sesame - cos I use my lappy for work, so on lappy I'll have the tendancy to check emails, then its vomit blood time. I bought my brazil nuts at $5+, I eat lesser for dinner today so that I can eat my nuts later. eat liao must drink lotsa water cos very heaty

shainie - I take conceive gold + 100mg of coq10

<font color="aa00aa">hello all,

Winnie - think u should listen to your body, sleep when it wants you to sleep. I recall dr zou also told me that, says nature way of coping with the activity that's going on inside. I used to sleep all the time at her place too. Muhahhahaah

Shainie thanks for the black more list. I should be more regular taking it. Seems like it is very helpful.</font>

shoes - I'm the type that cannot take noon nap, at nite sure count ba ba black sheep till 3 or 4am, somemore today PT maid at my place, lagi cannot rest

Sesame go Holland and Barratt to buy brazil nuts cheaper. They hv shops at Ang mo kip hub, tiong bahru plaza, city link and raffles city. Mayb u go google n chk other plcs. Buy 2 to 3 packets cheaper. A few of u all share lor. Citibank card has additional 5%. go grab ba

Shoes, just find out about it coz i find this from winnie supplement list. So go and search about it. Thanks to winnie too
. Conceive well gold is $46 per box.

What is good we share for the benefit of everyone. This forum is more usefull for me then go and ask the KK nurse. Coz the wont tell everything to us.

Actually I wondering about Syrah? How she is?

IVFBB - think 1 thing i did differently was going for Dr Zou's accupunture. Other then that I try not to think to far ahead, taking each stage one at a time.
Some supplements I took:
- Folic Acid
- Royal Jelly Capsules
- Bee Pollen
- Ensure milk occasionally
- chicken essense
- Immunocal during stage 2 till 2ww cos of bloatedness

<font color="aa00aa">Shainie - I take Conceive well gold too - just very irregular lor haha. Yeah wonder how Syrah is.

Winnie - PC need to sit up right? Tot you on bed arrest? lol</font>

I talk logic with him, I told him I cannot be on the bed 24/7 cos I still need to go dinning room for dinner, &amp; also need to go toilet. walking does promote blood circulation

<font color="aa00aa">Winnie - nah, my DH not the romantic type, more the practical type...

why? u bored har? hahahahahaa</font>

Winnie, me too v bored...hahaha... But lucky my mom come over and stay w me half a day then go home. Btw, I never take alot of fish leh. I only eat pork n veg cos scare i will b constipated. Can mah? After seeing wat u wrote quite worry.

<font color="aa00aa">Grumpus - must buy some of the lupcheong and Yung Cheong, only made during winter!! yum yum!</font>

Did my BT today and HCG is 400. They count today as D14. The nurse initially refused to give additional support so I asked her to speak to Dr Loh. Finally they called back n gave me the oil based jab n duphaston for oral support. Hopefully the staining will stop soon otherwise it's down to 24hrs clinic. Keeping my fingers crossed that all will be well.

Thanks shoes &amp; winnie! It's hard not to worry though with all the staining.

Baby, r u still spotting? KK didn't ask me to go back to check anymore HCG level. My next appt is 6 week scan. I'm thinking if I shld monitor with my own pte gynae.

Oh yes, here's my bb dust to everyone!!!
may all of u BFP soon too!

<font color="aa00aa">Syrah- yeah, u should go see your own gynae or at least call your regular gynae and see what he/she says. </font>

Syrah.... Congrats! Congrats! Grab bbdust fm u le. So happy for u. Everyone waiting for yr updates neh! U mean after BT, kk straight away tell u yr hcg level?

<font color="aa00aa">pink A - normally take BT in am lor, then about noon they will call with results. You're with CARE right? Sorry ah - still can't get facts straight lol</font>

<font color="aa00aa">wow - HDB unit sold for $1.1 million! Think next time our kids can live with us forever liao...how to afford?!!</font>

read till I wanna cry ah.

shoes - thats a hudc in shun fu and its 1668 sqft, there's a possibility it'll be privatised

<font color="aa00aa">Winnie - yeah I read already also want to cry - but also reflect on my own role!

Yah, HUDC for $1.1 still expensive leh...its not a young estate and moreover, the environment around it so-so only leh. Guess many SGreans very cash rich now!</font>

Pinkaddict,

Like what shoes said it's taken in the morning n they'll call u 11-12noon. KK really very passive. When u was there for BT, I asked the nurse if they can give me extra support immed n she said no. Must see the results then know what to give. I asked what's the required level n she said 250 is then considered preggie. From what I understand from other ladies here, those pte clinic consider anything above 20 preggie loh! Anyway I really had to push her to check with my doc to give me extra support. Lesson learnt here is that ladies with KK, we really have to speak up for ourselves to get what is needed.

IVFBB,
is it high? I dunno. In fact I'm speculating if the staining is a result of only 1 embryo sticking of the 2 n hence the bleeding.

<font color="aa00aa">Winniepooh - err ok la - am quite familiar with that area cos I live not far off. But must say its a big unit =)

Syrah - I've never had trouble with KK leh, but maybe cos I always ask questions hahahaa. KK considered my low HCG preggie but not a viable one, if that helps. =)</font>