Diana,
U tell him cos all of little darlings all snuggling tog inside u! Means growing big n swee swee in u

Good morning ladies. Forum was down last evening.

miracle, u/s and BT is on the 19th day itself.

goofie and pinkaddict, Dr Zou was mentioning 2 of u to a patient about yr missed dosages. I was smiling away when I overheard while doing acu and feels like telling Dr Zou tt hey u r my cyber sistas. Haha.

Diana, tt was v fast!!! Cool! When is your 2ww supposed to be? Next week?

Ladies with kkh. Will we know when we will start stage 2 on the day of scan and BT or must go home and wait for call? So we collect puregon on the same morning as well?

Morning Sistas....Friday alreadi...Weekend is here...

Sesame_oil: U will collect the Puregon on the day of ur scan & BT date...Then wait for their call to start..They will also show u on how to jab on a dummy...;-)

Diana: good luck for ur scan..very fast..soon ER...;-)

<font color="0077aa">Diana
where got so long de.... ER/ET will be near once you stop jabbing

baby
that presentation is 20% of my whole assignement, HL oso must go....else 20% how?

sesame,
okie..so day 19 itself...thanks...you gg for the first BT and scan next Mond right?</font>

baby,
actually most of us dun get the 4wk scan cos is really too early to see anything. most of the time 6 wk scan is the first scan. maybe cos u had bleeding so dr being more cautious.
after 6 wk scan, next scan is abt 3 wks later at 9 wks then 12 wks. once u cross 12 wks, dr visit will be every 4 wks. when u hit 30wks, visit go back down to every 2 wks then every wk after 35/36 wks.

Diana, I dun quite get what you mean by mature of follicles? do you mean fertilisation?

Once you stop jab, ER shd be 36 hrs after HCG trigger shot and 2ww starts from ER.

miracle, yes, Monday I will poke my 19th jab and go for BT and u/s.

<font color="0077aa">Diana...
haha...yah...so if tml scan okie, ithink if can, they might ask you jab till sat/sun then trigger HCG on Sun night and ER on Mon, ET on Wed. </font>

Diana, yes the HCG is administered by the nurse at KKH. Not sure whether we can get GP to do it or not as CARE allows. But we need to pay the GP for the service.

Diana: Once ur scan is done and the dr said can go ahead with ER..U will do ur last jab of Lucrin in the morning..then at nite do pregnyl shot at KKH 24 hrs clinic...the next day no more jab - holiday, then the subsequent day ER liao in the morning...

Diana, if short protocol jab for hw many days ah?

Hv not call kkivf yet, no time
thot of emailing dr sadhana but dunno she'll response or not leh...

Baby, r u a teacher? My sis oso a teacher

Diana: normally Dr will give green light on the day of ur scan...cos u need to collect the pregnyl jab to bring back with u. If follicles is not up to the size. U will need to continue with Puregon and come back fro scan again..

Diana
Your dh very funny. As long as loose n comfortable it's ok.

Some find Pregnyl painful some don't. The trick is to focus on a distant obj n take a deep breath n hold it till jab over.

Pinkaddict,
How r u feeling today? Did u go out for dinner in the end?

Wonder how Winnie is with her ER now. N hoping with her ET today!

I'm still at care, ER went very smoothly. Extracted more than 40 so was given drip immediately cos super high risk of ohss. Feeling a bit cramp and if pain worsen can take panadol. My ET is on mon. Chat more when I reach home later

morning all...

had my first puregon/lucrin jab yest nite..officially on stage 2 now...took 4 eggs jus now too as a start!

mina: hows urs yest? felt any pain? i felt a little bit of pain wen jab lucrin..

Winnie,
Rest rest rest. Glad that u r going ahead with your ET!

Diana,
They want to make sure at least one 18mm and three 15mm before giving Pregnyl. So some ladies inject shorter n some faster. I had 10 days of puregon.

syrah , nadia > i not scare the puregon... that size i also noe i just want to know if after the puregon jab... how many day after i need to jab pregnyl...