Loves,
I don't see it as trouble. Just that they have a very passive approach. There's minimal cross checking with the doctor as to what is needed n they follow what's the standard protocol.

<font color="aa00aa">Syrah - actually most IVF places I've surveyed before are similar - a factory process cos many steps are standard and the patient cohort quite high. Guess they've got no choice - but I really feel KK is quite good for being a public hospital. Guess I've had worse elsewhere :p

Winnie - goreng pisang hor, I prefer JB one - dunno why the goreng pisang there is so soft and sweet inside! Yummers</font>

Syrah congrats. Wondering about u coz whole day never read ur post. send me bbdust

Take care dear.

shoes - hokkien mee go simon road, I dun like to go chomp chomp cos the parking is horrendous &amp; so tough to get a seat!

Syrah, urs is d14 only already got 400. It will double every 2 day. Mayb multiple! Give me ur bbdust pls...
I encounter the same problem as u also. My is even they already know that I'm preggy yet still dun tv extra support...

Congrats Syrah! If I were u and there's staining, I'll seek pte help to ensure hcg still rising every two other days, else get additional support. Afterall come so far n bfp lerr, do not hesitate!!

<font color="aa00aa">winnie - Ahh, I normally go earlier to avoid crowd or DH will tabao lor haha. Simon road which one? Corner shop with the old ah pek? near Pounggol Nasi Lemak</font>

Shoes, i not so rich....not w care...hehehe... With kk lah.

Oh now I know wat is young cheong le. Go anywhere oso can get izzit? My Ofc going in nov can ask them to buy. Kekeke

Syrah so yr dh has to go back and collect the medication again lor? My BT is coming fri but no hcg chk rite?

<font color="aa00aa">Winnie - not really always go JB la, cos we not often home.

oooooooooooooo ok, yeah that Simon Road one also always long queue lor. I've not tried it but guess will do so next time. </font>

<font color="aa00aa">Pink A - Ahhhh..sorry ah, very mixed up, cos a lot of people nick start with Pink too LOL. I normally get my Yung Cheong from Yung Kee (the one famous for roast duck)

Eh, if u go BT post 2ww, means check for HCG la :p</font>

shoes - that one cannot tabao, eat there cos there's some gravy. if tabao home it'll dry up then not nice liao. until now I still dunno wats the rave about punggol nasi lemak that invite long long queues

<font color="aa00aa">Winnie - the nasi lemak I like cos of the fried chicken and chilli la...otherwise normal lemak lor hahaha. Expensive leh!!</font>

<font color="aa00aa">winnie - me not home so can only dream...home as in the right geographic location hahahahaha</font>

Thanks shainie &amp; imp!
It has been a long long day with all the going back n forth. My hp was low batt n I really needed to lie down. Staining is the worse today with all the walking around.

Here's a shower of bb dust to you IVFBB!

<font color="aa00aa">Winnie - good ah...my DH also food lover ...after marrying him I gain 10kg! now overweight liao!! horrigible!</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Syrah - try not to move too much for sure - Dr Zou also said that, rest is the only thing she says can help. Oh, didn't someone post some glutinous rice concoction that helps with spotting? maybe can dig through old threads to find that or ring dr Zou to ask her</font>

Winnie, then dun go and open yr emails la…for a moment I tot one of us cause you to vomit blood. Phew! I update mine liao.

Pinkaddict, thanks! Will check that out. I think brazil nuts is really tasty lei, once start find it difficult to stop, but I scared too heaty, so oni limit myself 2-3 per day…

JJ. do you still take royal jelly during 2ww?

Grumpus, enjoy yrself! Bring yr girl to Disneyland…she will love it.

CONGRATS syrah! I was thinking abt u today!!! Yes, agree, everything must open our mouth to ask in kkh…else they will keep mum abt it. That day when I went for my scan, I keep asking them abt my lining and follicle size…haha.. But their service is acceptable la..

<font color="aa00aa">Sesame - I tot the nuts were yummy too, but too hard for my teeth haha. Old liao, and keep getting stuck in my braces.

BTW - JJ, does bee pollen come in pill form?</font>

<font color="aa00aa">IVFBB - maybe we should add the glutinous rice recipe to the excel spreadsheet. Any more techie ladies here can do that? I'm not very techie else I would</font>

Sesame
Sorry reply late. I'm doing accu now..n has decided to take Dr Zou 2ww medi.. Anyone from CARE took Dr Zou 2ww medi n BFP?

Syrah
CONGRATS! Send me tons of bbdust too!
Care to share wat u did n eat during 2ww?

Syrah.. Omg!!!! Congrats to you!! Despite the spotting, your hcg level is still great on day 14.. Dun worry, maybe it is the 2nd beanie sticking! Rest well and take care ya ;p Using my XxxxxL bag catch baby dusts from you!!

iloveshoes, yen yen,

i did not take any tcm nor do accup during my cycle with CARE

too stressful to be running betw two clinics....n i scared of needles...

<font color="aa00aa">Pandawife - Opps, must have mixed u up with someone...recall someone from CARE had husband go down to Dr Zou to take meds leh...

OOO u scared needles ah...think after u give birth u'll be immune to them liao haha</font>

TCCing,
Thanks! Bbdust to u

I was thinking not to disturb Dr Zou today since it's her off day. But since u said u r there, I called her immed. Foodwise, I didn't eat anything special. In fact I cut down quite a bit on my proteins. I ate whatever I felt like eating which included fast food. I did take ensure milk n folic acid every morning. Stopped all other vits except the occasion vit c. Took durian day 3-5. Brazil nuts day 4-9. The one thing that I did though which I'm sure most did not was I walked ard n went out quite a fair bit. Maybe that's y staining now :p

Mina,
My original buddy! Here's your XxxXxL bag of bb dust just for u!
doesn't matter singleton or twins, I'm just praying for healthy babies!

shoes - I told my DH ER &amp; ET is to prepare him for labour hahahaha. he nearly cried during my ER but dr paul ask him to concentrate on the screen