Pandawife... I got guai guai stay happy n relax. So happy to torture my dh... Hahaha... He said very Bo ENG serving me. Hahaha

Wah yr Bbdust very powerful leh....triplet energy leh!! Kekeke

pinkaddict,
My DH also complaining slightly abt all the things he has to do. But he still did everything really nicely. What's going to happen from tmw onwards? Your dh still taking care of you?

Syrah, my mom will come n cook for me in the morning. Let me eat le then she goes home. At nite dh come back and heat up the food then let me hv dinner lor. Anyway, at times I stil walk ard slowly at home otherwise lying on the home too much will hv backache. Dr zou oso said walk ard for blood circulation rite? Hahaha consoling myself cos get up n down my bed quite many times... Hehehe

Pinkaddict, hahaha.. u hor..notti notti.. but hb is doing his little part lah! hahaahah... u r the queen now.. and will continue to be for the next 9 mths

hopefully my babies dust can bring u gals BFP energies!

Winniepooh,

All the best for ur ET 2molo hor! BFP...BFP...BBFFPP!!! BBdust to u

Pinkaddict,

dun forget to eat brazil nuts ah...good for implantation. bbdust to u....rooting for u to BFP 2222222! hehe

thank you ladies!! we've decided to put in 3 embbies & for the past 3 days hubby have been dreaming having twin girls!

panda - tmr if u see me in the clinic must call me hor

winniepooh, yes yes! hahaha...

i will be wearing a black dress with printed stars..if u see starry big hippo..its me liao! LOL....

panda - wanna ask u ah, were u given crinone & utroesgan oral pills after ER? I'm just wondering why Angela give me after ER

yeah.. i remember start before ET...but cant recall which day.... so its correct tht u buy the med after ER..

utro tablets will make u feel drowsy..so during 2ww u will wanna sleep more

Winnie, I oso like gals leh but duno why I kept thinking of boys now lei. The two nick I named them oso boy's name. Hahaha.... mayb u hv 2 gals one boy... Hehehe...

As for medication hor, let the doctor do the thinking la. Dun worry so much. Mine oso different fm other sistas mah.

pinkaddict - I'm just curious why start after ER, I thought it shld start after ET leh

panda - the pills not sleepy leh, now my eyes big like marble!

hehe..initially the pills oso dun make me drowsy...but during 2ww..the effect starts to slowly kick in... everytime after pop the pills...i will doze off in bed....

panda - wats ur E2 before ER? I'm not sure now after ER will my E2 level drop or not. I was joking with Ning, buy toto also not so zhun hahahaha

pinkaddict,
I'm terrible at resting myself. Got up a million times a day too. It's ok to walk around. Just make sure do it slow and easy. I went out a few times already for fresh air. Really can't stand being cooped out at home. Are you feeling anything aft the ET?

Winnie/Panda,
My hb also wants gals. He's hoping that it's twin gals. He has even thought of the names for them!

winnie, i oso tell ning wun be so lucky strike triplets lor... n nobody in the team thought i will too...coz my embryo grades were only average! but it happened! hahahahaaha......

i din even buy the GE insurance leh! super garang
we thought if strike twins, its already like strike lottery..

i tink E2 was about 30k plus... i had 20+ eggs extracted.

syrah, gals are very fun to shop for! hahahah.. my hb oso sayang ger ger more even though the babies are not out yet.. he always asking me to buy things for ger when we go out.....

flowers - we accept whatever the result is... its really God's gift esp after we come so far & now still suffering from terrible cramps

Panda,
I'm looking forward to the shopping for babies, regardless of boy or gal. I keep getting updates from Mischa's Lil secrets on my FB cos a gf keeps buying things from them. Their girly stuff is just soooo adorable! Wish I could start ordering something too. *Envy*

I'm going to wana grab more bb dust from you too!!!

winniepooh, there is no ideal E2... depends on individual...coz we all start with a different E2 level...

my suggestion, let ning/angela do the monitoring.. dun ask.. otherwise will feel stress.. coz after bfp, they continue to track our E2 n prog levels... somemore 2x a week!! i kept telling ning tht they make me feel stress 2x a week...she says i m not suppose to be asking..its for them to monitor us.

<font color="0000ff">winnie</font>, of coz we accept whatever the outcome is, just that when i saw your decision to put 3 embbies, you BFP with triplets immediately came to my mind
... good luck!

happy,
I'd say not to. The stress and sitting in a cramped tensed position will not help. Prev I was learning when I got preggie and aft the lesson when I got out of the car, I almost could not stand straight. But of coz I'm not sure if it's cos mine was ectopic and that's y the tubes started feeling the cramped position and the pressure from learning to drive.

winnie, yes...can opt out of the insurance.. the daily payout we felt is very little.. only cover a very small % in the event babies need to be in NICU..

put 3 definitely will increase the chances..but also mentally be prepared if all 3 implants..

its a blessing.... though physically very demanding to be carrying triplets .. basically total change in lifestyle.. coz high risk pregnancy..

Syrah, so far ok after ET lah but duno izzit eat too much or bloated. Tummy abit weird weird lor. Got like pulling feel but guess I think too much le. Hehehe....

Pple got ear block I got ear ache... Funny rite? Think too heaty.

happy,
Stage 1 and stage 2 are both fine in my opinion. Unless of coz u get really bad side effects during your jabs. But otherwise I don't see y not. Just note that tummy will be bloated during stage 2.

winnie, i oso tried to b panda hero! hahaha...

dr paul ask me how come i din buy the insurance.. i told him never expect to hv triplets..he laugh so loudly n told me, always least expect, it will happen lor!

pinkaddict,
I only got ear block for a while like 2 mins and it went away. It's normal for the first few days to be bloated I think from what I understand coz of the effect of ER /ET is starting to set in.

Now I've practically no feeling. The only symptom I have now is hunger and these recent few days, perspiration! Been perspiring a lot the whole day and have to blast the a/c at night in order to sleep comfortably. Anyone experienced this before?

hmmm... i ate healthy.. had alot of steamed food, coz dun wanna fall sick..

ate 1-2 seeds of durian every few days
not sure if it helps...

of coz continue my immunocal... thts about all..

i craved for durian during tht period...so i check w care..n ning told me ok to eat 1-2 seeds ..keke.. so i had it..

not sure about soya products though... tmr after ET..ning will giv u a list of do's n don'ts...if she forgets, ask her for it... i followed tht strictly..