Hey Gals....EYS is havinga promo at Takashimaya Square B2 till 3 Oct for their chicken essence. Plain is $12 and red dates ones are 2 for $28. Time to stock up.

Diana, I know oso. That's y i oso steal 1 or 2 sips from my DH. kekeekek.....if really cannot ren then at the most chilled with no ice loh. But cannot too much ah.

heheeh....naggy ah soh hor me

pinkaddict, your memory is super leh..hw many giga bytes huh? I can't even rmb so much and keep asking. Haha..I must be such a nuisance.

<font color="0077aa">ceraine
I shld hv abt the same et timing as u. Bt tats provided they dun drag our suppression longer.
So did u bring a cooler bag for the lucrin? When is ur 1st bt?</font>

Hoping, how come u jab at night? The nurse told me to do both jabs in the am. She also told me to jab lucrin before come for scan on 7oct. My jabs done by DH, so far he quite pro.. not much pain.. Ha! After jab, he will mix immunocal for me.. He juz told me this am he can be part-time nurse cum bartender.. ;p

Diana, my immunocal is mixed with orange juice straight from fridge so consider cold drink?

minako, I jab at nite, the nurse did not say anything about it so I am doing both at nite. what time is ur scan on 7oct?

minakochang, your 7th Oct is your stage 2 scan? That is your 8th day scan?

I dun mix immunocal straight from the fridge, I will take out and only mix it after left out for 30 mins.

<font color="0077aa">sesame
Same here, will pour out my milk, leave it for 30 mins then mix with immunocal.
Ask u.... U jab before breakfast or after? Any giddy effect?

Minakochang
Did the nurse say y jab morning? </font>

miracle, I jab after taking my supplements and immunocal. Only take my bf in office.

So far I experience v severe headache on D14, mild headache on D15 and this morning only on and off headaches. I hope Puregon wun give me much effects which I doubt!

Baby,,
Eat healthily, stay away from raw and half cooked foods. No herbs. No shark and stingray type of fish due to high mercury content, tuna is ok but limit to 1-2 times a wk. Cod and salmon r good fish.
Errr, stay away from liang food too. Drink more milk.
That's abt it.

hello sistas... i m back fm office le... wah kena caught by my ang moh boss...hahaha... he ask me how come HL stil go back office...

sistas fm KK, pls remember to hv a chq ready for insurance in ET day k.

My memory whr got good... everytime forget this forget tat...hahaha...stil cant remember many sistas's schedule mah... only remember a few closer ones tat we always chat...hehehe... paisei ya...will try harder next time.

Duno highhopes will update us on her ET today or not....wooyoo...

Baby... I bought brazil nuts le... but only remember then eat...kakaka...but will definately start eating everyday fm now.

During 2ww, Dr Zou said everything oso eat leh... pork, fish, veg all eat. She very nice leh, called me at 9pm ytd nite to check on me whether can cope with the pain or not. But I din managed to ans her call coz my nephew playing w my iphone. Today went to see her in the morning then we chat.

pinkaddict, you must be v close to Dr Zou to hv such priviledge. I wonder whether she will be so priviledged to me when its my turn or not?

grumpus...after ET can eat half boiled egg whites or cannot le?

My friend said CARE ask her to eat raw one with milo leh...I confused.

Juz now ask Dr Zou, she oso said can eat...but i remember KKH briefing time told us not to eat raw one mah...

sesame... not true leh... not close to her de. I remember whenever i go to her plc hor... talk afew sentences only, she asks me to go up the bed liao but everyday hear her talking to other patients for very long de wor.

Maybe, I jialat lah... missed one puregon jab so she kan cheong for me too... wahahaha...

I putting two embies in so they charge me S$176.55. U putting 4 rite? they charge u S$2494.44....kakakakakakakakaka....

<font color="0077aa">any sistas jab on empty stomach in the morning? Tot of jab le then take my brkfast n supplements.

Pinkaddict
U so notti, tease sesame.
But good, keep up such mood n u will bfp at end of 2ww</font>

Pinkaddict,
Good to hear from u today.
u r sounding really gd! What time is your ET tmw?

Imp/ ladies,
My p level is 48.79. When I called, the nurse was very funny. She started saying it's gd news. Very high. Then she said the figure. I was like huh. Did I hear correctly. Maybe I missed out a 1 in front? But I didn't confirm n just ended the call. Very blur. Anyway I researched on p level. A high p is not indicative of BFP. Just need to check p to ensure it's not too low that's all n if additional support req. So I'm happy that all is well.

miracle... kekeke... i v notti de...everytime disturb pple in office too... kekeke

I take royal jelly and cordeceps tablets then i jab le. Go office eat my egg whites then take folic acid, vit c and e. so consider is jab empty stomach rite?

today hor... i never take royal jelly and cordecepts leh... coz was at my parents' house ytd nite...later then take vit c and e.

sesame,

Dr Zou is a superbly nice lady loh. I remembered calling on this monday to tell her abt the spotting. She told me quickly go for jab loh. Oso on wed night, she called to check if all went well at NUH n ask abt my condition.

So, she'll do the same for u too Sesame. It's just so her loh. all for her patients

<font color="0077aa">syrah
Good to hear ur p value acceptable range.
CAn post the spreadsheet link here? Change phone so need to bookmark ;)</font>

sesame... teasing u lah... i know u r putting 2 too... hehehe

Syrah... my ET tmr 8am... scare scare leh...
Btw, gongxi gongxi... faster confirm to us that u r BFP le...I waiting to collect yr tons of BBdust... greedy me! hahaha...

Winnie pengsan le ah?? actually i only retrieve 15 follicles already so pain, think sistas here all retrieve more than 20 to 30. Sure very pain de...pei fu pei fu...jia you jia you

Miracle
I'm using iPhone now n dun have the link. Will have to do it later.

Pinkaddict,
Y r u taking vit e? If I'm not wrong too much vit e is bad for foetus. That's y we need to avoid facial n body products with vit e in it too. I recalled reading this from a sister here.

Pinkaddict,
actually if u consider after ET is preggie already then strictly speaking shd not eat raw/half boiled eggs. but half boiled eggs really r one of the best ways to curb the effects of all the jabs etc so most of us continue to eat at least until confirm preggie lah.
anyway if u think abt it, ppl who get preggie naturally won't even know that they're preggie yet at this stage so they continue to eat/drink normally right?
there's actually no danger to the embryo cos at that stage the embryo has it's own nutrient source and does not draw nutrients directly from us and hence is safe from any bacteria etc as well.
just that if u do suay suay kenna food poisoning then it's very xin ku on u lor...

<font color="0077aa">dr zou very attentive. Everytime when i go poke poke in the noon, she will be calling her patients n ask hw are they.
Oh dear.... Im getting lazy to go accu. Now feel so draggy to go there.... Cos veri tired. Wanting to gv up, dh say if dun wan go then dun go..... Sudenly veri scared of accu... Duno y... Wasnt like tat initially.</font>

syrah... i stop eating since ytd le... I thot i read somewhere too. Heng ah... u remind me again.

btw...juz now when i update the spreadsheet tat time, I accidently changed yr ER date. Can u pls amend it back to the correct date. Or u tell me here lah... I go amend it for u...sorry ya...

Baby,
prawn, sotong and crab if follow western way is ok to take. chinese say these are foods are 'toxic' though so best not to eat too much. same goes for duck and deer meat.

also chinese say if eat crab bb born out will be 多手多脚 cos crab got many legs.

all these up to u to believe lor. cos seriously if u want to follow both western and chinese then there's nothing much u can eat already...hahaha

Pinkaddict,
Aiyo dun stress me k. Pressurizing... :p I'm a bad role model. Just went out to teach tuition just now cos it's psle next week. I cannot leave the student dangling at this crucial period. Waited so long for a cab just now n I kept telling my embbies to hang it there.

mina: i jab stage 1 at nite coz in the morning very rushing and since dh jab for me, at times he wun be ard in the morning thus decide to do at nite.

the nurse did asked me to jab in the morning if possible so that on the 1st scan date, can see my eggs development better but if at nite jab then she says muz do it ard 830pm to 9pm...

syrah... aiyo... dun presurise yrself leh. U sure can one!! kekeke...but very nice of u leh stil go and give tuition to PSLE students...

very good to know so many teachers here... next time tuition fee pls give discount k...wahahaha

grumpus,

thkq. yah loh...agree with u. already so many things cannot eat liao. but think i'll stay away from seafood lah. hehe...dun 1 my bb to be like crab or octopus...how can they 8 legs i only 2 legs 2 hands. sure cannot cope de

Pinkaddict,
It's 22 sept. Do u mind helping me add in p level of 48.79 too? Thx!

Well if it's in your shoes, u wouldn't want the teacher to abandon your kid at last min too rt? So I figured what's good will come round

syrah... if is me.. I take leave and bring my kids to yr house. u dun hv to travel out... kekeke...i oso very good de... hahaha

kk i go update for u...

'Triple the triplets' repeating at 4.30pm. SCV channel 425.
At 9.30pm tonight, the special is 'twins by surrogacy'. Both shows are IVF-related.