cos the pill is 3 times a day mah, just now I take at 5pm, so next one is 11pm lor, I tried to keep a min 6 hrs interval, Ning say the insert for nite do before I sleep. so timing all space out hehehe

ooohhh..ok..hehe.. no wonder.. i start early.. 9am, 3pm, then night time whenever i wanna sleep... dun like to stay up to wait for pills taking time...

hahaha... okz.. then 11pm take med liao faster go sleep.. tmr hv to wake up very early

Grumpus, all along I tot 1 egg will poke once…Hmm..perhaps I am wrong..Think I will throw away my yoghurts liao...what a waste!

Baby, dun take milk straight from the fridge. Good to warm it before drinking. Basically all milks are consider liang except those formula ones if I am not wrong.

Pinkaddict, though u dun hv a lot of frozen but your qualities are tip top lei! I definitely will ask Dr Loh abt the grades. Haha.. I also hope can proceed to stage 2 soon…cos I dun want to be suppressed anymore. I wan to “release” and channel all energy in stimulating my follicles..wahaha.

Happybb, if I rmb clearly, some sistas did post tt kkh no longer issue handwritten HL. U might want to check it out before deciding hw to tell your boss.

Goofie, I checked with Dr Zou today aft she look at my tongue. She says my blood circulation is ok now as compared to the 1st time I went to see her. Phew! She ask me this morning whether I am anxious and worry a lot. I tell her I hv done wateva I can and the rest is beyond my control. I am lying if I say I did not think anyhow…so whenever, I starts to think wild, I will keep myself occupied or go exercising. And she tells me this shd be the way cos too stressed up is no good for the whole ivf.

Thank you Imp! Will keep u gals update tml…

Winnie, all the best for your ET tml!

sesame - my AF finally reported today right after accu..I'm so relieved now ! phew..=) ....i try not to be so stress about this whole ivf thing but i can feel my heartbeat is irregular nowadays.

anyway, keep us posted of your big day tmrw ya. all the best !

ckk, Good to hear
your af is delayed by a week? Actually its normal to hv delayed AF during stage 1. Mine is delayed 1 day. R u with dr Zou also?

Sometimes subconsciously we will be stressed..which we dunno. Try to do things to make yrself relaxed like reading a book u like or listening to some soothing music. It will help!

Tml is not my big day la...it is another milestone oni..haha..

sesame - yeah, delayed for a 5 days..was so worried before..now emotion is a bit normal liao...haha...ya, with dr zou, i got her contact from u last time mah...or else, i donno where to go liao...

was quite depressed for the past wk, so my coll passed me some readings on buddhism about life's a blessing and after reading, feel better a bit lor..i'm easily stressed one...

for me it's big day liao..hehe..after 19days of jabs, finally can see how it's gonna be..quite anxious...

am thinking taking a week off if i can proceed to stage 2 now..coz i can't the stress of working and jabbing 2 times at night..will go crazy again...how about u ? do u intend to take leave to rest at home before ER ?

Ladies, generally inserts or jab support will work better during 2ww?

Is it the same?

Dr Zou tells me some are more suitable with jab while some with inserts. But most of the girls here are on inserts right?

ckk, no worries la..its oni 5 days. Did I give u the contact? alamak, I really getting old...can't rmb so much!

Most likely I will go on leave from my 8th scan onwards. Cos I dun want to be tired out from hospital trips and acu trips. Too taxing on me...

But I am not sure whether I can go on one week leave or not? Need to check with my boss and the colleague who cover me. Can only inform them on Tue when i am back...

Ladies, regarding low bbt. Overheard Dr Zou mention to a patient the other day. Low bbt means cold womb and also means progestrone is on the low side.

But from western point of view, there is no such thing as bbt and its not accurate.

If you find taking bbt is stressful, then dun take it...else u will start feeling pressurised y it wun go up and it will be v stressful.

Winniepooh,

May bbluck be smiling on u thru ur ET n all the way thru ur 2WW till u BFP yah!

Diana,
Don't worry so much k? U got tok 2 ur follicles mah...so they will guai guai grow big big n super swee for u 1. Best of luct for ur u/s 2day.

Sesame,

Thk u for the info...I blur blur still drink 1 whole carton of cold milk loh... hehehe...thk gdness not much damage done.

Yesterday hor I really cannot tahan, sneak out to bookshop to get some books. kekekeke

Hi Sistas..morning..morning...

Winniepooh: Best of luck on your ET...waiting for ur babydust soon..hehe

Diana: Dun worry too much..Ur ER shld be this week mah..All will be fine..

Went for accu after 2 mths to Dr Zou..the first thing she said..Hmm lost weight huh..She was very concerned that I didn't make it..She said all was fine..then why suddenly like that..Well told her not meant to be mah..Nvm got FET waiting for me..So touch by her concern..Really like a mum to me..One of the best TCM dr I have ever met..heheh

Live update from care hahaha... After much contemplation and assurance from angela and dr Paul, we transferred 2! Dr Paul say my chances of striking 2 is extremely high. Now I'm resting and my dreaded 2ww begins now!

Today they transfer one 9 cell and one 7 cell embryo both are top grade. If we transfer 3, 3rd embryo is 8 cell which is also top grade. There are some developing very slow so they're still monitoring, not sure how many they'll freeze too.

wow.. 9 cell is very good for day 3 leh....

mine was 8, 7 and 6 cells already all implanted...

glad all went well, you just focus on resting and relaxing from now onwards

me heading over to CARE in a while.. shld be there around 10am...

winniepooh,

wah...ur embies are really good quality lei. Dr Paul & Angela seems quite confident that u'll bfp! that's fantastic lei...just rest well during ur 2ww. eat well sleep well n tok 2 ur embies yah. bbdust to u again.

Morning sistas.
Winnie-Sure BFP twins, take care..............
Jo21-should be no problem ba, I know that if take TCM med then can't eat the chai poh....

panda - I'm turning the big 3 in a couple of months

thank you ladies!! I'm back home already, no fate to meet panda in clinic cos I left at 920am. nurse told me if they dun call me means everything is progressing well, so I won't call them too. dun wan to stress myself for nothing.

out of the 24 fertilized, 18 developed well, transfer 2 today so freezing 16 which is still more than 60%

pinkaddict - when is ur beta BT? mine is on 18/10!!

thank you sisters for all your bbdust!

yen - actually I Wanted them to transfer the 8 cell instead of 7 cell, but my brain dun function very well lah. its only when I was about to reach home then I tell my hubby we should have transfer the 8 cell, but way too late liao hahahaha

Wow.. Winnie 9 cells and 7 cells.. Super top grade le.. Hope u strike both.. Bfp bfp all the way!! Waiting to receive bb dust from you ;p

I still in stage 2 waiting for 1st scan on thu.. Long wait for me!!

mina - thank you! once u start stage 2 time will fly pass u & u'll just wish time will pass slowly.

Angela said something that really touch the core of my heart. she say when she first saw me & when I heard I need to be jab for 3 weeks, my face really turn pale. but I manage to come this far, completed ER & ET and she say I'm doing great

syrah - thank you! this week time easy to pass cos hubby at home most of the time. I got "outing" on thurs & sat, need to do BT