<font color="aa00aa">Winnie - cos my MIL is quite similar - or should I say, can be like that except I drew my boundaries much earlier on...
She used to see DH's credit card bills, check my shopping bags, comment on purchases etc. </font>

winnie > even if she can go in de hua my DH sure ask her to wait outside she beri fan tok tok tok nag nag nag ask ask ask... she kaypo de...

shoes > i see how bah...

Peko,
I have no side effects from the sedation. Instantly awake n smiling away at the nurses telling them I'm hungry. I went thru 2 g.a before so this sedation was easy. They let me go off ard 11.15am. No need for the full 2 hrs rest.

Diana,
Hope u get your chance to be a mummy soon too. Bb dust for u!!!

winnie > sometime MIL are like that de they check on u scare u spend their son's $... my MIL she will not let me buy this buy that even if we buy i place on the table she will ask why spend $.

Syrah,

my spotting started on last tues n finally stopped on fri. then i notti n sneaked out to bookshop on sun. spotting started again n stopped on tues. R u put on regular jabs or is it a 1 time off only?

Syrah,

n what colour is ur spotting now? pls go n get more support. I think it helps. Oso cont with ur daily chic essence pls, if can make ur own black chicken essence even better

diana,

same like wat i did for pinkaddict, i'll lay a carpet of bbdust for u all the way to ur ER &amp; ET rooms yah. Quality is wat matters remember n i'm sure u'll bfp 1. Seems like more n more sistas here are graduating including u.

As for ur 'nightmare' if really cannot get rid of her can only treat her as none existence. Remember, u must fight for ur embies in u already. so no turning back. 'tan pan' with her k. B4 going for ET make sure u tell her not to disturb u at all as ur embies n u need to rest. If she 1 'SUN ZI' she must abide by ur rules.

Diana> my last scan was Mon actually and took 1 last puregon. so maybe will grow a little. they did not ask me to go back for another scan on tue am.

Syrah> I went thr 5GA before. think sedation oso no big deal for me...hehe

Baby,
Mine started mon nite. When I did my 3pm insert, I found a pink substance under my nail n thought I scrapped myself. Then at night there was a brown streak. It got heavier till I wiped bright light red streaks off after peeing. Today it's mainly brownish. It's a one time off jab. They only said if bleeding continue to go back for 24hrs clinic.

syrah,

i think u shd seriously go call ur pte gynae for the earliest appt n get more support.

Just to share my own experience, my spotting is only light brown n yet i got more support than u. I am going for twice wkly jab till wk 12. Some how i feel seeing our gynae regularly esp for our case puts our mind at ease. If not both of us will be always thinking whether our little ones are healthy, well, growing????? We need all these reassurances from our gynae. So if kkh not giving enough, i dun c any harm for getting the additional support from ur own pte gynae. Of course if u r expecting multiples, u can always go back to kkh.

Shoes, yes, its v nice. I can’t stop also. But drink more water hor…orh, u wearing braces, food easily stuck in btw.
Yenyen, all the best to your ET tml once again. Take the tcm with an open heart.

Peko, all the best for your ER tml. Yr 1st cycle with Dr Loh also? Hw many days of puregon did u jab?

Syrah, I wan your babydust too!

Syrah> last time i tested using HPT on 10DPT and got a faint line. then next day started all the spotting and bleeding. I called my regular gynae and get his advise to increase my insert and next am went down to see him. I had my BT done and also rec'd PIO jab quite regularly. u might want to do the same to set ur mind at ease.

Diana > ya. I oso never ask. better lah. safe me a trip down and also the waiting time

sesame > Thanks! is my 2nd fresh. I BFP and had a son 4yrs old le
trying for no.2

I jab for 12days puregon. very long hor. my 1st cycle is 11 days I managed to generate more darlings. this round maybe coz old liao...hehe higher doze and lesser darlings

peko, u r v blessed to bfp on yr 1st try. For this 2nd fresh, hw many days of puregon did u jab before hcg shot? Yr 1st also with Dr Loh?

peko, what is your dosage? Sorry for so many qns..12 days of puregon is reasonable. I also dunno hw long I need to jab? My dosage is 250iu and I am 35 yo liao. Maybe even older than u.

Baby &amp; Peko,
Dr Zou told me that if bleeding continue aft 2-3days, must go back for more support. I'll prob get in contact with my pte gynae too.

Sesame,
Lotsa bb dust for u!

my 1st fresh I BFN. 3mths later I tried FET and BFP. my 1st with Dr Shelia Loh. FET with Dr SF Loh as they said he has lucky hands
and I BINGO!

baby, only start few days ago...Never mind la, will monitor and see hw. No problem if I sit in office blur blur, the plm is I worried when I drive and suddenly blur can be v dangerous lo.

syrah, alot of ladies here says kkh dun provide close monitoring and support one. Going to a pte one for the time being will be safer. Hv a smooth 9 mths ahead.

Thanks for the babydusts! recently receive alot..haha. The more the merrier!

peko, yes, they say Dr Loh has magical hands, I hope I can bfp with him also.

All the best for your 2nd try and hv a sibling/siblings for your boy.

Babylicious,
I dun see y u can't join. I dun think the ladies check if u bfp thro ivf or not :p
Prob u r very early Preggie tat's y yr mth's thread very quiet. But hor ivf mtb thread a lot of multiples talk :p

grumpus,

yah i know. that's y till now i paisei to join the thread. But was thinking at least i can learn the basic things from the sistas there. think i'll go intro myself 2molo or ask kopibaby to join me there.

kopibaby,

my other miracle, hehe...u back from maldives already? Miss u lei.

Sesame... Sometimes I oso hv blur vision leh... I thot I old liao.... Kekeke.... I din relate it to the jab.

Baby... hehehe love u and Goofie so much cos u all always loads me with Bbdust. Sincerely hope I can loads Bbdust to all sistas here too...

Peko, diana and yenyen.... All the best for yr ER and ET k.

shoes,PandaWife &amp; winnie
Thanks! today is v busy clearing my stuff before going one leaves.. and the thread is moving v v fast!

How about anybody else beside from CARE?

Syrah
Did u take Dr Zou's 2ww medi?
oh it's u who called Dr Zou..
glad that I posted about me doing accu..

pinkaddict,

be positive yah. when's ur bt? will shower u with bbdust thru'out ur 2ww till u go for beta hcg bt..by then bfp le ur turn to shower bbdust hehehe......

Very long no post from me liao, coz I got nothing to "contribute" for the time being haha... wait for me when my ivf starts in Jan k! Haha..

Syrah,
Congrats on BFP!
Must throw some bb dust to me k?

TTCing,
No I didn't. She didn't mention anything to me so i didn't know abt it. I assumed no acup, no herbs. But I'll go back to her for an- tai med def.

Sunflower,
Thx! Bb dust for u

sesame > dont read too much into symptoms. just relax and take ur jab daily. very fast will be ER, ET, 2ww and BFP le
my 1st fresh I oso very stress. FET bochap le. only rested 3 days and go back to work and twice weekly yoga class. this round I also bochap. din take any supplements. only folic acid and most of the time also forget. I believe in relaxing the body and mind. the body will then function well. take care yah!