes.Sometimes i tend to hallucinate abt having twins too. But this "game" is really tough to play and i will be really contented with 1.

winnie, ooo.. u had quite a handful follicles too.
.. U were at risk of OHSS then and you managed to tx them too..Cool! U better take care when u go back to office next week. When is the end of ur 2ww ?

day - ya new cycle = new hopes... i am inspired by the sisters here dat's y i hallucinate about having twins too. but even if i get 1 i will be contented too.

Janices, if ur last D2 test is within 6 mths, no need to re-do again. I brought all my previous cycle's reports for angela to review when i first met her...she told me no need waste $ redo the D2 test...