Oops I realized I got the wrong 'hope'

Shld be highhopes doing ET today!

Hoping,
Congrats on starting stage 2. This part will fly by really quickly!

Will take immunocal when I reach home, I super proud of my dh. He went in for ER with me, when I open my eyes he's just beside me

Diana,
Since u r on short protocol u will just jab 11-12 days of puregon followed by just 1 jab of Pregnyl. Pregnyl is usually done the next night aft the last of the puregon jab. Then 2days later will be ER n 2 days later ET.

Diana: yup like wat miracle said..I jab Puregon for 11 days..On 12th Day - Lucrin morning, pregnyl at nite, On 13th day - no jab, 14th Day ER...

hi syrah: no worries abt the confusion...ya time will sure kick in to high gear now...

is pinkaddict doing ET today? if yes..all the best to ur ET!!

Winnie: tats nice tat after all the worries u had..ur hubby is by ur side during ER...

Diana- Gd luck for yr scan tomorrow.
Winnie-Take care. Take panadol 1st if slight pain, becos it would take sometime to act on......
Yesterday went to c PC Wong, he wants me to tkae 100mg Clomid next cycle, then scan me, becos planning for IUI if everything smoothly.........
Also done the necessary BTs liao, so ex........

<font color="0077aa">Diana,
you still have puregon? I remembered the sistas here, bring their remianing puregon back to kkivf...so they can decide if you still need to purchase more...</font>

Oh yes wanted to post this yesterday but forum was down.

SCV channel 425 discovery health &amp; living having a baby week special these few days. Yesterday they showed Triple the Triplets about 3 couples expecting triplets. It's repeating again this morning n aft. Go check it out if u r interested.

aah me also confused...

pinkad: gd luck to u tomorrow then

ok syrah..will check it out..thanks.

<font color="0077aa">ladies, wanna check,
kkivf give time chit for the Bt and u/s, wanna check if we gg to collect 2nd jabs, and learn how to jab, then the time they write will be what time everything ends right?</font>

<font color="0077aa">sesame
cos my day 19th is on a Monday, So i believe after the BT and scan, we will be asked to buy the puregons, and also nurse to teach us how to jab.
So instead of taking MC, i thought of taking time off. but would like to know if the time chit given by the nurse will be from time we enter to time we leave kkivf after we learn how to use puregon pen, or will it just be time we do our BT and scan.
Would like to save MCs for stage 2...hee....</font>

Syrah, your progesterone BT done?

Winnie, u made it! rest well and get ready for ET

Pinkaddict, good luck for your ET tomorrow!

I'm back home liao! 38 eggs harvested, will get an update at 12pm on how many are matured. just now during ER very funny, half way thru the procedure I started to move my hands &amp; legs, they quickly give me more GA. this is wat my DH tell me, I didn't even know about it hahahaha

Winnie, take care and rest well...soon yr ET coming yayyh
one more step to BFP le...keke

Pinkaddict, good luck to u for tomoro ET and spread yr BFP news to us yayy! Jia you!

Syrah, yes anything above 30 for inserts is ok ler. For jabs they are lookin at higher figures but I cant rmbr what.

Mine was ard 75.

Hahaha sistas, I m stil here la. Ytd nite can't log in so neva wish Winnie all the best for ER. Now she is out n posting Liao. So fast leh. Kk only allows me to go off at 12 noon. Winnie u take care k, the pain ll come in afternoon.

So touch by all sistas leh... My ET is tomoro. Thank u for all well wishes.

pinkaddict - I cannot wait to go home! the nurse say if I'm in pain take panadol, I'm still ok now cos I was on drip earlier, I think tonite I'll know the ba wu liao hahahaha. All the best for ur ET tomorrow!

Sorry wrote too fast juz now. Is to go back Ofc to take my chq for kk. They need chq pymt for insurance but Neva say earlier. I left my chq book in Ofc.

Bbdust Bbdust Bbdust..... Need tons of it for Tmr... Hehehe

Syrah, I m doing ok now but not ytd lor. Cos afternoon the cramps started but I stil go out for dinner at nite cos no food leh. Hehehe... Today wake up in the morning feel so much better le.

Sesame... Not old la juz too many sistas to remember le. I only can remember Winnie n highhopes plus Kopi n baby bfp le plus u going for v scan n BT on 4oct... Kekeke correct mah? Oh Syrah on 2ww and will be giving me tons of Bbdust soon. Goofie, Susan, grumpus all bfp earlier and they r our mentors. Diana is the one who has v short protocol. Miracle is the one v fan now cos got assignment hits on 2ww.

Am using iPhone now so very slow in reading. Think Tmr onwards oso will b using iPhone to read only. Laptop too heavy to bring up n down on my bed.

Diana, the jab b4 the ER is super painful for me but i think the sisters here said not leh... but those support that jab at home it's ok, not painful, the jab is thinner and shorter and on stomach not the muscle of the tight

Baby laoshi, from the thread i guess mah...
hehe...

Winnie, you have a great number of emmbies... all the best to your ET on monday.

I am trying naturally these few mths b4 the next cycle... can i eat fresh oysters? hehe cos dh said tonite wants to eat steak and oysters and i dun wan him to enjoy alone i can only see... i always tell him, man shiok shiok 5mins we have to suffer for the rest of the mths, so he must follow instructions hahaha....

KK carpark is so pack today. Totalli no lot!

Btw have collected lucrin n be on 19 days jab. If all well et b on 15th nov.

Have any tried to claim d lucrin med fr company?

Miracle
Nurse Sarah advise on bt day, we can take d puregon jabs same day n learn how to jab. Whole process about 3 hrs. I will request mc as doubt can rush back work on time.as well she highlighted some patients extend hl to 17 days as quite stress if hl 14 days go bk work n mc on day 17 for bt.

pinkaddict,

wah...ur memory super good lei. I pei fu u ah. U must rest well yah. got take lots of protein n drink water or not.

Tonight must sleep early so u r all ready for ET 2molo

Did u stock up food at home for ur 2WW?

Diana,

Bu ke yi lah. Dr Zou said cold drinks will make the womb cold. not good for conception.

At the most think u can drink 1 or 2 sip. Sip ah...kekeke...not gulp