<font color="0077aa">Imp
can i check with you, whats your progesterone level when you went for the BT during your 2ww?

winnie
You've made it. Tell your hubby that is twin girlgirl dream will come true!!!</font>

Miracle, My progesterone was ard 75. I forgot to ask for specific reading, the nurse told me "ard 75 and dont need additional support". dont know why I answered the call that day as if it was a BFP call and in a daze...

You are at stage 2 liao? Sorry too many sisters, really blurr..

winnie
ya hor.. wanna ask you oso why you transfer 7 cell.. I think Angela is v confident that you'll strike BFP! so she &amp; Dr Paul suggested you to put in 7 cell instead of 8 cell.. I'm sure the 7 cell is very good..else Angle won't allow to put 7 cell instead of the 8 cell...

She saw my report on my embbies, already tell me straight away to put in 3..coz not very good le.. I reminded my hubby again and that need to buy insurance cost 800+.. his eyes goes big.. and said sure put 3 har...and he asked Angela on the probablity of striking triplets &amp; twins.. then it's my turn become blur liao..

yen - 3 embbies ins really super expensive lor! but we actually wanted to maximise our chance, but with dr paul &amp; angela assurance we decided 2 is the best bet cos I also doubt my body can handle a triplet pregnancy. why cannot drink milo &amp; eat brinjal ah? brinjal has very good vitamins leh

Ladies, back from kkivf. Everything is pretty fast. Go for medi and scan, the only wait is to wait for the pharmacy to open to collect my puregon. I was there at 8am, lost my way and managed to reach kkivf a couple of mins later. Then I left at 910am after making payment for my BT.

The nurses are all v friendly and fast! I din expect that. The nurse whom demostrate to me on jabbing puregon is v pro also though she looks serious. I even hv to demostrate one more time to show her before she "release" me.

I was asking her how come they ask me to purchase puregon even before BT results is out. She says mostly they will base on lining and follicle size. If anything out of tt, they wun send me to get the puregon.

They called me at 11+ to inform me that I will be starting my puregon this Thursday! So happy. Haha...

kkh is not as bad as I think after all

I wld suggest u ladies who are collecting their puregon and wld take some time to reach home or go somewhere else after tt to bring a cooler bag along. The pharmacy will provide the ice pack.
With the hot weather, the cooler bag definitely helps to keep the drugs at "air con" temp.

Baby, if you are feeling ok, its good to hv some fresh air and not always coop yrself at home. But take it easy and walk slowly. Be careful of bumping into passer bys also.

Winnie, rest well during the 2ww with your 2 precious. So Angela and Dr Paul has high expectations of you hving a bfp!! That is a booster to your confidence liao. A good start! And the grades are also v good….

diana, hw is your scan today?

miracle, It is next Thur wor...8th day but I was asked not to jab puregon first. Go there then they will decide on the dosage, to remain, increase or decrease and jab on the spot.

My stage 1 is 21 days before embarking on stage 2. So I am pretty sure yrs will be the same also.

<font color="0077aa">sesame
okie....i will follow your timeline to work out mine... =) so happy for you...getting close to ER/ET. Mine should be the same day as you...but date different..haha...my stage 1 scan also a MOnday!</font>

winnie, yeah..no fate..hehe..i ask ning, she says u went back already... nvmd.. after bfp, u will hb to do BT 2x a week..sure hv chance to meet..keke..

Sesame,
That's great news
once u start stage 2 things will really fly by. They won't count the antrals for u at KK. At most tell u if there's a lot or average number.

miracle, once stage 2 starts, everything will be fast...now I start to feel its too fast to be true. haha...

Ya, can start working out on when u will go on MC liao..I also planning mine now but need to check with Dr Zou on when my intensive acu will start before I decide.

syrah, ya, v fast! Huh? I was asking the nurse, she says alot of small follicles but dunno the no. she told me follicles must be small and lining must be below 6mm then is consider being suppressed properly.

panda - I was actually dragging time, but ET finish early, I rest till 855am then go out for BT, I was hopping they run a mad house so that I can do my BT at 10am. but today clinic bo lang. my next BT is this thurs

I won't be having pregynl jabs during these 2ww cos it'll trigger my ohss, so today jab one progrestron till beta BT

sesame - bo bian lah, I give clear instruction to my staff before my ER &amp; on my ER day still can call me &amp; ask how to do!!! I was fuming mad &amp; told my dh, she obviously never pay attention to wat I say &amp; I even demo to her on my lappy how to get things done *vomit blood*

<font color="0077aa">sesame
then after you check with dr zou, also update here...so i can also plan my MCs.....hahahaha
i yet to even start stage 1, but hearing about your good news, I'm so excited for you!

Diana,
Hows your follicles today?</font>

winnie, cool cool...some ppl are just so &amp;@$(@$&amp;*($&amp;()@*$! Mabbe they are in wonderland when you are teaching them. Obviously bo sim lo...But dun nd to get mad with such ppl ok? Calm calm...

miracle, I will...still waiting for Dr Zou to call me back...I think everyone can past thru stage 1 easily one. Hehe..no worries...

sesame - inserts twice a day &amp; tables 3 times a day. hubby have the honour to do the inserts for me cos when I start on Fri, my cramps was excruciating pain till I ask him to help me. now he very pro liao so let him continue lor hahahaha

sesame - hubby comment that her chats on the phone are more impt than work *sigh*, we're just waiting for the day she tender only

sesame - must do everything together mah hahahaha, insert to him is just a piece of cake. if he can survive jabbing me for 3 weeks, witness my ER &amp; ET, insert is really nothing

sometimes when a staff work for 16 years, we do appreciate what they commit to the coy, I literally close 2 eyes. when I ask her to do mth end report, I her really turn green hahahaha but I'm already very kind to help her for 2 yrs even though I'm drowning in my work. no more spoon feeding liao

winnie, yeah..when i reach at 10, also not many pple... angela came out to touch my tummy somemore.. heheh...then went to her room for chit chat....

u hv to relax during 2ww...very impt.. so tht u hv the right hormones in the body for the embryos to grow well... dun tink about work if u can help it...

panda - got some deadlines to meet this week, trying very hard not to see them but I got zi ye bing, cannot stay idle for too long if not backside itchy liao

this msg touch the core of my heart!

What you do today is important because you are exchanging a whole day of your life for it. When tomorrow comes, this day will be gone forever; and in its place will be something that you had left behind... let it be something good.

Winnie, Ya, agree! Must do everything together else they think what we hv went thru is v easy! 16 years liao still dunno hw to do mth end report ar? Hmm….Anyway dun let her gets into your nerves, stay relaxed.

Miracle, Dr Zou get back to me already. Intensive acu will start on my day 8 of scan also. She estimated my ER will be ard 18th Oct, +/- 2 days.

sesame, my EDD is 15 Jan, but will be earlier...

hopefully babies guai guai, we can reach 37 weeks..which will be exactly xmas day

panda - ask ur babies to guai guai tahan till 1/1/11 lah

wanna ask u ah, I got terrible cramps since ER. how long will this cramps last?

panda - I got one more question to ask u, hope u dun find me irritating hehehe. why cannot eat brinjal &amp; drink milo ah?

Panda, Hw great if they aim zun zun and comes out on x'mas day and be X'mas triplets!!! Then u will be on newspapers I think!

Tt will be so great! So it is only abt 3 mths to go! woo..time files!

winnie, no worries..

milo has caffine.. thts right.. so not advisable to take during 2ww.. brinjal suppose to be "liang" i tink... u got this off the do's n don't list?

sesame, hehe..yeah...everyday i tell babies tht they are mummy's xmas present to daddy...so they can only pop on xmas day! LOL....

panda - got tis from the do's &amp; dont list hehehehe... but seriously I didn't know brinjal is liang cos thats my all time favourite!

Sesame,
That must mean u have quite a lot of antrals too. Don't be overly concerned abt the antrals. Ultimately it's how your fol respond to the med.

Winnie,
Who told u can't take Milo &amp; brinjal? Oh no.
I've been taking Milo all these while!!!

syrah - CARE lor, they give a dos &amp; don'ts list inside include no milo &amp; brinjal.

panda - thanks! I drink milk max twice a week cos super fattening

huh? u so skinny leh... if expecting multiples..u will need alot more weight than now to support the babies! hahahah...

u buy low fat hi cal milk.. can drink everyday.... dun take those milk powders....

Winnie,
Gee... I still take Ensure every morning. For Milo, it's on n off at night when I'm hungry which I alt with warm milk. Guess I'll have to strike Milo off my list now.

annmum u can keep ...for after bfp..in case hv MS..u can take tht as meal replacement.. usually multiple pregnancies more prone to MS...

2ww u can take horlicks and warm milk alternate ... just a suggestion...

winnie
do you do your insert, one in the morning &amp; the other at night? and what you lining today when you do your ET..

PandaWife
Is it that your embbies are 6,7 &amp; 8 cells.. I think I saw somewhere where you posted.. is there a lot of fragmentations or just a bit only?