<font color="0077aa">winnie
Salmon high mercury ah. Then what fish is approved? I thinking of eating salmon, cod fish, eel, threadfin during 2ww. </font>

miracle - salmon can eat but not daily lah. eel also high mercury. threadfin super safe cos I've been eating that since ER, cod fish also safe. batang fish also can

Winnie, I also eat n sleep too much during 2ww and after BFP. Now even after MC also cant slim down. So sad.... Wanted to on diet yet Dr Zou said better dun on diet. wait everything settle 1st.

winnie, u can try promfret, red garoupa fish also ma...

I tot salmon is good fish? High in Omega?

Actually can ask her prepare fish porridge sometimes or fish bee hoon to hv more varieties.

sesame - I just keep my mouth shut if not will get another earful from hubby. after ER I have fish beehoon, yesterday had century egg congee but she also steam one slice of threadfin. tonite sure have another round of threadfin waiting for me. I'm looking forward to my junk lunch on fri! mac delivery!!!

winnie, hw nice if I can take fish everyday like u..cos I like to eat fish alot. But must be prepared in different style la. Too bad my 2ww will be on tingkat cos nobody knows abt my cycle.

ivfbb, I will be ordering mom's cooking 10day trial. When are u starting? Sorry if hv forgotten cos too much for me to keep track. Hee.

Hi ladies. I just get Manuka Honey to warm my womb. Iam searching for CQ10 too but can't find it from Guardian. Where can I get the CQ10 ?

Need to'bu' myself esp my womb b4 my FET.

if cycle is regular, then my FET shld be around 1st week of Nov. I look thru this mom's cooking also.... also thinking to take 10 day trial 1.

JJ, so paisei, 26" plus my bui bui thigh cannot go in. Wah...lik that means i must wear size 14 or 16 ah. Can check with u, the quality good or not?

Goofie, I don't think i'll get the shorts 1. I find very nice loh. So tempted to grab from JJ but me too fat le.

Hello sistas,

Just woke up from my nap after my morning checkup. Update: Gynae didn't do scan in the end. Just gave me my progesterone jab (pain sia) n did another hcg test. Fri going to see her again and due for 3rd hcg bt. Dunno whether she'll run scan by then.

Result of 2day's hcg @21dpo is 5491 is that range normal?

Sesame, actually there is lot of benefit for C0Q10. One of it is it will improve fertility. CoQ10 is produced by human body, but due to the age, the level of CoQ10 will decrease. therefore v need supplement for this.

winnie, too early to say la...normally hiccups starts from stage 2 onwards...

baby, not sure abt the range lei..perhaps u can google and check?

Anybody read yesterday's today paper? There's a news talking abt scientist found ways in improvement in ivf. My Dh showeded me d Paper bur was too bz to read, juz saw d headlines

IVFBB thanks. I check with GNC.

My AF is reporting late after my last fresh cycle failed. Now getting my AF but very2 little. Just hoping I conceive naturally but no feeling I conceive lei this time. Can feel my breast just like normal.. If pregnant then the breast sure pain when we touch.

The blood also came out very little. I just brew the chicken soup for myself.

Winnie I try check also in any phamarcy.

Sesame COQ10 benefit as IVFBB said. If we buy conceive Gold it do have COQ10. I think it helps blood circulation.

Manuka honey someone write (I cant remember who) it can warm our womb. Actually I eat normal honey since b4 just try to change to manuka.

babylicious_jo21: Its ok I found a buyer for the shorts liao ... The material is cooling but abit on the crease heavy side ...

Most of the old navy clothes i got is abit too big for me .. but think 2-3rd tri i should fit in ... I'm abt a size 11, size 10 just right for me, size 12 too big .. sigh what to do

conceive gold contain coq10? I dun think so leh. pass 2 days hubby make pure honey for me, today he back to work until now I haven't drink honey hehehe. I drink in a while cos too full from lunch

IVFBB maybe in Dec or Jan nx yr for my medicated FET at KKIVF. Think of doing it in Nov but hubby already book a flight ticket for holidays. He want us to rest our body &amp; mind 1st and get a ZEN feeling b$ FET

I'm so decided.... tomorrow I shall not on my lappy!! I cannot afford to vomit more blood now, must stay zen for my precious twinnies

Winnie - if feel like napping then u nap la ... I remember my 2ww towards the end of 2ww I felt esp tired out by 5pm every evening .. then will sleep till 7pm, wake up eat my dinner.

but regardless of how much I nap in the afternoon i was still able to sleep at night till nxt morn 10am

ivfbb, really ar? I tot is for heart and energy. But I realise my complexion improve alot aft taking coq10.

winnie, dun tell me..I dun want to know...erh, but I roughly know abt yr things lei...anyway if got problems, I sure post here. Haha. Y on yr lappy will vomit blood?

winnie conceive gold do have coq10 (blackmore).

How it Works
Blackmores Conceive Well™ Gold prepares the body for conception. Some of the key nutrients include:

Antioxidants – are important for women attempting conception. Chances of conception increase in women with higher levels of antioxidants in the fluid surrounding their reproductive organs.
CoQ10 – Levels of CoQ10 decrease with age. Adequate levels of CoQ10 in the expectant mother are associated with healthy early stages of pregnancy.
Iodine - is important for the normal functioning of the thyroid gland as it is an essential nutrient required for the synthesis of thyroid hormones. Thyroid hormones affect almost every cell in the body and regulate oxygen use, metabolic rate and cellular metabolism. Iodine plays an important role in normal brain development and eyesight.
Tuna oil - is a source of omega-3 long chain fatty acids. DHA is particularly important for the normal function of the brain, and for development of normal eyesight.
Folic acid - plays a role in DNA and RNA synthesis, and is therefore critical in cellular division. In order to divide properly, cells need adequate folate. The development and growth of a foetus involves constant cell division, which can lead to an increase in the mother’s demand for folate.
Vitamin C – is needed for hormone production and may help to stimulate normal ovulation. The developing egg needs adequate vitamin C to mature. The ovary contains one of the largest ascorbic acid stores in the body.
Vitamin D3 - supports calcium absorption and is essential for building and maintaining healthy bones. Low vitamin D levels are common in women during pregnancy.
Iron - a component of haemoglobin, an essential component of red blood cells. Haemoglobin transports oxygen in the body. Having optimal haemoglobin levels helps the cells of the body receive sufficient oxygen. Early foetal brain development requires adequate iron.
Zinc - essential to good health as it is involved in many enzyme reactions in every cell of the body. Adequate levels of zinc support normal conception and are essential for a healthy baby’s normal growth and development.
B group vitamins - play an essential role in the production of energy and support normal conception.