<font color="0000ff">goofie</font>
getting in and out of cars shd be ok. main thing is to take it easy and no sudden movements. if u feel any pain, pull, cramp just back off. listen to yr body. exercise recommended to start only in 2nd tri when pregnancy is more stable. but dun go jogging lah, walking, yoga/pilates, swimming etc is fine. imagine if u jog yr poor bb is bouncing up and down in yr womb with all the amniotic fluid sloshing around, aiyo so uncomfortable for him/her
<font color="0000ff">imp</font>
during 2ww u shorten yr hb's pants in bed cos u didn't know of the cannot sew and cut things in bed 'rule' mah, u also didn't know whether u were preggie. now that u know already then dun do it lor. my mum always tell me, dunno that time 'bo pian' lor, now know already if still do then 'jia liat' lah. that's y sometimes is better not to find out these things too early otherwise yr life will be very restricted.
<font color="0000ff">winnie</font>
when i got preggie with my elder girl my mum also made a lot of noise abt my dog. say so dirty he jump all over the bed then my girl will be rolling and sleeping on the bed with him too. then also say when she crawl on the floor will be crawling all over with his fur, saliva and wat not, she even sarcastically said they can share toys liao cos my dog's toys are all over the floor and my girl won't know the difference and will just pick one up and put into her mouth blah blah blah.....kept insisting we give our dog away and that we should not get dogs until the kids are much older.
hb and i just ignored her and insisted that we're not giving our dog away. now after 3 yrs she also dun even comment anymore cos she sees my girl get on well with my dog, and there have been no issues like sharing of toys etc etc....just that it is more work lah to hv one extra 'kid' to take care of.