Diana: Thanks

Since am already doing a chart for myself must as well share with all the sistas here mah....

jo21 - i think the difference is that mary has been your gynae for 4 years. i have never seen anyone in nuh; only prof wong. so mabbe thats why he is "keeping" me till end first tri.

returning on wed. back to office on thurs. seeing him on thurs morning...

and yup, bikini packed!
you very cute! kept asking me to wear bikini!

kopibaby,

like my colleague say hor...jab nevermind...pain oso nevermind...as long as we can hv a bb in our arms. all is worth it. All sistas here are WEI DA DE MA MA

Leor > with ur chat i can understand n estimate for the short protocol the webby all are making me nuts was looking thru the webby for EDD and u had posted this out u my saviour...

sesame - tomorrow is my BIG DAY! but with my super high E2 now I'm not sure if they allow me to proceed with ET or not. *sigh* never knew I'll have so many hiccups, super sianz now

winnie, take it easy. if you are feeling ok, think CARE will let you proceed with ET de. Just take things at a time. Meanwhile, just rest well and do what you need to do.

sesame - I'm feeling ok now just feeling more bloated & slight nausea. hubby more sian when I mentally prepared him for the worse case scenario

winnie, hope your bloatedness will go away before ET then can go thru it smoothly and officially start yr 2ww.

Keep us posted. Nowadays I v tired, seldom login at night...hope to catch up when I login again..

sesame - i'm also very tired today, lagi sian when I heard the e2 level. backside itchy, should not have called the clinic... ignorance is a bliss!

kpoi-Is me that oging to c PC, but seeing him at 4++la. By the time I update here, U be in plane liao la...........
winnie-relax, be zen.........

winniepooh,

Stay +ve yah...we dunno wat's install for us the next day. Miracles do happen! Cheer up especially 2molo is ur big day.

Now can only do wat's best n that's to up ur protein intake. Fighting!

sesame - I know... CARE say if too high risk of ohss ET will be postpone & when Angela said this hubby didn't hear it! he only heard Angela say increase protein intake only *faint*

coz i made my own porridge mah... so i know my taste i like to be strong taste... if my MIL made one... ewww... opps... coz MIL she put MSG to taste dun dare to eat much...

she love msg... i never buy i hide she will "steal" from her Co. stall... i told her she will shout at me say she put a little bit only she say outside put a lot... she say is "hao wei"...

alright sisters. i am logging off.
have a great weekend and i look forward to hearing any bfp good news and catching up with all of you when i get back next thurs.

thanks for your birthday wishes and take-care wishes. appreciate them!

all of you take care too! baby dusts to all!

<font color="0077aa"> baby
Read tat your spotting gone!! Great! U must rest more oki...
then nxt yr dun take graduating classes le
when are y scanning for hearrbeat?</font>

miracle,

yah, the spotting lessened greatly. Only returned with just very little in at night

I dun thin my KPs will let me take P6 loh since i'll be going on maternity leave in june

<font color="0077aa">baby
I also duno when can hear heartbeat. But it is going to be so exciting to hear that little heart beating.....

Diana
all the best to your scan tml....hope all ready for the ER/ET.

<font color="0077aa">syrah
wanna ask, if we are supposed to jab lucrin 19 days, meaning on day 20 then go for bloodtest and u/s issit?

feeling so sian now, i counted, if kkivf drag my suppression to 23 days, then during 2ww 9th day, i have to go for a project presentation for my study.....can check implantation done by day 9 of 2ww?....haiz.....</font>

Babylicious,
Think your scan is to see sac. If I'm not wrong 6 weeks onwards then then hear hb.

Diana,
It's normal to feel tummy hard cos all growing inside

Miracle,
My scan was on day 18 not 19. By 9th day of 2ww shld have but again think it depends on indv body too I supposed. Like what baby said. Shldnt u be on HL then??